7 comment(s). Last comment by Want2MakeMoney 2021-12-10 17:44

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

Great Daring Story Of Tony Pua, on helping the govt & msian public to save cost & resources loh!

These monies save & end of the day, a big % are used to Bail Out Tabung Haji mah!
Tabung Haji funds...which rightly should be merged with EPF to save cost loh!

Winner88

520 posts

Posted by Winner88 > 2021-12-09 12:25 | Report Abuse

Money was distributed to specific religion schools only

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2021-12-09 13:07 | Report Abuse

THEN WHY THE HELL DO YOU TONY PUA + NOBITA AKA LIM GUAN ENG AND REST OF DAP GANG STILL LOVE AND KISS A** WITH MADEY KUTTY AKA MADEY CETI AKA KUTTYMAN??!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

They never kiss anymore...after knowing kutty is a konman loh!

Earlier they thought can save msia together with kutty mah!

The story end with very big disappointment mah!

Posted by prc4wifefe > Dec 9, 2021 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

THEN WHY THE HELL DO YOU TONY PUA + NOBITA AKA LIM GUAN ENG AND REST OF DAP GANG STILL LOVE AND KISS A** WITH MADEY KUTTY AKA MADEY CETI AKA KUTTYMAN??!!!

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-12-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I wish we can look beyond Malay, Chinese and Indian and see us as Malaysian. I hope the youth and those b40 & M40 that are educated can see thru this and let's nurse back the country to better health beyond race and religion. Will this remain as a dream only or will I see this in my lifetime? One can only pray for the best for the country.

xiaoeh

2,110 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

no offence, whether or not Malaysia can progress well is in the hands of all Malay frens whether frens can see things more openly

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-12-10 17:44 | Report Abuse

Trying to do the right thing and ended up kena screwed by old man. Nothing new