299 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-02-18 13:33

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-11 14:34 | Report Abuse

A fire kills more than 50 in building with no fire safety WORSE than CHINA

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-01-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

Ccp official media is fully fabricate from party, q...u can.differentiate or believe 100 percent?lol...

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

USA Sees ‘Unprecedented’ Difficulty in Stabilizing Trade Deficits and Debts

USA 2022 Bungkus soon

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

中國態度把美國「逼成敵人」!?吳:中美40年友善關係畫下句點 習近平「頭大的開始」!?【關鍵時刻】吳子嘉
普丁處理問題是世界第一狠將!吳:拜登扭扭捏捏讓世界大國之間更多怪事發生!?
普丁派惡名昭彰45特戰旅到哈薩克 從車臣打到阿富汗到處血流成河!
習近平頭痛不安了? 吳子嘉:普丁找到機會吃下哈薩克部隊不會撤了!
中二選區林靜儀大獲全勝扳倒顏家 吳子嘉:補選失利重傷是盧秀燕!
擾動台中市政壇?真正敵人是盧秀燕? 吳子嘉:民進黨已經準備好了!
Omicron來勢洶洶!機場淪陷、計程車風險增 吳子嘉:到現在才「包車」?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Bk2BSzcNSA

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

The root cause of tofu-dreg projects in China: the culture of lies is ruining China after 1949
Here, we will briefly explore: Why are there so many manufacturing and management failures in China? Will the CCP be able to improve the poor quality of made in China in the future?
Since the new party leader Xi Jinping took office in 2012, he has launched a massive anti-corruption campaign that has hit hundreds of thousands of officials. Xi himself seems to believe in the deterrent power of communist totalitarianism, but he doesn't appear to see the essence of the culture that the communist system has created.
If one looks at the history of China and the West, it’s probably safe to assume that the nature of communism is based on three words: lies, wickedness, and struggle.
This party culture encourages people to lie. In the 100 years of the Communist Party's history, it has created a country that is like a building with jerry-built materials. When there is a real disaster, the building can't hold up and will collapse.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsxgVHtMVug

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

中共不计代价“清零”到底为什么?中共正在建一个法力无边的“海外省”;“别吃中国肉”!德国政府警告奥运选手;CNN:这次美俄谈判 普京将认清谁才是老大(《万维读报》20220110-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSEcpANteOA

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

Uncensored, you have hurt many old pinky. Theirs heart are so fragile and may not be able to take with the very cruel truths. I scare they might get heart attack ma.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

What talking you ? Just highlighted the problems & what happen in China.
Covering up will the problems overnight disappeared ? Don't want know does not means that the problems do not existed

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by qqq3333 11/01/2022 3:47 PM > what other country under constant attack by another country?

what is the agenda of the attack?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt I am prescribing heart strengthern medicine for the old pinky com...

Trying to build up their heart now for future when the reality strike...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

When doom day come they can still survive
hahahaha

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

Uncensored, Good one. You let them take the psychology medicine early before the truth is revealed to the public openly.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

Karma rules prevail...i am responsible for what i said. So what! Be reminded for deceiving others through turning the factual intentionally or being ignorant.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

Wishful imagination? Everybody knows Technology is the future. You don’t even spend time to do research to understand the global semiconductor supply chain. Come here to talk east and west based on your imagination or emptying tong…. Talking syok ke!

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 17:45 | Report Abuse

I am talking facts here. Are you talking with your wishful imagination intentionally deceiving others through your ignorance? Go to do more research on who are the leaders in global semiconductor supply chain rather than spending time talking syok syok here. Wasting time man.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 18:18 | Report Abuse

Whatever craps in your imagination or outdated knowledge. It remains after many months of telling the same imaginary story again and again. Never want to spend more time to do your own research. People spoon feed also cannot la.

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-01-11 18:41 | Report Abuse

Q..go to check how the huawei phone in terms of selling ranking..your glass heart is broken when you know..lol

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 18:43 | Report Abuse

Shifting topic ke? You see the retiree love talking east and west for syok or satisfying his egoism rather than facts. You always make people laughing...

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 18:49 | Report Abuse

You are not the first la. There are many retirees surrounding us also like that one. Refusing to learn more or update their latest technology knowledge. I'm scared to know the truth...and prefer spending time here talking crap without really keeping up their knowledge... That's why i always say they come here to look for syok and fun killing time and satisfying their egoistic.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

Without updating their latest knowledge. They keep talking non stop here and there. They don't even realise the words come out from their mouth would mislead others...is it selfish to satisfy own egoism at the expense of misleading others?

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 19:06 | Report Abuse

What history la! People are talking Technology is the future so we must keep up our latest knowledge. Dragging old story for what... We want to earn money in stock market and not studying history. There are many qualify history teachers in YouTube.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 19:09 | Report Abuse

Go there to see the surface only la..or 1k karaoke ladies choosing up to you?

