7 comment(s). Last comment by Want2MakeMoney 2021-12-10 17:44
Posted by Winner88 > 2021-12-09 12:25 | Report Abuse
Money was distributed to specific religion schools only
Posted by prc4wifefe > 2021-12-09 13:07 | Report Abuse
THEN WHY THE HELL DO YOU TONY PUA + NOBITA AKA LIM GUAN ENG AND REST OF DAP GANG STILL LOVE AND KISS A** WITH MADEY KUTTY AKA MADEY CETI AKA KUTTYMAN??!!!
Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 13:12 | Report Abuse
They never kiss anymore...after knowing kutty is a konman loh!
Earlier they thought can save msia together with kutty mah!
The story end with very big disappointment mah!
Posted by prc4wifefe > Dec 9, 2021 1:07 PM | Report Abuse
THEN WHY THE HELL DO YOU TONY PUA + NOBITA AKA LIM GUAN ENG AND REST OF DAP GANG STILL LOVE AND KISS A** WITH MADEY KUTTY AKA MADEY CETI AKA KUTTYMAN??!!!
Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-12-10 08:56 | Report Abuse
Sometimes I wish we can look beyond Malay, Chinese and Indian and see us as Malaysian. I hope the youth and those b40 & M40 that are educated can see thru this and let's nurse back the country to better health beyond race and religion. Will this remain as a dream only or will I see this in my lifetime? One can only pray for the best for the country.
Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-10 09:22 | Report Abuse
no offence, whether or not Malaysia can progress well is in the hands of all Malay frens whether frens can see things more openly
Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-12-10 17:44 | Report Abuse
Trying to do the right thing and ended up kena screwed by old man. Nothing new
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 12:17 | Report Abuse
Great Daring Story Of Tony Pua, on helping the govt & msian public to save cost & resources loh!
These monies save & end of the day, a big % are used to Bail Out Tabung Haji mah!
Tabung Haji funds...which rightly should be merged with EPF to save cost loh!