83 comment(s). Last comment by Jokers2020 2021-09-26 17:00

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-09-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

Long LAst....MCa ...Open it MOUTH. Will they be kcik out by UUMNO ???

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-09-25 13:19 | Report Abuse

don't be fooled by hopeless eunuch MCA..

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

should hv been 70% bumi equity, to reflect 70% bumi demographic proportion

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-25 13:28 | Report Abuse

why should a minority community be holding a vastly disproportionate portion of the economic cake

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-09-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

immediately i think of Pos Malaysia, frankly, in terms of history, background, facilities ... it has great advantages over others, but .....

this is a typical example ... don;t how the industry be, if we only have Pos Malaysia .....

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

many logistics imcluding global are bleeding actually. if bumiputra wants 100%, many willing to sell out

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-09-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

True, lintah kerbau thinks so too.

how about the majority do some hard work to build a business or at least learn how to bake a cake.... and do remember to buy an oven too. it cost money. cakes and pies do not drop from the sky, I am sure the pandemic had taught you a lesson recently, payers does not fill one tummy.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > Sep 25, 2021 1:28 PM | Report Abuse

why should a minority community be holding a vastly disproportionate portion of the economic cake

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2021-09-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

greedy crony policy

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-25 13:52 | Report Abuse

Taliban gomen should challenge kui lor owned global shipping lines which makes tons of money....freight crazy many times increase since covid...then, i give you thumbs up...

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

at least msia still give some fair chance & opportunity to independent chinaman companies

unlike in spore, where 99% of the economy is dominated by state owned GLCs

maybe we should start implementing the same kind of thing here in msia

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

Who benefit from this 51% rule? Ordinary bumiputra or just to enrich a few elite/crony bumiputra?

The world's richest 1% have more than twice as much wealth as 6.9 billion people. Almost half of humanity is living on less than $5.50 a day. 1. ... Billionaires have now more wealth than the 4.6 billion people who make up 60 percent of the planet's population.

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-09-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

I'm a old timer. During my time, if you get an IPO, was almost certain you can make handsome gain! By then, 30% was reserved to bumi's, means the 30% bumi's applications will be drawn first and then mixed with all applications and did the drawing again.....

I'm not sure how it is done now, because i haven't applied IPO for long time ... since the IPO can't ascertain a relatively high profit margin :D

It was a time, when the listed companies want to raise fund, for example, Right Issue, they have to ensure again the companies have 30% share of bumi's holding before they can raise funds, because some bumi;s sold their holding after IPO :D .... however this rule was abolished later!

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

I guess you think that baking a cake is the ultimate top of the line cooking skill in this whole wide universe then huh

I see ...

Posted by winterwolf > Sep 25, 2021 1:43 PM | Report Abuse

how about the majority do some hard work to build a business or at least learn how to bake a cake.... and do remember to buy an oven too.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

Haha because last time the IPO, RI and PP is to tap into capital market to raise cash to expand the business. Nowadays IPO then RI or PP is for controlling shareholders to print money to pay big cat salarly and bonus to the directors.

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-09-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

Exactly, some are more evil, consolidate and RI .... especially some ACE counters, sucking blood .....

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-09-26 05:34 | Report Abuse

Very simple, even if you want 100% also can. You started the business right from the beginning and with your own capital. Now, business half way, is akin to looting wealth from minorities. Also not an issue of fair share of cakes.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

The Malaysia family "keluarga Malaysia" concept. Rob Aseng and Muthu to enrich Ali.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-09-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

51% bumiputra equity! govt causing havoc this time "killing d golden goose" in logistic companies!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-26 13:15 | Report Abuse

These malays govt are digging their own grave loh!

