Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 21:52 | Report Abuse

YES

yes

YES

YA...Good articles hahahaha

enning22

2,867 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-02-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

china is falling like a dead cat. everyone with eyes open , can see this clearly.
only ccp lickers say otherwise.their evil minds just take aim at deceiving the uninformed group.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-02-07 08:40 | Report Abuse

Weird! I thought this type of telling truth article is supposed banning from publishing in the Mainland. Little pinky heart would be broken in pieces. They portray it as negative energy article.. No Fun, syok and non positive energy.

3,472 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-02-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

Decoupling will not stop at tech sector only. You want to kill me, I will not let you live. How? All depends on China. Whether just go against US, or together with other weaker US allies. ball is with China.

Live and let others live. Die means all die together. As Putin once said, what is the point of letting the world lives when Russia dies?

Zxvvbn

20 posts

Posted by Zxvvbn > 2022-02-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333 right? stab yourself and hope for others to die :P