9 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2022-06-22 22:35

Posted by 无风不起浪,洞察不寻常 > 2022-06-21 11:57 | Report Abuse

Ray Dalio's.
economic cycle.............

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-06-21 13:02 | Report Abuse

How can we know n see what is coming in the future ?

I must admit I know onli nuts about what is coming !

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-06-21 13:04 | Report Abuse

Ray Dalio ... a gold lover.

Gold ... his darling now ?

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-22 07:40 | Report Abuse

Inflation is out of control

Fiat money printing by USA and most nations as well have man-made paper currencies bloated too much cash chasing too little resources

Too much man created cash out of thin air without gold backing and population growth are chasing limited and finite resources will push prices upward

Inflation might still morph into hyper inflation for all

It was said in Germany's Weimar during a bout of hyperinflation some one ordered a cup of coffee, sat down and then after finished drinking it decided to order his second cup. To his shock and surprise the cashier told him the price of the second cup of coffee has just doubled up by 100%

In July 1st we will see price control removed from chicken, eggs and cooking oil and will see high food prices ahead

That is why we must invest in Palm oil shares to protect from the ravages of inflation

Cash in banks is sitting ducks where the risk of value being eroded by high inflation will lead to lesser and lesser purchasing power for all panicked into cash which is a no no

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-06-22 07:48 | Report Abuse

do invest wisely with ur hard earned money! many singkalang sifu in I3Forum!
fyi, chicken price has increased from RM10/kilo to RM14/kilo! that's a deep cut on ur purse n a hard knocked on ur head!

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2022-06-22 08:43 | Report Abuse

the singkalan sifu only thinks palmoil is the only hedge for in inflation What a joke!. Must have bought so many palmoil shares until cannot unload to victims

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-06-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

Gold ... the onli hedge against inflation ?

Stack gold ?

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-06-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

Gold ... the onli hedge against inflation ?

Stack gold ?

Mabel

23,184 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-22 22:35 | Report Abuse

investor2021trading

do invest wisely with ur hard earned money! many singkalang sifu in I3Forum!
fyi, chicken price has increased from RM10/kilo to RM14/kilo! that's a deep cut on ur purse n a hard knocked on ur head!

14 hours ago

Over the weekend, Mabel's Gardener request for a raised. Mabel gave him 40% Raised..

Meow