uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-29 12:54 | Report Abuse

China No Longer “The World’s Factory”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nU0jKrt8QEA

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 14:00 | Report Abuse

Actually this is a good thing for China! Due to industralization, China rivers are now super polluted! Air quality stinks! But de industralization will finally see a better China!

Posted by Chooboonsan > 2022-01-29 14:28 | Report Abuse

So what?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

Eventually China will become like Japan! More quality of life rather than focus on GDP!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

Qqq! 95% of China rivers are heavily polluted! It's open secret! Even China admits to this openly! But they are taking steps to address this!

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-01-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

China plan for a few generations ahead . Malaysia plan 5 years maximum!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 19:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jan 29, 2022 7:08 PM | Report Abuse

China got plans and will reach their goals, Malaysia got what?

Answer : Malaysia got plan! 6 million malaysians will retire in poverty soon!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 19:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jan 29, 2022 7:08 PM | Report Abuse

China got plans and will reach their goals, Malaysia got what?

Answer : China has 19k km of HSR lines! Tell me, how many km of HSR line that we have now! Cannot even build 400km, oil reserve only 14 years to go, still want to talk big!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 19:40 | Report Abuse

Malaysia already laughing stock of the world! 2nd most racist nation! Among most corrupted! Lousy and imcompetent lawmakers on all sides! Still want to teach the rest of the world!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 19:42 | Report Abuse

And here we want to teach China what to do! I mean why! There's no malay or indian or caucasion in China! 100% chinese! Let them be!

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-01-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

everybody in the world knows China is collapsing, bubble economy collapsed,bye bye tipu- chinamen

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-01-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

深圳樓市徹底完了,房價暴跌90%,新房買一套送一套
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYA097IIzlg

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 20:45 | Report Abuse

You know, i used to believe China will collapse due to property bubble! Then again, tell me, who is holding China treasury bonds! Or rather who is holding the biggest US treasury bonds!
Yeah, that's right! China property bubble may burst but no impact on China overall!
However, it's US that need to be careful!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 20:46 | Report Abuse

US spent 4 trillion on useless wars! China spend 4 trillions on it's infrastructure! So tell me, who is smilling ear to ear!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 20:54 | Report Abuse

US will end up been sold to China! No need to go to war! I mean, what plan does US has! Zero! Lawmakers only know how to argue! Cannot build border wall! Cannot build HSR! Cannot build proper nationwide mass transportation system! US is doom already!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

Innovation has staled! I mean, China already start selling solid state battery EV! Even Tesla buying lithium battery from many China manufacturers!
The only innovation advantage that US has right now is Tesla and Spacex! And Democrats trying hard to drag Elon Musk into the pit because he is pro Republican!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-29 21:09 | Report Abuse

Shocking! This Crime is Allowed in China
by serpentza

You can get away with almost murdering your spouse in China and your wife will be blamed for it...

This video is completely demonetized, I won't self censor as these are important topics to cover, thank you to all of you who support me and allow me to continue to talk about these topics that need to be covered

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frm3TwjuFuw&t=640s

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-01-29 21:25 | Report Abuse

@TiPU qqq3333,you got all the facts wrong lah , china has to import 80% petrolium from middle east and Russia, buy coal from Australia, Indonesia,etc,import huge amount of soyabean From US and south american countries, like brazil and argentine.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-01-29 21:30 | Report Abuse

tipu Tobby, china built high speed rails, and 90% of them lossing huge sum of money, owning debt they cannot pay back. in the end bankrupt the country.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-01-29 21:34 | Report Abuse

2021中國經濟數據公佈, 8.1%的GDP增長從何而來?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FU0Fw1LLrMs

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-29 21:40 | Report Abuse

The Myth of Chinese Efficiency

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUpnOl66Cyk

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-01-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

中国经济的谎言与真相/年关在即公务员降薪的启示/王剑每日观察/20211207
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vozlwRNgUFs&t=1206s

