Nothing new

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-06 23:55 | Report Abuse

Sound exactly like Hitler when the Nazi’s pummel Western Europe

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 00:02 | Report Abuse

Yeah, a true madman! Totally corrupted by absolute power! Wait until the obligachs abandon him if they can't travel, can't enjoy their yachts, can't get their usually harem!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 00:08 | Report Abuse

The sanctions will stay regardless who wins

Putin and his supporters especially in China have justified this invasion. Since they feel strongly to continue tearing down civilian homes, don’t think the war will stop

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 00:22 | Report Abuse

Common sense Ukraine and Taiwan don’t stand a chance la versus the new Nazi axis Russia-Taiwan

But that don’t give you a right to invade and bomb them to submission

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 00:32 | Report Abuse

So China invades Malaysia, we surrender
And it’s a win-win. Haha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 01:07 | Report Abuse

Qqq! I have no problem with Putin Xi conquering the whole world! Because i won't be around for another decade! It's not my problem! It's the next generation problem!

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 07:04 | Report Abuse

Any Russia President will not want to see Nato expand into Ukraine. Period.
And any China President wili not allowed Taiwan to separated from mother land. Period
My hope is Taiwan people are watching how war will be look like and be smarter then Ukraine people.

Please pray for PEACE.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 08:49 | Report Abuse

Not everyone will just willingly give up sovereignty and be a province of China. The Taiwanese will continue arming themselves and Regardless of what Tun said, would probably be the same for Malaysia too.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-07 09:28 | Report Abuse

NATO refuse to give Putin any gurantee, NATO will not invade Russia in future

Russian citizens shloud take a good look what happen to Iraq and Libya peoples

25,061 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-03-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

malaysia benefit a lot from Ukraine-Russia conflict, just look at surging crude oil & palm oil.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

If Putin takut Nato, then take it head on. Invade the right party la

China’s foreign minister kept saying before the Olympics an invasion wouldn’t happen. After Putin flew to Beijing and got an approval, invade also
So there are no guarantees

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

VOTE A clown for russia President

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

Do UN recognized Taiwan as sovereign country?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

Now Putin officialy a madman! Threaten the world with nuclear! Intervene with other nations who try to help Ukraine! Everything cannot! Cannot do this, cannot do that! Acting worst that a spoil brat! Very dangerous dictator! Worst than Hitler!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

Twist his words as if he is the victim! Say he wants peace! Wants ceasefire! But who is invading Ukraine! Ukraine never threaten war with Russia! This is Putin against the world!

Max2838

459 posts

Posted by Max2838 > 2022-03-07 11:52 | Report Abuse

Zelensky Leads the Defense of Ukraine with His Voice.
At the most consequential hour in Europe since the collapse of the Soviet Union, a comedian has assumed the role of Winston Churchill.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

Putin is threatening everybody except Xi! The west should put full sanctions on Russia! Stop buying everything from Russia! And all giants brands and businesses stop dealing with Russia! Let Russia collapse economically!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

@Max2838

Tak kan Xi-Putin combo can’t beat the comedian. Putin needs a better Hr team though, he appears like a grumpy lost old man

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-07 12:11 | Report Abuse

overdosed vax. booster can cause people mentally unstable, crazy, always explosive out of control emotionally. takes some time for vax. effect to recede before Putin stable again, calm and composed

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-07 12:12 | Report Abuse

Xi use sinovac vax. so, more calm and composed unlike US barbarian vax. ma wakaka

Vicky

1,197 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-03-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

Putin is the new Hitler in Europe. accept it

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

overdosed vax. booster can cause people mentally unstable, crazy, always explosive out of control emotionally. takes some time for vax. effect to recede before Putin stable again, calm and composed

Answer : Yeah! Russia vaccine not good at all! Just look at Putin! The brain already burst! Making up stories as he goes! He said ukrainians will greet russian soldiers with flowers! Now he said ukrainains are neo nazis! After bombing military base in Ukraine, he switch to bombing civilians!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

Have you scan through media social this past week or so! No more of those cute and loving Putin clips! Now all we see are clips of madman crying rolling on the street claiming he is victim!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 12:30 | Report Abuse

Putin said this civil war is unfair! Ukrainians should show him flowers! He is liberating ukrainians from dictator!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

Qqq! Yeah, i know you like seeing innocent ukrainians been bomb to pieces!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-07 13:04 | Report Abuse

Let all of us have peace, please.

