6 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2022-10-06 17:55
Posted by ahbah > 2022-10-05 14:47 | Report Abuse
I just hope so, mkt oredi bottom.
I cannot tahan anymore longer, pain is all around me now !
Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-05 23:41 | Report Abuse
WASHINGTON (Oct 5): US mortgage rates jumped to a 16-year high of 6.75%, marking the seventh-straight weekly increase and spurring the worst slump in home loan applications since the depths of the pandemic.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/us-mortgage-rates-rise-seventh-week-highest-16-years
>The housing/real estate market can collapse when borrowers can not repay the much larger monthly installment.
Posted by speakup > 2022-10-06 14:38 | Report Abuse
bear is over
now is bull all the way
Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-06 14:44 | Report Abuse
We have been in bear market like forever now! We haven't seen the bull for the longest time!
Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-10-06 17:55 | Report Abuse
Almost 2 years till october.if jan 2023 ,market correction 2 years.
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
26,985 posts
Posted by speakup > 2022-10-05 11:05 | Report Abuse
bottom over already lah
now is bull!