45 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-12-16 08:40

Posted by ikanbilis20 > 2021-12-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

THE DANGER FAKE SENSE OF CONFIDENT THIS PHILIP HAS PROJECTED!

Alot of People would have remember Raider had a bet with Philip on QL Rm 6.70 v Insas Rm 0.67 for 2 years loh!
FYI raider had beaten Philip on this for consecutive year 1 & year 2 plus overall win loh!

The main reason why Raider decide to bet is due to arrogrance of Philip belittling Insas & Sifu Sslee which is a very sound margin of safety investment pick loh!

True to raider analysis Insas turn out a better investment than QL loh!
Yes QL is a good company but this Philip has no sense of value by over paying for this stock mah!. Remember W.Buffet says never over pay on your investment bcos it will drag down your return mah!
The valuation metrics of QL do not support QL share price when he bet with Raider loh!

Coming back to Innoprise, Philip recent pick...u will have notice that sifu calvin also promoted this stock loh! As usual General Raider agreed with most of sifu calvin palmoil stock selection as sound especially TAANN and BPlant but Innoprise is one of the few stock in which Raider has big reservation despite giving good decent dividend yield of 7% to 8% pa far exceed most plantation loh!

Why leh ?
1. Innoprise is a concession or Business Reits with very short term expiry coming in about 8 years term....meaning in 8 years time Sabah foundation can just take back their land by not renewing the concession loh!
2. There is a dispute between Sabah foundation and Innoprise on the quantum of the lease rental for the land that innoprise suppose to pay loh! This the sabah govt said Innoprise under paid them for many years loh! If Innoprise will to make good of this payment for many years, the company will not report such a good result anymore loh!
3. Given such a major dispute with the sabah govt the risk of non renewal of the concession is extremely high loh! Even renewed there will be big back payment & much higher future lease Rental needed that will affect its attractiveness of this stock.
4. Most Plantation own their lands with only a few exception like FGV and Innoprise operate on a concession basis loh! Under this model this company does not really benefit from appreciation of land prices which is a natural hedge against inflation mah!

Coming back another Philip high risk pick is yinson! This is touted by Philip as one of the best investment....u will need to becareful on Yinson loh!
1. Yinson has very high borrowings mah!
2. The FPSO has very long gestation period loh!
3. Oil & Gas have negative ESG and the trend are to shunned this type of business in the long run loh! What happen oil & gas collapse, yinson customer can usually just walk away leaving the company to carry the bags loh! This has happened b4 in the case of Armada loh!

I believe Yinson risk is like Serba loh....just be very careful when u look at Yinson...as based on past records Philip analysis had missed many critical area & his analysis are superficial with flaws as in the case of serba & scib. Philip is actually a high risk taker mah!

It is best u go for TAANN if u want to invest base on dividend yield as this stock can give 6%pa to 7%pa but if u want capital gain on land appreciation Bpland is the pick as it has big track of potential commercial & residential land at the cost of plantation mah. Its dividend yield also quite decent at 4% pa to 5% pa loh!
The above stocks is also calvin sifu pick loh!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

You do realize that innoprise is owned by sabah foundation right? In fact the managing director is appointed by the board of trustees of yayasan sabah. The reason for doing so is that foundation is tax free due to being a foundation, while innoprise is the main sabah foundation subsidiary that is allowed to do business. YS can only receive dividends as part of its requirement to being a foundation, so there is no such thing as taking back as it already "belongs" to yayasan sabah.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

Why are you trying to promote your stocks in other people's write up?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

U R the shareholder of Yayasan sabah or the Shareholder of innoprise mah ?

If u r the shareholder of yayasan sabah than there is no question of taking back of the palmoil land....bcos the land belong to yayasan sabah maH!

