9 comment(s). Last comment by i3lurker 2022-02-03 23:16

14,620 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-02-03 21:06 | Report Abuse

I support the police officer's suggestion.

Too many refugee, immigrant and foreign workers taking advantage of Malaysia's lax internal security caused by greedy employers and parasites in Home Ministry and Immigration.

13,681 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

refugees will exceed population of Malaysia soon and force Teresa Cock to go back to China or die

its a clear and present danger to the safety and lives of all Malaysians

14,620 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-02-03 21:58 | Report Abuse

No MPs or employers talk about improving Malaysian workers skill or welfare or employment.

Plantations are filled with foreign workers with a handful of locals employed to oversee them.

In fact, most GLCs and Bumiputra businesses employ foreign workers and mostly from Muslim nations.

The Chinese businesses piggy back on this loophole and deny jobs to Malaysians.

13,681 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-03 22:07 |

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately Harapan leaders are pro illegal migrants just like Zahid Hamidi!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

Too much migrants will only depress local wages! That's why our basic salary has remain the same for 20 years!

13,681 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

in conclusion,
your land titles inside Malaysia will soon be worthless, thanks to people like Teresa Cock.

even Ringgit Malaysia will cease to exist so dun store too much of it, thanks to people like Teresa Cock.

even your passport will soon be useless, thanks to people like Teresa Cock.

13,681 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-03 22:31 |

13,681 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

thats why countries like Switzerland, Japan and Korea who are educated and experts in ancient history, they know the Sudan Lesson well, totally refused to hire FW in millions and millions of them.