30 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2023-09-27 18:05

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-09-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

Dissaspointed with PMX Anwar! Still trap in outdated and inward brain drain mantra! Look! Singapore, UAE and many advancing countries have long abandon this brain drain mantra! Let them leave! Let malaysians who have talent go elsewhere! Why waste time in Malaysia if Malaysia continue to employ banglas, and give citizenship to rohinyas!
Instead our neighbour Singapore attract talented expats to propel Singapore further! Same with UAE!
Do you know half of Singapore workforce are expats! If things turn south, expats will be the first to leave Singapore! So be it! That's why Singapore remain very resilient! Malaysia can do the same!
So why bother trying to solve so called brain drain when you cannot even solve food security at home! Our currency is very weak and our bourse is laughing stock at the moment!
Dear PMX Anwar! We know your Madani agenda is already 25 years old! It's not a new idea! Seems you continue to recycle old ineffective agenda and rely on empty talks!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-23 21:19 | Report Abuse

Quote: "why bother trying to solve so called brain drain when you cannot even solve food security at home! Our currency is very weak and our bourse is laughing stock at the moment! Dear PMX Anwar! We know your Madani agenda is already 25 years old! It's not a new idea! Seems you continue to recycle old ineffective agenda and rely on empty talks!"

Yes, this is where Shit-Sad-dick is correct. Liwatman is just NATO - no action, talk only

icecool

4,859 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-09-24 14:05 | Report Abuse

give him time and judge him at the next general election

OnTime

2,180 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-09-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

this is a race-based society, pmx is just for show. the brain drain will continue unabated.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-24 14:32 | Report Abuse

100 days should be enough: Very mediocre, at best - nothing excellent. More like a string of Fs.

25,728 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

I give PMX a D grade. Just pass only

13,619 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

23rd September 2023
///“I am currently overseeing the people’s condition, and they are angry; there is no rice, no cooking oil, no sugar, and no eggs.///

What you have inside expensive supermarkets are imported rice, olive oil, organic sugar and free range eggs 😂

Subsidised low cost items are MIA,
I overheard rumours at kopitiam from people sitting behind me,
dunno them at all,
is that it has gone overseas to subsidise our neighbouring countries via cigarette boats on return journeys.
Inbound cigarettes
and
outbound are those so called "no rice, no cooking oil, no sugar, and no eggs"

I hope all these rumours are not true.

14,535 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-09-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

If he is a responsible leader as he claimed, he would stop leakage policies such as NEP immediately. That is what responsible person will do. Plug the leak!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-24 16:52 | Report Abuse

Quote: ".....D grade. Just pass only"

This is not the time for mediocrity. Ask LKY - it's either EXCELLENCE or nothing!

13,619 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

Subsidies never work as people will take advantage to sell overseas at way higher prices.

So Rakyat becomes Santa Claus, end up paying for millions of people in Indonesia, Thailand and Phillipines.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Quote: "If he is a responsible leader as he claimed, he would stop leakage policies such as NEP immediately. That is what responsible person will do. Plug the leak!!"

Yes. Simple solution. He's just not good

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

Quote: "Subsidies never work as people will take advantage to sell overseas at way higher prices."

110% agree. The earth if flat after all! And borderless too

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

"Cut red tape, improve ease of doing business, says liwatman"

Again, nato-no action, talk only- Shit-Sad-dick is right!!

14,535 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-09-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Borders never existed three(3) or more centuries ago until the western pirates(colonialists) decided to protect their loot in their homeland.. Majority of problems which exist today are caused by those colonialist. They created borders but haphazardly. We have Israel Palestine, India Pakistan border problems. They ruled by division and that segregation made some to feel superior over others thus introduced status problem. They may have left but their missionaries exist to send back loot. They still interfere in countries via United Nation's various rights organisation and NGOs. Majority of NGOs are disruptive in nature. They are the proxies of foreign agents.

25,728 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-25 07:40 | Report Abuse

if PMX want to tackle brain drain, fix the MERITOCRACY and EQUALITY issue! otherwise it is just talk talk talk NATO je
when a young indian girl ask PMX about meritocracy in education, our PMX scolded her. Apa PM ni? U think u PM give u the right to bully and humiliate a young girl?

25,728 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-25 07:42 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72Zbhq3lSOc
tak percaya, tengok bukti!

25,728 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-26 07:51 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/anwar-hammers-from-new-york-over-disappointing-embarrassment-back-home/
when we rakyat tell PMX that our civil service is inefficient, we are ignored
when the white-man tell PMX that our civil service is inefficient, baru dia dengar!
apa ni? the white-man undi PMX become Malaysia PM ke? it is we RAKYAT, LISTEN TO US RAKYAT! not the white-man!

Posted by stockraider > 2023-09-27 11:00 | Report Abuse

Do not waste time loh!

Let msian thrift in oversea mah!

If u brain them back....msia do not have the infra to support this skillful people mah!

If they prosper oversea .....they can invest in msia & send money back to their parents & family loh!

A good example is Sifu Sslee a reputable engineer mah!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

Quote: "When a young indian girl ask PMX about meritocracy in education, our PMX scolded her. Apa PM ni? U think u PM give u the right to bully and humiliate a young girl?"

Exactly. Instead of feeling ashame, liwatman just goreng-goreng the answer. Shit-Sad-dick is right here

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

Quote "When we rakyat tell PMX that our civil service is inefficient, we are ignored
when the white-man tell PMX that our civil service is inefficient, baru dia dengar!"

That's what we call- sleeping on the job. That's him- the liwatman

5354_

4,705 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-06-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Weak RM not no 1 cause of brain drain?

Posted by stockraider > 2023-09-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

U must think lah!

Anwar....has limited choice mah!

If he take the malays head on....the Unity Govt may not survive loh!

Thus anwar must be careful in order to win...........he needs to take care of the malays but without alienating the non bumi....he need to achieve the middle ground mah!

Anwar cannot tell the Indian girl....yes the malays took 90% of university quotas.....but look at the employment.....the malay graduate did not manage....to get high paying jobs bcos many employers view the public university low quality loh!

They prefer university that push for meritorcracy like sunway university & tar university loh!

He cannot ask the indian girl why she do not want to go to TAR University, when it is of high quality & highly affordable leh ??

Also TAR university already got medical course mah!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Weak governance + weak currency

Imagine if Lee Kuan Yew was the PM of Msia in 1963, would al Msians be rich like the Aussies now?

14,535 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-09-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

Brain drain will continue since the LIAR tag is established.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

Exactly low class in ideas, actions and results, but pandai-pandai self-serving, self-enriching and borrowing from the Jews' controlled fund senyap-senyap

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-09-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 53 minutes ago | Report Abuse

U must think lah!

Anwar....has limited choice mah!

If he take the malays head on....the Unity Govt may not survive loh!

Thus anwar must be careful in order to win.......

WHO WILL WIN?........ALL MALAYSIANS OR JUST ONE MAN??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

27th September, 2023..................12.30PM
Malaysian Ringgit crashed through 4.705......!!!!

icecool

4,859 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-09-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

the ringgit will soon be 5.0

Xienry

65 posts

Posted by Xienry > 2023-09-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

no genius can solve this issue in 6 month.. not even bossku

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-27 18:05 | Report Abuse

Quote: "...WHO WILL WIN?........ALL MALAYSIANS OR JUST ONE MAN??..."

If a country, its currency and economy win, every rakyat wins. See what trueman LKY had done for Singapore vs transracial kuttyman to maluasia