The key point for Innoprise are;

1. Innoprise is a concession or Business Reits with very short term expiry coming in about 8 years term....meaning in 8 years time Sabah foundation can just take back their land by not renewing the concession loh!
2. There is a dispute between Sabah foundation and Innoprise on the quantum of the lease rental for the land that innoprise suppose to pay loh! This the sabah govt said Innoprise under paid them for many years loh! If Innoprise will to make good of this payment for many years, the company will not report such a good result anymore loh!
3. Given such a major dispute with the sabah govt the risk of non renewal of the concession is extremely high loh! Even renewed there will be big back payment & much higher future lease Rental needed that will affect its attractiveness of this stock.
4. Most Plantation own their lands with only a few exception like FGV and Innoprise operate on a concession basis loh! Under this model this company does not really benefit from appreciation of land prices which is a natural hedge against inflation mah!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 5, 2021 4:12 PM | Report Abuse

You do realize that innoprise is owned by sabah foundation right? In fact the managing director is appointed by the board of trustees of yayasan sabah. The reason for doing so is that foundation is tax free due to being a foundation, while innoprise is the main sabah foundation subsidiary that is allowed to do business. YS can only receive dividends as part of its requirement to being a foundation, so there is no such thing as taking back as it already "belongs" to yayasan sabah.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

The counters i mentioned is related to palmoil stocks and comparable to innoprise business mah!

Bcos u bad mouthed sifu calvin, simply promote palmoil counters here....then u should be open when people are critical of your palmoil picks mah!?

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 5, 2021 4:12 PM | Report Abuse

Why are you trying to promote your stocks in other people's write up?

cemertugus

138 posts

Posted by cemertugus > 2021-12-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

Innoprices corporation Sdn Bhd own by Sabah foundation and they hold more than 50% share in Innoprice Plantations Berhad. They also received dividend. if they request big dividend we as shareholder also get the same which are good.

Nothing to worry, Agreement between Innoprices corporation Sdn Bhd (Serijaya) and Sabah Gov (Benta Wawasan) already extended to 60 years to develop 22,763 hectares land and i personally dont think they will take back the land since Sabah Foundation hold Inno share. What they can do is to entered into supplementary agreement.

in addtional cold eye also hold inno share. hihihihi

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-06 08:02 | Report Abuse

Correct, which is why I bought innoprise plantations. Stockraider half past six simply talk just to hear his own sound without knowing why lengyuen also buy inno and not taan nonsense.

But you have to realize why YS is also applying for additional 15k hectares state land adjoining to give to inno plant again within the next few years

>>>>>>>>>>

Nothing to worry, Agreement between Innoprices corporation Sdn Bhd (Serijaya) and Sabah Gov (Benta Wawasan) already extended to 60 years to develop 22,763 hectares land and i personally dont think they will take back the land since Sabah Foundation hold Inno share. What they can do is to entered into supplementary agreement.

05/12/2021 10:02 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 08:15 | Report Abuse

Pakai otak think lah!

As usual philip only look at the superficial at positive side without obvious assessing without assessing the negative high risk mah!

Why there is a very high chance the concession will not be renewed leh ?

The Board or the Govt feel that Inno try to cheat them by changing the agreement in 2019 with the management thats why it was rejected by the Board Of Directors of the Govt side loh!

Even if the rental is renewed there will be huge compensation for past payment plus very much higher rental to be paid mah!

That means very uncertainty loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 6, 2021 8:02 AM | Report Abuse

Correct, which is why I bought innoprise plantations. Stockraider half past six simply talk just to hear his own sound without knowing why lengyuen also buy inno and not taan nonsense.

But you have to realize why YS is also applying for additional 15k hectares state land adjoining to give to inno plant again within the next few years

>>>>>>>>>>

05/12/2021 10:02 PM

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-06 08:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
What happen to StoneCo NASDAQ:STNE https://g.co/kgs/YYnk8e

Are you still holding Stoneco?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-06 08:56 | Report Abuse

Yes, in fact after selling the big sum previously at 82, now buying back shares at 15+ due to Brazil problems with their version of CTOS which causing losses to the credit lending portion of their digital bank portion( to revamp again by Brazil government) and omicron fears for business. Time for cheap sales again due to economic worries. Don't worry, stoneco growth and profits still very good, just because of China won't drag it down.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-06 08:59 | Report Abuse

Innoprise board is all appointed by sabah foundation. In fact our CM is the chairman of both sabah foundation and innoprise. What are you talking about?

>>>>>>
stockraider Pakai otak think lah!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-06 09:04 | Report Abuse

Why your stories always talk halfway one? The dispute is between the JV companies of innoprise ( and other investors) and state government where innoprise help to obtain the land from government, but those west Malaysian companies who JV with innoprise to run the business just need to pay the premium for land conversation to CL. All they need to do is pay rm500 per acre. 10,000 acres of land just need to pay 5 million and can get bank charge. However as this takes time to convert at land and survey many of them start business first, but when time comes to pay premium the JV companies suddenly no money. 50k to get 100 acres of land for free I think it's very cheap.

