10 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-11-28 12:11

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-11-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

If i were his family member i will feel ashame to read all his rubbish posts everyday....it's ridiculous

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-11-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

He's advising AYS management how to window dress their quarterly accounts to artificially boost up the share price so that he can dump the shares at a profit.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-11-27 10:46 | Report Abuse

Kena roasted by AYS?

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
I think previously he advise Jaks to do so. And Jaks did exactly so to ousted him with bad Quarter result and causing him losing his underwear margin call forced selling.

So becareful with what you wish for. Next quarter AYS will report quarter loss and out you go KYY.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-11-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

Why not KYY buy over. kikiki

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-11-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

Same to OTB la..aiya

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-11-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

KYY also advised innocent investors to use margin financing to the maximum to buy all the stocks that he recommended.......you know the objective.

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-11-27 19:53 | Report Abuse

Manipulate the quarter report? WTF?

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-11-27 19:54 | Report Abuse

I advise to AYS management. Record all the expected profit into the acc first. Then after 10 yrs only make impairment

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

This KYY is really desperate until he advice AYS management to manipulate the latest qtrly accounts loh!

But even if management listen to kyy, it is too late now mah, the sept qtrly accounts is already out mah!

No point manipulating the account loh...just look at serba....if business no good....no matter how u manipulate, the long run the share price will fall loh!

At the end the major shareholders, directors and management are in hot soup mah!

It is best to be honest & give a true and fair position of the company, every qtr whether the accounts will be audited or not mah!

GENERAL RAIDER ALWAYS STRESSED HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY MAH!