amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-12-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin which palm oil counter the best? haha

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

This is a steady longterm bluechip palmoil stock mah!

Not pump & dump mah!

Just be steady with this best plantation stock mah!

Posted by Abba84 > Dec 24, 2021 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

Taan..no hope! Pric struggling non stop! How t achieve 4.0 even 20cts dividend ,a month away ,a sweetener failed to sweeten buyers.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-24 12:09 | Report Abuse

The palmoil price is so high mow....that even if u harvest only 80% of the FFB.........u still make super high profit mah!

This is reflected by the super high profit report that palmoil company is enjoying now loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Jasonwantyou > Dec 24, 2021 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

no foreign worker, how to profit.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

Amateur

Like these 3 are best mid cap

Taann

Overall champion
Very high dividends coming

Sop

Very high earnings

Tsh resources

Very strong insider. Boss buying

Others small cap Bplant , Thplant and Jtiasa

All very good with over 200,000 acres plantation lands

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

Correct mah!

If u park money at Taann u getting dividend yield close to 7% pa.

Plus u have good prospect with both palmoil & timber price holding on fine with very good fortune loh!

The price u pay for Taann now is still at a good discount with margin of safety loh!

U can expert continue sustained performance going forward mah!

Very difficult to find such a good investment prospect in a very low interest environment mah!

Posted by Kingfisher > Dec 24, 2021 12:43 PM | Report Abuse

Agreed !!! Taann and SOP are the Best palm oil stocks in klse now !!!
Both can earn $100m ++ net profit per quarter !!!
Clever investors will invest in both counters at this low price now..
It is a golden chance to buy now before it gradually rise up !!
One must have patience to hold such good stocks !!!

Posted by casanwk > Dec 24, 2021 1:03 PM | Report Abuse

This counter is good to park ur excess money. Share characteristics is slow and steady . Believe fund mgr is seniors uncle and aunties too. Hot & fast cash goes glove counters!
Hohoho ....

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/12/23/a-healthy...

Right meh...aiyo better investment in Duopharm Biotech DBB la...

PETALING JAYA: The healthcare sector could still hold potential for those who have yet to buy into the sector.

Healthcare stocks such as IHH Healthcare Bhd and Duopharma Biotech Bhd (DBB) may still have have further room to run, premised upon new growth drivers and structurally higher cost of care, according to analysts.

RHB Investment Bank Bhd Research said it believes valuations remain undemanding for IHH despite its stellar performance, while DBB is expected to rerate once vaccine noise subsides.

Its top pick is IHH, premised on its defensive demand, with diversified presence and anticipated operational recovery from its lagging markets (Malaysia and Singapore).

“Looking beyond the recovery, we believe there could be additional upside (not captured in our target price) from IHH management’s restructuring efforts, that will boost its return on equity (ROE)-enhancing strategy,” said RHB Research in a report.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-24 13:38 | Report Abuse

I have my reservation for this type of bumi stock loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 24, 2021 1:34 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/12/23/a-healthy...

Right meh...aiyo better investment in Duopharm Biotech DBB la...

PETALING JAYA: The healthcare sector could still hold potential for those who have yet to buy into the sector.

Healthcare stocks such as IHH Healthcare Bhd and Duopharma Biotech Bhd (DBB) may still have have further room to run, premised upon new growth drivers and structurally higher cost of care, according to analysts.

RHB Investment Bank Bhd Research said it believes valuations remain undemanding for IHH despite its stellar performance, while DBB is expected to rerate once vaccine noise subsides.

Its top pick is IHH, premised on its defensive demand, with diversified presence and anticipated operational recovery from its lagging markets (Malaysia and Singapore).

“Looking beyond the recovery, we believe there could be additional upside (not captured in our target price) from IHH management’s restructuring efforts, that will boost its return on equity (ROE)-enhancing strategy,” said RHB Research in a report.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

stockraider don't be so racist la...
I invested quite a lot. Value equivalent to your 15 units lower cost that you owned .

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-12-24 15:02 |

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

listening yes

listen to the one know next to nothing that palm oil super earning season is here

We very very bullish to tell all to buy and hold palm oil shares till June 2022 to witness a coming unstoppable palm oil bull run time

Wizman

51 posts

Posted by Wizman > 2021-12-24 17:39 | Report Abuse

Bullish on all palm oil stocks 2022. Smart top investors started accumulated pal oil stocks past few months, expecting good run 2022-2023! Big potential to explode as compare to those very high PE40-50 tech/semi-conductor stocks...

Wizman

51 posts

Posted by Wizman > 2021-12-24 17:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks calvin for your useful palm oil research & sharing. Keep up the good work. GOD BLESS YOU. Peace Christmas 2021!