This is the problem here. Premium. Not whatever magic stories you are telling. Keyboard warriors la you. Don't know anything about sabah simply talk cock.

>>>>>>>

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 09:11 | Report Abuse

Go & read the Dispute properly lah!

Do not confuse mah!

The Board Of Directors....of the opposing side ...hold the interest of the plantation land with the GOVT & not INNO... mah!

INNO is a sub subcon loh!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 6, 2021 8:59 AM | Report Abuse

Innoprise board is all appointed by sabah foundation. In fact our CM is the chairman of both sabah foundation and innoprise. What are you talking about?

>>>>>>
stockraider Pakai otak think lah!

Philip ( buy what you understand)
4276 posts
Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 6, 2021 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

Why your stories always talk halfway one? The dispute is between the JV companies of innoprise ( and other investors) and state government where innoprise help to obtain the land from government, but those west Malaysian companies who JV with innoprise to run the business just need to pay the premium for land conversation to CL. All they need to do is pay rm500 per acre. 10,000 acres of land just need to pay 5 million and can get bank charge. However as this takes time to convert at land and survey many of them start business first, but when time comes to pay premium the JV companies suddenly no money. 50k to get 100 acres of land for free I think it's very cheap.

This is the problem here. Premium. Not whatever magic stories you are telling. Keyboard warriors la you. Don't know anything about sabah simply talk cock.

>>>>>>>

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

https://electrek.co/2021/12/02/toyota-partners-byd-affordable-electric-car/

Toyota partners with BYD to build affordable $30,000 electric car
Fred Lambert - Dec. 2nd 2021 3:09 pm

Will Tesla maintain it dominant position in EV?

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2021-12-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

from annual report

Serijaya Industri Sdn. Bhd., the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, entered into the Agreement for Oil Palm

Plantation dated 18 November 2005 with Benta Wawasan Sdn. Bhd. (the licensee of the land) to develop a parcel of
land measuring approximately 22,763 hectares situated in the locality of Gunung Rara/Kalabakan, Sabah. Pursuant
to the agreement, Serijaya Industri Sdn. Bhd. is granted the permission to develop the said land into an oil palm

plantation for a period of 30 years. On 29 August 2013, the tenure for the permission to develop the said land into
oil palm plantation was extended to 60 years.
On 9 July 2018, both parties entered into a third supplementary agreement of the Agreement for Oil Palm

Plantation, whereby the subsidiary should pay rental of RM2,201,502 covering the period from year 2018 to year
2070, in an equal annual rent of RM41,538 and interest on the total outstanding rental sum at the rate of 8% per

annum on a reducing balance basis.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

It is from this supplementary agreement the dispute started, the opposing side Directors rejected this Supplementary Agreement mah!

"plantation for a period of 30 years. On 29 August 2013, the tenure for the permission to develop the said land into
On 9 July 2018, both parties entered into a third supplementary agreement of the Agreement for Oil Palm
Plantation, whereby the subsidiary should pay rental of RM2,201,502 covering the period from year 2018 to year
2070, in an equal annual rent of RM41,538 and interest on the total outstanding rental sum at the rate of 8% per annum on a reducing balance basis."!

THAT Means by latest 2035....they can take back the land mah!

Thats the reason why Inno pay high dividend...bcos they know they knew high chance their business going bungkus when lease expired loh!

Posted by joerakmo > Dec 6, 2021 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

from annual report

Serijaya Industri Sdn. Bhd., the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, entered into the Agreement for Oil Palm

Plantation dated 18 November 2005 with Benta Wawasan Sdn. Bhd. (the licensee of the land) to develop a parcel of
land measuring approximately 22,763 hectares situated in the locality of Gunung Rara/Kalabakan, Sabah. Pursuant
to the agreement, Serijaya Industri Sdn. Bhd. is granted the permission to develop the said land into an oil palm

plantation for a period of 30 years. On 29 August 2013, the tenure for the permission to develop the said land into

2070, in an equal annual rent of RM41,538 and interest on the total outstanding rental sum at the rate of 8% per

annum on a reducing balance basis.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

But this Inno...amortise their concession over 74 years instead of over the suppose 14 yrs (expiry in 2035} loh!

