8 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2023-09-14 22:18

10,349 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-13 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hairy cakap melepas sesuka hati dia saja… Haizzz

BILLC

2,029 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-09-13 18:59 | Report Abuse

Remember Mamaktir used to say 4 floor boys all corrupted to the core,,,semua tak boleh pakai,,,,sometimes what he said ada betul jugak,,,

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-09-13 20:51 | Report Abuse

KJ joker radio DJ only la... any real listener? joking himself syiok sendiri

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-09-14 18:18 | Report Abuse

So we heard 2 version of Dap! Syed Saddiq said Dap is a lapdog to Umno! Khairy said Dap is the topdog of PH!
Well, personally, i think Dap is a family dog! You know, like my kampong dog! Which i love very much like my daughter! Except she not allow to enter the house and eat our leftovers! Of course i also feed her premium dog food! And she enjoys her afternoon walk anytime as i made her special door at our main gate!
The thing is, Dap is just Dap! The Lims have no power and no position! Worse off than MCA! MCA was practically walloped all government projects back in the days! As for Dap, got nothing! Just scream and shout now and then just to keep the Lims entertain by themselves!

10,349 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

PN said no Dap.
Umno last time before unity gov said no Dap.
PKR is using Dap to gain power but can’t give important ministerial positions to Dap.
So, Dap is basically a ball kick by PN, Umno and PKR。

14,360 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-09-14 21:20 | Report Abuse

KJ is only repeating fears of the Malays.
UMNO is still in power and in government since independence.
In the last two election they sneaked into power
In reality, DAP have not much say thus became are pariah dog wagging it's tail for power sharing and abandoning it's principle. Without shame they would drag in the royalty for backing.

10,349 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

There’s no permanent enemy. There’s only permanent self interest.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-14 22:18 | Report Abuse

DAP is the past. MUDA is the future - to capture Kelantan, Terengganu, Kedah and Perlis