11 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2023-09-30 10:33

26,439 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-29 07:47 | Report Abuse

what is the BIG deal? if u dont like the price increase, boycott Gardenia and switch to Massimo or Sunshine brand lah! WHY DIE DIE MUST EAT GARDENIA?????? TAK MASUK AKAL!

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-09-29 09:19 | Report Abuse

EXACTLY! Malaysian consumers are VERY STUOOOPID or pretend to be BODOH. Memang Bodoh sombong. They have the damn right to dictate the price but prefer to wail and howl. Exercise your DAMN consumer rights. BOYCOTT or RESTRAIN FROM buying. PUASALAH.
CONTROL YOUR DAMN DESIRE! Don't be a pig!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

I like your style of calling a spade a spade (but no politician would be so honest like you)

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-09-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

massimo and sunshine will increase also as they will follow. the illusion of choice

6,175 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-09-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

Price hike ... not justified as the wheat price oredi crashed !!! In fact the roti prices must go DOWN bcos of the crashed wheat price.

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

Whoever controls the market will control the prices… So let the market to decide la. One new brand will emerge as winner.

26,439 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

biasalah in malaysia, what goes up, NEVER COMES DOWN

26,439 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

because we Malaysians die die must eat Gardenia, so Gardenia dont care lor, they simply simply everytime raise price cos they know we die die must eat Gardenia, cannot eat other brands or other foods

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

Malaysians are too fat. They consume too much rice, bread and oil

26,439 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

In other countries, when price of A goes up they buy B, then demand for A goes down and price of A drops, then ppl go back buy A or even stay with B provided price of B doesn't increase.
BUT in malaysia, die die we MUST buy A regardless of price

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-30 10:33 | Report Abuse

Die die they only good at idolising their leaders but not holding them responsible; chanting holy words but not carrying out their responsibilities nobly; crying father and mother when things go wrong, instead of focusing on the solution

What are real life skills that they learn in takfit schools?