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-29 22:11 | Report Abuse

精彩片段》明居正:習近平全力清江...【年代向錢看】2022.01.27

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6icecSp8cCg

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-29 22:12 | Report Abuse

2022年第十期,中古哦经济走入死胡同,中共为搞RCEP自起炉灶高内需,打造世界第一消费国?2022年房地产又是一波上涨潮,没了房地产中国经济啥都不是!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXjPsUsJuUs

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

Qqq! You have tons of good points! I mean, why so anti China! They doing what they suppose to do! China is peaceful nation! Maybe a little military domination going on but let's hope common sense will prevail! Military superiority is expensive hobby! Look at Russia, spend so much on military but Russia remain so backward, everything in Russia seems trap in Soviet Union era! It's so embarrassing!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

US is so busy brainwashing us with anti China rhetoric! The fault lies with US lawmakers! Who ask them to ship jobs to China in the first place! And now play victim while US is failing so bad! It's US fault!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

You know, 30 years ago, we view China as backward nation! Many local chinese would visit China as their 'kampong'!
Today, local chinese are the 'kampong' folks! Let's fact it! Chinese China are super enterprising! A millionaire is born every minute!
Gone are the days where local chinese can become tycoons in Malaysia! Yeah, big thank you to the Lims since local chinese totally abandon MCA!
What, you think been in opposition will get your mega projects!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

And 30 years ago, Umno leaders were total dumbass! Always go through local chinese tycoons to develop Malaysia! Again, big thank you to the Lims!
Now those corrupted Umno leaders got their own malay cartels! Even have malay cartel to help loot our 330 billion budget! What, you think those 300 billions go to listed in budget! You must be born yesterday!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

Let's me be very frank what 'tuan melayu' agenda is all about! If local chinese is not represent in next government, then you see local chinese marrying malays and becoming malays!
Eventually Malaysia will see 100% 'malays'! That's the end game of Umno for you!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 23:38 | Report Abuse

Malaysia! No worry! Constantly been mention! You know we had the oldest senile PM in the world! The we had the shortest majority alliance in administration! We also hold world record for having 3 PMs within 3 years! Oh, did i mention the new entry! Yeah, Malaysia among top most corruption nation! Even head of MACC is corrupted! How can the rest of the world beat that!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-29 23:39 | Report Abuse

Oh! We also hold the longest flood rescue effort! Took 4 days to rescue flood victims!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-30 00:02 | Report Abuse

As for failing US, they should look within themselves! China is not the real enemy! The real enemy is CIA! Yeah, the government within government! Agency that tried to bring down Donald Trump with tons of fake allegations! And finally rigged US election! I am not surprise if Donald Trump will be assasinated like that JFK fellow! I mean, 2024 winner is clear you know!

1 234

379 posts

Posted by 1 234 > 2022-01-30 05:52 | Report Abuse

民主国家并不会因为中共的抹黑就垮台。

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-30 09:19 | Report Abuse

No outside force can destroy US. US can only be destroyed from the inside and the scary things is, it is happening now in front of your eye.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-30 09:20 | Report Abuse

Using Denial as defense mechanism

Denial is one of the most common defense mechanisms. It occurs when you refuse to accept reality or facts. You block external events or circumstances from your mind so that you don’t have to deal with the emotional impact. In other words, you avoid the painful feelings or events.

This defense mechanism is one of the most widely known, too. The phrase, “They’re in denial” is commonly understood to mean a person is avoiding reality despite what may be obvious to people around them.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

I could understand for those who don't know much about economy their only defense or reasoning are JUST talking positive things about China as a defense. Tobby you are sounded more & more like qqq3333. Hahahaha

Yes denial as defense mechanism.
Refusal to accept ....

Remember fact don't care about the feeling of pinky little communist.