I like to grow old n die a natural death. Please give me a chance to do this. Thanks.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

Qqq! I think only your nose having problem at this point! Putin has cross the line!

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

Someone need to tell Ukraine president that he need to leave and save whatever that can be saved inside Ukraine.

If you cannot fight with sword then fight with pen while in exile.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

Well historically Singapore was part of Malaysia. And some in Malaysia also feel it’s a mistake for them to part away
So follow Putin’s logic, it’s ok for us to invade.

And based on @qqq3333 logic, Singapore should take the invasion with open arms and surrender
Comical betul

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

SsLee! He was democratically elected! If ukranians don't want him, they could have hang him since he is easily accessible! You see ukrainians willing to die for Ukraine! The president is only representing core ukranians! Men and women are volunteering themselves to fight russians! They are not force to do so! It's like Malaysia invading Singapore! I believe, singaporeans willing to die that to get back into Malaysia! It's the same thing!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 14:48 | Report Abuse

Fortunately, sanaty prevail! Malaysia never once lay claim to invade Singapore! Rest assured, Malaysia and Singapore are both equal sovereign states! But if some madman like Putin became our PM, then that's different story!

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

at least 5 to 6 million illegal foreign bangla, indon, Pinoy sulu already invaded MY...

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

So a decision to invade and bomb civilians was made with full wisdom. And the Ukrainians deciding to pick up arms to defend their country have no wisdom. This is no more comical

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 15:04 | Report Abuse

Tobby what will Malaysian think if after we kick out Singapore and then Singapore say they want to be part of China and allowed China to set up military post in Singapore?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 15:05 | Report Abuse

Why are you so certain that a normal engineer or plumber picking up arms and defending Ukraine are doing it for America’s interest?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

@sslee
Don’t give us justification to invade Singapore

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

Qqq! You lost it! There's no exuse for mass murder commited by Putin! Period!

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

If a democratically elected President so ignorant about big power politic and lack diplomacy and put his nation and people on harm way is he a good president?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, so in your mind, the plumber is risking himself for America’s interest? What makes you think the Ukrainians don’t know this fact?
But still they are picking up arms, endangering their families and homes. And they will continue to fight
Not for America’s interest like you think though

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

SsLee! Putin already plan to invade Ukraine years ago! NATO is just an excuse! Putin wants revert back to the old Soviet! Just like reverting to old Malaysia where Singapore was part of it! This is not Putin first invasion! Cremia and Syria were his succesful missions! He tought Ukrainia will be walk in the park! This didn't go as his prediction! And now Putin has lost his mind! Threatening the world whole because he didn't get what he wants!

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

Now you can see the different between LKY and lack of tact of Zelenskyy.
One lead his country from third to first world and the other lead his country and people into war.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

SsLee! Yeah, agree! I mean Ukraine president used to be comedian you know! And i thought Putin would find it funny everytime they sit together and have a chat! Apparently we find such negotation turn more deadlier! I don't know! Many things don't make sense nowadays!

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

War is evil no matter who started it and for what reason.

Let pray for PEACE to prevail.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

Well the world is divided and that’s a fact
Of course this China approved invasion will it’s supporters, minimum 1.4 billion of them

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

So Putin listened to me to start the invasion, bombing civilians. Now this is back to comical

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

USA should steal TSMC from taiwan then throw english vegetables under the bus

USA hate failures, english vegetables will throw into jail for incitement of war with CHINA

OR USA will deport english vegetables to CHINA, make friend CHINA again

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

I think many of Taiwan's brightest minds already make plan to migrant to US if China invades Taiwan! It's just matter of time before TSMC fully relocate to US!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

Ten years ago you are still inside your father BALLS

OR you just come out from cave last week

Every other day asians are punch in face for wearing face mask in USA

They are good reasons why THEY want to represent CHINA in 2022

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

NEW ORLEANS ? Former president Donald Trump mused Saturday to the GOP?s top donors that the United States should label its F-22 planes with the Chinese flag and ?bomb the s--t out of Russia.?

?And then we say, China did it, we didn?t do it, China did it, and then they start fighting with each other and we sit back and watch,? he said of labeling U.S. military planes with Chinese flags and bombing Russia, which was met with laughter from the crowd of donors, according to a recording of the speech obtained by The Washington Post.