As a result of lower amortization cost their....profit appear high in INNO mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

Why the opposing side directors rejected the Supplenmental Agreement with Inno leh ??

Ans; Why got people so silly sign a fixed rental for 60 years without taking into accounts of inflation leh ?

Do u know that goreng kiautiaw 30 years ago cost less than Rm 1.00 but today cost around Rm 6.00 leh ??

There are likely to be an element of fraud in this unfair contract loh!

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2021-12-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

Fraud??? where it favors the shareholders.....I like this management!
10% yield compounded over next 14 years! what not to like.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 11:19 | Report Abuse

Fraud by the listed innoprise management taking advantage of... their opposing side who own the rights of land rights mah!
Why the opposing side directors rejected the Supplenmental Agreement with Inno leh ??

Ans; Why got people so silly sign a fixed rental for 60 years without taking into accounts of inflation leh ?

Do u know that goreng kiautiaw 30 years ago cost less than Rm 1.00 but today cost around Rm 6.00 leh ??

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by joerakmo > Dec 6, 2021 11:16 AM | Report Abuse

Fraud??? where it favors the shareholders.....I like this management!
10% yield compounded over next 14 years! what not to like.

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2021-12-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

@stockraider do you know exactly who 'the opposing side who own the rights of land rights mah'.Please check before u tembak.

cemertugus

138 posts

Posted by cemertugus > 2021-12-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

hahaha stockraider worry to much..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

Same side but different team mah...lu tau boh ??

Thus different vested interest mah!

Why invest in a co...tipu here & tipu there in order to make money leh ?

Posted by joerakmo > Dec 6, 2021 11:38 AM | Report Abuse

@stockraider do you know exactly who 'the opposing side who own the rights of land rights mah'.Please check before u tembak.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-06 13:27 | Report Abuse

Your mean yayasan sabah majority owner of innoprise plantations is cheating itself? Why would they cheat their own self? I am sure there is a reason here somewhere

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 13:33 | Report Abuse

Exactly loh....it is innoprise that appear cheating mah!

Thats why the opposing BOD rejected the supplemental agreement loh!

But whether Yayasan people are involve to be further investigated mah!

U mean if u own 40%....but if u cheat yourself, u own 100% of the cheating monies lu tau boh ?

U still make,,,,if u cheat yourself mah!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 6, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

Your mean yayasan sabah majority owner of innoprise plantations is cheating itself? Why would they cheat their own self? I am sure there is a reason here somewhere

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THIS DANGER SIGN LOH!

53,214 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-06 14:28 | Report Abuse

This is the rating on palm oil by Calvin Tan

1. Taann
Full 100 marks

2. SOP
90 marks. If can follow Taann dividend example then 100 marks

3. Tsh
90 marks

4. Thplant
90 marks

5. Bplant
80 marks

6.Jtuasa
80 marks

,7. Fgv 80 marks
If privatised price can increase then marks will go up

8. Innoprise
80 marks

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-06 16:53 | Report Abuse

Cheap cars have been around in China forever. From qqq stock favorite gac, to byd, to baoling. Why does people still buy Tesla more than all other others (60% market share) in 2021?

If you could buy a 40k family sedan than can outrun a Lamborghini, would you get it? Or would you buy that cheap byd which goes from 0-60 in 9 second?

For an extra 10k with software that keeps updating itself for free? I guess you can think about it.

Tesla is value for money. They don't sell Tesla cars expensive because they can. They sell it expensive because they put the best things in it.

>>>>>
Will Tesla maintain it dominant position in EV?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

Your master Calvin already putting 80 masks on inno. Why are you still arguing and talking nonsense. Just keep quiet and buy la. Why you want to argue so much?

Got 6 cents dividend per share no need to argue too much liao.

>>>>>>>
stockraider REMEMBER THIS DANGER SIGN LOH!

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-12-06 17:22 | Report Abuse

I wonder on what yardsticks Calvin assigned the marks and ranking ?