U think lah....if logistics not efficient...your kos barang will naik & inflation will be coming ....hit us badly loh!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 14:19 | Report Abuse

The camel back is broken by the single last straw on its back?
Poor camel life. Other animals please don’t laugh at the fate of camel now. Other animals will be next in-line for Malaysian Boleh policy.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

51% for the 'keluarga malaysia' meaning the elite malays! And of course 'keluarga tiri' or local chinese have to work life rats just to get few bucks! Welcome to All malay government! That's why we should never allow all malay government to exist or else this good for nothing malay politicians will be shaking legs earning money our of hardworking local chinese!
I fondly remember the days were MCA control our capital market and government projects! Everything was wonderful until the Lims spoil everything!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

People like MCA no balls to fight for chinese mah!

MCA just enrich themselves like UMNO mah!

It is better go for multiracial PH govt that take care of all the people loh!

Posted by Tobby > Sep 26, 2021 2:24 PM | Report Abuse

51% for the 'keluarga malaysia' meaning the elite malays! And of course 'keluarga tiri' or local chinese have to work life rats just to get few bucks! Welcome to All malay government! That's why we should never allow all malay government to exist or else this good for nothing malay politicians will be shaking legs earning money our of hardworking local chinese!
I fondly remember the days were MCA control our capital market and government projects! Everything was wonderful until the Lims spoil everything!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 14:37 | Report Abuse

Elite very panlai now.
More to come before GE15.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-09-26 14:38 | Report Abuse

ph already proven disastrous for malay interest & agenda during their brief rule post-ge14

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-09-26 14:38 | Report Abuse

so malays never never never gonna vote for anything near like ph ever ever ever again

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-09-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

you guys can keep on living in your sinochauvinistic dreams

forever, if you like

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

The point is that if they continue to support this kind of lousy govt without any change...they are digging their own graves loh!

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > Sep 26, 2021 2:37 PM | Report Abuse

ph already proven disastrous for malay interest & agenda during their brief rule post-ge15

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > Sep 26, 2021 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

so malays never never never gonna vote for anything near like ph ever ever ever again

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > Sep 26, 2021 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

ph already proven disastrous for malay interest & agenda during their brief rule post-ge14

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

The real Keluarga Malaysian now is very panlai lah.
More to come for Keluarga Malaysian? Cry also no tears after post Covid era.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-26 14:43 | Report Abuse

Our economy shall go up.

Our klci will also go up.

All funds shall be rich n successful !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-26 14:43 | Report Abuse

Kelurga msia ala Ismail...if i want u ...U R my keluarga loh!

If I no want u...U R a Brady 2nd class pendatang loh!

Posted by Juliana > Sep 26, 2021 2:41 PM | Report Abuse

The real Keluarga Malaysian now is very panlai lah.
More to come for Keluarga Malaysian? Cry also no tears after post Covid era.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Non Bumi logistics employ a lot of Bumi.
All will close shop and Bumi jobs in Non Bumi Logistics Co. also gonna be wiped out?

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-26 14:46 | Report Abuse

PH failed is because of Tun M. Tun M trying to prove he is more Malay than UMNO and more Islam than PAS.

This is because Tun is not a pure Malay, he can trace his root to India.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-26 14:46 | Report Abuse

Hidup Keluarga Malaysians ! ... the 6th principle of our Rukun Negara.

Any govt policy not in line the Keluarga Malaysians shall be null n void ?

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-09-26 14:50 | Report Abuse

even lembutazz azzmin eventually realised that ph was nothing more than a pathetic sinoindochauvinistic con job

so he jumped ship along with muiden to board another ship

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

And many so called elite Malay or Malay Champion Politicians can trace their root to many other countries.

So while these elite Malay become richer the many poor kampong or urban Malay become poorer B40.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

This traitor azmin cannot be depended on wherever he goes mah!

Anwar take care of him give him the selangor MB job....but this assmin betray anwar loh!

