7 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2023-03-20 13:04

Akiman

6 posts

Posted by Akiman > 2023-03-20 08:50 | Report Abuse

The country did not acknowledge Anwar Ibrahim as their PM. He was there by defaulit and a failed one.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-20 09:55 | Report Abuse

Please only speak for you self and not as a country as I acknowledge DSAI as Malaysia PM number 10.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

How is PMx by default???? You don't know how to count???? The Coalition Parties already held majority Votes and MPs to form the Ruling Party and with full consent from DYMM Agong.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-20 11:16 | Report Abuse

By the way PM number 8 and 9 is a backdoor PM which I and majority of Malaysians never vote for.

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-03-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, you don't vote for the PM. You vote for the representatives that will then give consent who is the PM lah. You want to vote for PM or president... go US. hahaha.

25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-03-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

Speakup give PM 8 and 9 a failing F grade

25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-03-20 13:04 | Report Abuse

Best PM is Tunku Abdul Rahman (1st PM). He was fair to everybody regardless of race. And a liberal and secular PM.
Speakup kasi TAR an "A"