My yardsticks based on dividend, PE ,BS strength, and Management quality and my selections are limited to the mid /small cap plantations as follow: Taann, Swkpltn, MHC, Bplant, SOP, Cepat and KimLoong

THplant is doing fine with earnings (prospective 2021 PE of 5.6x) but poor in most other areas. I put in some money in it because it seem to me the most likely privatisation candidate in the very near future. Thplant has limited freefloat shares.

Due to limited capital, I don't look at the big boys who will continue to be subjected to EPF selldown.

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2021-12-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

@ stockraider The supplemental agreement is signed,Pray tell your source where it is rejected; as such material information IF ITS TRUE would need to be disclosed anyways.Else its just your spinning.
Dividends are paid from taxed earnings(retained profits) whereas some companies actually borrow to pay dividends if their cash flow is good.
Tipu earnings can pay dividends meh??

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-12-07 00:30 | Report Abuse

Philip's portfolio mostly consists of long term safe bets, with companies' being industry giants that have exemplary track record, which is expected to continue in the foreseeable future.

Companies like PCHEM & HARTA are among the top 10 companies with most cash in the entire BUrsa.

YINSON has huge debt, but recent years' debt for growth seems promising. It is also among the leading global FPSO companies.

UOADEV is also another property giant with property at strategic locations.

Your short-term bets are erratic though, jumping from BAUTO, PMETAL, INNO, etc.

Problem is, probably only 2% of readers would be convinced to adopt a long term safe bet portfolio like yours successfully.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-07 05:33 | Report Abuse

Interesting. That 2% is also probably the difference between those who have and those who have nots.

All I can say is, people like me, Warren, li lu, cold eye all have no qualms with sharing our trackable portfolio. And we have no need to run classes or sell stock picking programs and go around doing speaking engagements.

You will notice people like stockraider and Calvintaneng and others always talking very loudly and hijacking other threads to promote their own stock picks. But they never show their long term results and performance. As usual these clowns only show the good results and hide the non performing ones, only show the performance gain and not their exposure and trading conviction to the stock. They tell you nonsense like too many trades a day to site in a portfolio, or come to kl and ask my remiser give you the results etc.

There are a few simple mental models you need to think about to make millions in the market.

1. Inflation will get greater over time.
2. Cash will become trash, so convert cash into assets over the long term.
3. Time in the market beats trying to time the market.
4. Holding assets like stocks over long periods beats holding cash, gold, property and bonds as shown over the last 100 years.

These are all simple facts that if you put together become a very simple rule.

Buy and hold. ( Wonderful companies).

Notice the caveat.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-07 05:34 | Report Abuse

The simple problem traders face over and over is this: after sell buy what?

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-07 06:15 | Report Abuse

Philip already answer his own question after sell buy what?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 6, 2021 8:56 AM | Report Abuse

Yes, in fact after selling the big sum previously at 82, now buying back shares at 15+ due to Brazil problems with their version of CTOS which causing losses to the credit lending portion of their digital bank portion( to revamp again by Brazil government) and omicron fears for business. Time for cheap sales again due to economic worries. Don't worry, stoneco growth and profits still very good, just because of China won't drag it down.

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-07 07:09 | Report Abuse

As a trader you can sell the stock in batches on its way up and then buy back the same stock in batches on it way down and repeat the cycle many time.

Do not over worries about after sell buy what? Just keep some ready cash in case big discount sales coming.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 08:23 | Report Abuse

U need understand this loh!

Actually General Raider is an equal peers to Sifu Calvin, thus raider always act independently without fear or favor mah!
The fact is alot of time General Raider reach the same conclusion as calvin bcos most great usually think alike loh!

But some of time we can deviate due to the use of different valuation tech, or different investment matrix or sometime we do not have same info to reach our conclusion mah!

Why Raider argue leh ??
To alert people from being kon mah!
Raider would not like innocent party, wrongly being influence mah!

On the issue of just get 6 sen of dividend & keep quiet loh ?
Ans ; DO U KNOW MOST PONZI SCHEME CAME FROM HIGH DIVIDEND WITHOUT LOOKING PROPERLY AT NEGATIVE RISK & BAD GOVERNANCE LEH?!
ONLY DUNGUS WILL TAKE THIS KIND OF ADVICE OF PHILIP (WITH BAD INTENTION}, COLLECT DIVIDEND & KEEP QUIET LOH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 6, 2021 4:55 PM | Report Abuse

Your master Calvin already putting 80 masks on inno. Why are you still arguing and talking nonsense. Just keep quiet and buy la. Why you want to argue so much?

