13 comment(s). Last comment by MiaoMiao7 2021-11-30 20:19

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2021-11-28 11:23 | Report Abuse

Dont try to pull people back into Serba. It is finished. Cut your loss and learn from this lesson

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-28 13:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
The most laugable article I ever come across in i3. The author has no idea what is Bursa rules and regulations on listing requirement and Bursa as frontline regulator of the Malaysian capital market.

s3phiroth

311 posts

Posted by s3phiroth > 2021-11-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

bursa hires an audit firm to audit serba -> Not Ok
Serba hires an audit firm to audit themself -> Ok

nice try buddy.

Posted by leehenry1999 > 2021-11-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

Such a self-comforting article hahaha. I would advise stop wasting time justifying the actions of this company because no matter how, the ultimate losers are those minority shareholders who are not willing to cut loss and still believing in DK. Good luck

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

I am sorry if my previous comment hurt you.
Your article at best is your own understanding and opinion. I respect everyone opinion. But to label Bursa and others as zero professionalism is by itself a self-defeating on your own opinion.

Posted by mikeymouse > 2021-11-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

LOL what a delusional piece of article.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-11-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

All this while bursa maybe behind all this. Not surprising.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-11-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

Totally misleading article. Look like statement by kopitiam uncle, if not auntie from pasar pagi

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

Put it this way, whether EY Consulting or EY auditing doing the work, if the independent findings are positive to Serba management , it is considered good professional works loh!

If the independent findings are negative to serba management, Serba will find all sort of excuse to refuse the findings loh!

Bursa is just being professional asking serba to present all the independent finding,s b4 it can consider relisting of Serba shares mah!

That Serba management cannot do loh!
They decide to sue here & there to divert attention loh!

What Serba trying to hide leh ?

Posted by zackzero > 2021-11-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

What a piece of shitty article

Timmy Tan

61 posts

Posted by Timmy Tan > 2021-11-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Wasted my time reading this article. Newbie investor trying to act pro.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

You think you are doing football review? So Serba 1- Bursa 0

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-30 20:19 | Report Abuse

Bursa got force Serba to hire EY? My understanding is Bursa told Serba to find someone yo do the SIR, Serba go choose EY and then when SIR not good, blame Bursa for forcing them to choose EY to do SIR.

Serba playing with words.

Just like how Serba says never had Factual Finding update by EY on October when Bursa told them to release the SIR. Serba then reply no FFU, Bursa says release SIR.

See, play with words again.