8 comment(s). Last comment by AlanNga 2022-01-16 03:58

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-31 20:25 | Report Abuse

hello karim, pearlwhite must be karim.

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-31 20:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaua,
Someone think he is better than AG in knowing the law.

Meanwhile, the group’s vice-president of accounts and finance Muhammad Hafiz Othman was slapped with an additional charge in the Shah Alam Sessions Court for allegedly creating fictitious sales, causing falsified revenue to be recorded in Serba Dinamik’s earnings report for the quarter and year ended Dec 31, 2020.

KEY WORD: CREATING FICTITIOUS SALES.
SC just need documental or lack of document or non existant/fictitious customer to prove beyond any doubt of fictitious sales.

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-01-01 18:05 | Report Abuse

the writer is living in a parallel universe where u can 'write' a wrong

vision912

133 posts

Posted by vision912 > 2022-01-01 18:08 | Report Abuse

purely for entertainment purposes only. To escape the harsh realities of losing all your money....just like enron investors back then

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

it never ceases to amaze me that all amateurs believe that once debtors and creditors are paid up, they have managed to escape from their crimes and they cannot be prosecuted any more ....

Fully paid up debtors and creditors are always the first thing I audit.

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-02 16:12 |

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

Lose money meh ?

Serve U Right this Ular for trying to kon innocent parties loh!

Raider just wanted to be kind to warn them against con despise people like u mah!

Posted by grabConUlar > Jan 2, 2022 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

I have 100% confident in U as spammer, stockraider aka whistlebower99, U are so geng in lying n spread rumours 2 change, adding of value due to PP n ESOS into dilute value of shares.

Slaughter millions of billies losing in most penny stocks undergone such exercise. Now Netx n Lambo went up liao, U n d syndicates U work with must have made tons of dirty money from those billies. Hope no1 commit suicide go 2 look 4 U at night loh... hahahahahah

AlanNga

184 posts

Posted by AlanNga > 2022-01-16 03:58 | Report Abuse

Pearl white get ready to be sued