Got 6 cents dividend per share no need to argue too much liao.

>>>>>>>
stockraider REMEMBER THIS DANGER SIGN LOH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

ALWAYS LOOK AT THE FACTS MAH!

"REMEMBER THIS DANGER SIGN LOH!

There are likely to be an element of fraud in this unfair contract loh!"

THE OFFICIALLY FACTS IS THIS ISSUE IS STILL UNRESOLVED FOR MORE THAN 2 YEARS LOH!
TO SAY OTHERWISE LIKE JOE REASSURANCE IS JUST DANGEROUSLY SPECULATING MAH!

THE REASONS WHY INNO PAYS HIGH DIV BCOS:

"plantation for a period of 30 years. On 29 August 2013, the tenure for the permission to develop the said land into
2070, in an equal annual rent of RM41,538 and interest on the total outstanding rental sum at the rate of 8% per annum on a reducing balance basis."!

THAT Means by latest 2035....they can take back the land mah!

Thats the reason why Inno pay high dividend...bcos they know they knew high chance their business going bungkus when lease expired loh!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by joerakmo > Dec 6, 2021 9:55 PM | Report Abuse

@ stockraider The supplemental agreement is signed,Pray tell your source where it is rejected; as such material information IF ITS TRUE would need to be disclosed anyways.Else its just your spinning.
Dividends are paid from taxed earnings(retained profits) whereas some companies actually borrow to pay dividends if their cash flow is good.
Tipu earnings can pay dividends meh??

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 08:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Dec 6, 2021 1:33 PM | Report Abuse X

Exactly loh....it is innoprise that appear cheating mah!

Thats why the opposing BOD rejected the supplemental agreement loh!

But whether Yayasan people are involve to be further investigated mah!

U mean if u own 40%....but if u cheat yourself, u own 100% of the cheating monies lu tau boh ?

U still make,,,,if u cheat yourself mah!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Dec 6, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 08:31 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THIS DANGER SIGN LOH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 08:33 | Report Abuse

PLEASE DO NOT DELETE THE ABOVE ESSENTIAL POINT MAH!
DO NOT BE LIKE SERBA PEOPLE LOH!

IF U DISAGREE WITH RAIDER, JUST ARGUE IT OUT MAH!

THERE SHOULD BE NOTHING TO HIDE MAH!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-12-07 12:59 | Report Abuse

the difference here is why argue? this is a stock forum, not an argument forum. if want to argue, please show me your portfolio and your stocks that you are holding first. then same level of discussion to do

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-16 08:06 | Report Abuse

Watch up Tesla. BYD and many others are catching up. Tesla with PE 300+ is this sustainable?

https://thedriven.io/2021/12/15/byd-aims-to-become-second-car-company-to-reach-one-million-ev-sales-in-a-year/

Chinese automotive manufacturer BYD is reportedly targeting sales of electric vehicles and other “new energy vehicles” of up to 1.2 million in 2022.

According to local Chinese reports of a recent investor conference call, BYD’s monthly sales of new energy vehicles (NEV) is already approaching 100,000 units. Thus, BYD expects to sell around 600,000 battery electric vehicles (BEVs) and between 500,000 and 600,000 plug-in hybrid EVs (PHEVs) during 2022.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-16 08:40 | Report Abuse

Actually Tesla like bitcoin is a hype up not supported by true fundamental value loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 16, 2021 8:06 AM | Report Abuse

Watch up Tesla. BYD and many others are catching up. Tesla with PE 300+ is this sustainable?

https://thedriven.io/2021/12/15/byd-aims-to-become-second-car-company-...

Chinese automotive manufacturer BYD is reportedly targeting sales of electric vehicles and other “new energy vehicles” of up to 1.2 million in 2022.

According to local Chinese reports of a recent investor conference call, BYD’s monthly sales of new energy vehicles (NEV) is already approaching 100,000 units. Thus, BYD expects to sell around 600,000 battery electric vehicles (BEVs) and between 500,000 and 600,000 plug-in hybrid EVs (PHEVs) during 2022.