11 comment(s). Last comment by Vincent Liew 2022-08-29 16:15

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

Selfish! Politician like this is the reason Malaysia cannot progress!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

Just Vote for DAP or PKR to replace this selfish guy loh!

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

Dont give corrupt PH another chance loh. They will put down LGE case again. Now the PH leader LGE corruption case open for everyone to see. Satu terowong pun tak nampak dah 6 tahun.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 12:49 | Report Abuse

I do not think Tengku maimun the chief justice did it bcos of TDM loh!

She did it bcos of justice, the whole world USA, Europe & Singapore already held their court case....they found Najib the Chief initiator guilty loh!

The fact already there mah!

No need to deny & unable to justify to act otherwise loh!

By the way TDM is the one that cause the downfall of PH loh!

PH is the will savior of Msia n not TDM or BN loh!

Support PH come back to prevent Msia from rotting loh!

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 13:10 | Report Abuse

Sorry bro. PH give a chance to govern but they failed . Even their 100 days manifesto they also cannot achieve. They are the one prepare it and they cannot meet their own KPI. What more to say. We in bursa lagi sakit because of out flow of FDI and the worst bursa in the world. Its a record you know. PH can become opposition. But if you put them in driving seat i.e give them the country they cannot perform and they are the worst because they cannot full fill anything except gst which later cause huge vaccume in country revenue and cause us to sell our assest and take money from petronas and other gorn investment arm. PH lucky BN left them with a lot of money in petronas and so on.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly lah!

That time is actually rule by konman TDM not really PH under Anwar mah!

PH was kon my TDM loh!

Lu tau boh ?

izoklse

5,235 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

Than why you take TDM become you PM? Dont tell me PH stupxd enough dont know who is TDM? And of course you famous Finance Minister Nobita aka LGE who after being appointed tell every people around the world that the country going to bankrupt. Hahhaha. Finance minister paling bodoh pernah ada dalam muka bumi. Did he even know who want to come and invest in bankrupt country. Even PM is TDM, the one doing his job is PH MP including that Finance minister which cause all of us in bursa sakit.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

U think only PH is silly meh ??
The whole msia is kon by TDM mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 15:14 | Report Abuse

Intelligent rakyat will ask, if Umno & BN are so good, then why election next year BN will lose leh ??

BN & UMNO must have done very bad things, so given time until next year, if rakyat find out much more this corrupt & kon politician will lose mah!

Lu tau boh ?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2022-08-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

Budget 2023 earlier not GE in 2022?

Posted by Vincent Liew > 2022-08-29 16:15 | Report Abuse

Just like Kutty, lubang belum tutup.