Hahahaha...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

为什么中国会变成最穷的国家,用一个例子说清楚,由不得你不信

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUKlqDS0f-g

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

国库空了,深圳公务员三个月没发工资,到底什么情况啊?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYIBBAMtW_w

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

财经冷眼:徐州8娃事件引全网震怒,官方救火封杀屡屡翻车,“盛世”国人命运的写照?花巨资买5国政要出席冬奥撑门面,好丢人!(20220130第721期)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqi9KcSc2ug

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2022-01-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

you need to mention " no longer World's low end products factory", their high end products on the way to replace Japan n USA, even western countries

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2022-01-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

uncensored > 拿钱替人办事, 千万别四处散播遙言, 只会让人更讨厌你们这些群体, 台湾肯定会被统一的.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-30 12:21 | Report Abuse

Proton Iswara your statement " no longer World's low end products factory" not entirely true hahahaha.. as China still don't have the capability to manufacture high ended products ie world class chips.

Maybe inorder to please you all little pinky communists, the title should be

" CHINA no longer concentrate manufacturing for the World products as CHINA now going to be concentrated manufacturing for China owned products",

How was this statement? Happy little pinky communists?
Hahaha Hahaha

》》》》》》》
Posted by iswara > Jan 30, 2022 11:52 AM | Report Abuse 

you need to mention " no longer World's low end products factory", their high end products on the way to replace Japan n USA, even western countries

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

中國不敢面對的真相,核心零件100%依賴進口,21萬從業人員,連0.3毫米的配件都搞不定,最賺錢的部分,全讓別人掙了去。
读懂研报

中國不敢公開的真相,核心零件100%依賴進口,21萬從業人員,連0.3毫米的配件都搞不定,最賺錢的部分,全讓別人掙了去。在普通人眼中並不起眼的圓珠筆,其實涉及到這個國家的製造業水平。它的生產涉及機械設計製造能力,特殊鋼材則取決於國家鋼鐵產業的科技水平。
中國不僅是圓珠筆筆頭造不好,連墨水都得進口。如果用自己生產的材料,生產的圓珠筆不是漏墨就是掉珠,或者寫著寫著就把筆頭給磨壞了。一年下來就需要花費2億美元進口筆頭和墨水的原材料。
以上是技術的問題,第二個就是經濟的問題了。圓珠筆價格太低,導致利潤太少。就算是壟斷了圓珠筆所有的鋼珠,利潤也就3000萬元左右,應用的特種鋼總額是一個億。但是要研發就要找人才,開工廠,買設備,花錢做研發。即便研發出來,也要賣的比外面人的還便宜才能賣的出去。這樣一算下來,花銷太大,而收益太小,需要很多年才能回本,甚至得虧本去打價格戰。中國的企業多聰明啊?早就算出這個市場太小,不願意投資。所以有人才說,不是技術的問題,而是市場的問題,錢的問題。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=071RPLpuCKk

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2022-01-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

We should worry on Malaysia n Malaysian stock market more than whether china is no longer world factory but your rinngit is becoming smaller at one time we can change 3 to 1 n now 1.5 to 1. We must admit china is now a superpower even govern by ccp surprising you are against ccp even Thier citizen majority don't complain even year 200 millions travel oversea n can migrate to other countries I think more Malaysian migrate for better opportunity in Singapore Australia USA the writer may have some bad experience with China ccp even a don't really ccp we have to be practical although alot of people migrate I still prefer Malaysia and can earn a comfortable living

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2022-01-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

As a Malaysian are we affected by china no longer a world factory? Is better for Malaysia or worst the writer never have any conclusion the article is good for casual reading

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-30 15:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Jan 30, 2022 12:21 PM | Report Abuse

Proton Iswara your statement " no longer World's low end products factory" not entirely true hahahaha.. as China still don't have the capability to manufacture high ended products ie world class chips.

Answer : It's true! Only South Korea and Taiwan can produce high end chips! Even US can't!

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2022-01-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

My reasoning is that the labour cost has gone up compare with Vietnam n india even alot of Malaysian manufacturing plants are in Vietnam

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-30 15:15 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Try avoid buying China products! See how far you go!

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

If that person say Falun Gong is a religion then you know you cannot have a rational reasoning with that person.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Jan 30, 2022 9:20 AM | Report Abuse

Using Denial as defense mechanism

Answer : You mean US! They still teach in their schools that US is the greatest country in the world! Where you can achieve your american dream! Yeah sure! Can't even build one km HSR line!