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 19:12 | Report Abuse

You think people have never tried before the wonderful of China tour, the best in the world?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 20:33 | Report Abuse

always like to mention about American, Why ?
Because in your subconscious mind you always thought that China is great because of America.
Hahaha
Clear sign of White whorshipper

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 20:37 | Report Abuse

【關鍵熱話題】中美決裂關鍵點曝!習「紫禁城大秀」引爆川普怒氣!?-劉寶傑 黃世聰 吳子嘉 林廷輝 陳東豪
製造業給中國、要美國當原料輸出國就好!?川普、習近平紫禁城「一夜決裂」全球戰場!?
紫禁城之行回程機上川普就翻臉!?習近平大排場驚醒美國「中國有野心」!?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwroZXbaQBU

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 20:50 | Report Abuse

white whorshipper

Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 20:55 | Report Abuse

北京輸不起的戰鬥:外媒踢爆中共疫情亡驚人造假數據;奇文出現!中共官員在人民日報當眾躺平;天津爆發前大量人員進北京;德媒採訪奧委會主席:“巴赫,你侮辱人類智

⏰ 00:00 摘要
⏰ 01:32 奇文出現!中共官員在人民日報當眾躺平
⏰ 03:35 一場北京輸不起的戰鬥:外媒踢爆中共大流行病驚人造假數據
⏰ 05:53 德媒發採訪奧委會主席,題為:“巴赫,你在侮辱人類的智商嗎?”
⏰ 07:18 天津爆發Omicron前一周,大量人員進北京
⏰ 08:54 162人佔全國55%財富!專家揭這才是哈薩克動亂真正原因
⏰ 10:29 專家從哈薩克局勢談起:自乾五、小粉紅和毛左的來源
⏰ 13:13 結束語

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZGJHnt-a5A

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

so you like white man like serpentza ...hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

韭菜太少 中國專家籲民族要亡;7月爆大危機?大低谷時代後更慘烈;哈薩克動亂背後恐令習近平不安;虎年國運衰亡?命理師預言習近平氣數將盡; 6國海軍關島反潛演習 美雷神發
虎年國運衰亡?命理師預言習近平氣數將盡
哈薩克斯坦效仿中共鎮壓 習近平擔心的會發生嗎?
2022年7月爆大危機?大低谷時代後更慘烈
韭菜太少 北大教授疾呼人口劇減民族要亡

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_RaOs3xC5Ic

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 21:28 | Report Abuse

Alsvin

first shame on you. You pride yourself aws little pinky communist yet used American name...hahaha

second why so concerned about America. I love China more than America. How about you.

Another white worshipper... shame on you

>>>>>>
Posted by AlsvinChangan > Jan 11, 2022 3:03 PM | Report Abuse

USA Sees ‘Unprecedented’ Difficulty in Stabilizing Trade Deficits and Debts

USA 2022 Bungkus soon

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 21:31 | Report Abuse

What kind of people will judge other people based on the Chinese characters used. Hahahahaha

winterwolf please don't tell other that you are a chinese. You a disgrace to your race

>>>>>>
Posted by winterwolf > Jan 10, 2022 8:00 PM | Report Abuse

Sometimes, from the Chinese characters used, one can tell where all these kind of ridiculous disinformation comes from.

Smear campaign every where, but when it appears in forum like i3, it is just a disservice. Fake and made up stories, accusations and negative propaganda, directly and indirectly causes the innocent one from making wrong investment decisions.

Please cease and desists, though I actually mean to write cease and decease...especially for garbage.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 21:48 | Report Abuse

They don't compare with Malaysia because people would ask them to get back TongSan for not happy living in the Boleh Land. What they read and watch is the Western official news and toxic positive news and CCTV from the Mainland. What about Malaysia news? More than 90% of the news is negative. Of course, they complain Malaysia so much and feeling very unsecured.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

In China media only report good news about the government. As if all the government officials are saint. Hahaha
Saint my foot.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

Imagine how come a saint man like Mao banned Confucianism..

Hahahaha

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 22:37 | Report Abuse

Do well with toxic positive attitude? Not my style la.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

Serve people through cutting (harvesting) chives. 割韭菜?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 22:42 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 plain positive thinking is just like self hypnotised

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

Common prosperity is like 割韭菜

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 22:58 | Report Abuse

Common prosperity is another nice term of communism la... New gimmick for folks. They are number 1 in using modern words to convince gullible.

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-11 23:03 | Report Abuse

You don't even know how to differentiate between positive and negative...why? Misleading people too much with your imagination crap or outdated knowledge. Is it being positive for not keep learning through research understanding a topic more? Is it positive for being ignorant? Is it positive to twist and turn facts?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 23:28 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-11 23:33 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 wakeup la... just by thinking positive will not turn darkness to become light. You think positive will turn CPC from evil to become saint. Hahaha

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-01-12 07:13 | Report Abuse

Q..go and study what the recent developement? Has you viewed what is hua wei ranking?dont change topic..

cyeec2000

994 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-01-12 07:14 | Report Abuse

When talking your huawei you like to talk to others..

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

USA Sees ‘Unprecedented’ Difficulty in Stabilizing COVID-19

USA fails to blame CHINA for its 2 millions a day COVID cases

USA now ask people to kill Dr Fauci

treasurehunt

1,848 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

Lazy to update your knowledge and come here talking crap killing time and misleading people with imaginary nonsense. Lol

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

Poor Dr Fauci

god bless you

USA fabricate lies agsaint Dr Fauci to sack HIM

USA refuse to listen to Dr Fauci side of story

That is democrazy

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

Alsvin white worshipper hahahaha..
Please answer me a simple question:
Why you also need to mention USA as your defence against China CPC evil deed ?

Did you means that China CPC love to copy cat USA evil deed ?

Hahaha
Or you just a subconscious WHITE worshipper

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

This is one of my greatest puzzles when talking with .....little Pinky Communists on the subject of China CPC.

They most common defense is USA is more evil than China CPC.

Ha...Ha.....Ha...Ha..

My goodness who care about USA... I only care about China at this moment.

Don't tell me that China CPC copy cat USA when they did evil things

Ha .....ha...ha...

What kind of logic behind their thinking

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...leave it to China loh!

They are the best mah!

Posted by qqq3333 > Jan 12, 2022 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

U want freedom, western style democracy?

well, they want prosperity, stability, responsibility, meritocracy, and even common prosperity.

and they don't want interference and will not interfere with the internal politics of others.

xiaoeh

2,531 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2022-01-12 13:18 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, you should go and live in China, hurry up!! or maybe u already there for years....