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > Sep 26, 2021 2:48 PM | Report Abuse

even lembutazz azzmin eventually realised that ph was nothing more than sinoindochauvinistic con job

so he jumped ship along with muiden to board another ship

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

PM to highlight 'The World as a Family' at UNGA
By Bernama
September 24, 2021 @ 8:18pm

PUTRAJAYA: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob will deliver Malaysia's national statement at the General Debate of the 76th Session of the United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) in New York on Saturday.

His inaugural speech at UNGA will be delivered via a pre-recorded video, highlighting the theme "The World is a Family", and how "Keluarga Malaysia" will work together with the "world family" to manage, overcome and recover from the Covid-19 pandemic.

According to Foreign Ministry secretary-general Datuk Seri Muhammad Shahrul Ikram Yaakob, the prime minister will also look to health diplomacy which is one of the main focus of Malaysia' foreign policy framework.

"The prime minister will also state the country's firm stand on political and humanitarian issues including of Palestine and Myanmar, and Malaysia's concern over the developments in Afghanistan," he said during a briefing on the prime minister's participation at the 76th UNGA, here on Friday.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2021/09/730475/pm-highlight-world-family-unga

The Keluarga Dunia konsep after launching Keluarga Malaysian.
Our PM very brilliant, talk in UN very prestigious.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

His inaugural speech at UNGA will be delivered via a pre-recorded video, highlighting the theme "The World is a Family", and how "Keluarga Malaysia" will work together with the "world family" to manage, overcome and recover from the Covid-19 pandemic.

Very excellent.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-09-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

no big deal bro, even boris johnson's great grandfather was a quran reading muslim istanbul turk, but boris is now an out & out protestant englishman

Posted by Sslee > Sep 26, 2021 2:52 PM | Report Abuse

And many so called elite Malay or Malay Champion Politicians can trace their root to many other countries.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-09-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

no need to worship, revere or overglorify la, dude, you're only making me cough & sputter now

he was part of kabinet gagal #1, he failed abysmally as mnstr in charge of covid, now he leading kabinet gagal #2

he not intended for long game leh, he temporary seat warmer only leh

Posted by Juliana > Sep 26, 2021 3:00 PM | Report Abuse

Very excellent.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

Now allocation to ALL MPs shall be EQUAL !!! Hidup Keluarga Malaysians !!!

This is the supreme govt policy by our Pak Mail. All other govt policies

must follow this policy ? All allocations to All Malaysians

shall also be equal ?

Hidup Keluarga Malaysians !

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 15:18 | Report Abuse

Foto of ahbah, ... your Dog is bigger than you children. Haha.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-26 15:18 | Report Abuse

One things for sure is Western leaders are pround to say out lound that their family were one an immigrant.

The only question is why the so called Malay Champion Politicians (who able to trace their root to other countries) are so adamant to call themselve Bumi-putra and trying so hard to prove he is more Malay than local Malay and more Muslim than a local Muslim Malay?

Is this because they just want to hijack the Malay identity to enrich themselve?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-09-26 15:18 | Report Abuse

Oh NOW only MCA wants to lodge a complaint?!!

Learn your place, you small boys.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Please no wori about my best fren, he onli take care of me.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 15:25 | Report Abuse

Sifu Sslee, the cake is smaller now post Covid. So elite have to think of how to get bigger pie of cake instead of making a Bigger Cake for all to eat.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

If only Zakir Naik can speech Bahasa Malaysia then he will be considered as Malay Bumiputra and he can legally come to your house and say 51% is mine now get out of my house.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

Once our Pak Mail starts to implement his Keluarga Malaysians, our

economic cake is so veri massive for all Malaysians to eat till our

tummies shall be exploded with $$$$ !!!

Our klci will soon SKYROCKET !

Get on board$$$ fast !!!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

Sorry Error,
Repost:
Sifu Sslee, the cake is smaller now post Covid. So elite have to think of how to get bigger pieces of cake instead of making a Bigger Cake for all to eat.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

Our Pak Mail will make the biggest economic cake for ALL Malaysians to

eat when he implements his Keluarga Malaysians.