5 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2022-01-20 14:11
Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-01-17 13:10 | Report Abuse
Whoever this whistleblower is, you are not only nailing the culprit to death slowly but you also killing us slowly with all the revelation. It is just like watching a miniseries and waiting for the next episode to uncover. This might not be as big as serbk but it is more interesting to follow. I'm waiting for the next revelation and I hope it has a good ending too.
Posted by wahidpenang > 2022-01-17 23:37 | Report Abuse
pls expose more...really like to see the penang director tan KH kena caught
Posted by Phoebe > 2022-01-20 14:00 | Report Abuse
I'm wondering what the outcome or any new updates? I'm quite worried about his safety. I hope Mr. ismailkarin is safe and sound.
Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-20 14:11 | Report Abuse
Is the slander supported by any accounting documents submitted to BURSA
accounting reports shows MBL bot the shares
accounting reports shows MBL paid the shares
accounting reports shows MBL sold the shares
accounting reports shows MBL received payment for the the shares
NO nothing cakap tiang jer
high postcount Low IQ
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Windy1974
740 posts
Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-01-17 09:30 | Report Abuse
writer. please forward all your evidence to SC for investigation. You are likely disgruntled ex employee but still good for cheaters to be caught