6 comment(s). Last comment by nicholas99 2023-01-16 09:13
Posted by speakup > 2023-01-14 22:36 | Report Abuse
I wouldn't touch serba from a mile!
If they can cheat once, they lost my trust. Whatever they say, I won't believe
Posted by jackjason > 2023-01-14 23:37 | Report Abuse
this is auditor report with auditor qualifying comment. Better dun touch this share.
Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2023-01-15 07:55 | Report Abuse
So many billions here and there cannot be verified
This crap only started from 2021?
How long has this been going on? 5 years? 10 years?
By right should have been discovered by previous auditors long ago is it?
Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-15 18:26 | Report Abuse
As long as, unverified assets and revenue are present, shareholders need not fear.
But unverified liabilities and expenses will rip your wallet.
So which is greater? Positive or negative?
Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-01-16 09:13 | Report Abuse
unverified can be moved because its never verified. haha
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
3,114 posts
Posted by gohkimhock > 2023-01-14 21:27 | Report Abuse
Everything also unverified. How did you audit the account? Is that annual report trustworthy now? Can it be rely on?