what is the BIG deal? if u dont like the price increase, boycott Gardenia and switch to Massimo or Sunshine brand lah! WHY DIE DIE MUST EAT GARDENIA?????? TAK MASUK AKAL!
EXACTLY! Malaysian consumers are VERY STUOOOPID or pretend to be BODOH. Memang Bodoh sombong. They have the damn right to dictate the price but prefer to wail and howl. Exercise your DAMN consumer rights. BOYCOTT or RESTRAIN FROM buying. PUASALAH. CONTROL YOUR DAMN DESIRE! Don't be a pig!
because we Malaysians die die must eat Gardenia, so Gardenia dont care lor, they simply simply everytime raise price cos they know we die die must eat Gardenia, cannot eat other brands or other foods
In other countries, when price of A goes up they buy B, then demand for A goes down and price of A drops, then ppl go back buy A or even stay with B provided price of B doesn't increase. BUT in malaysia, die die we MUST buy A regardless of price
Die die they only good at idolising their leaders but not holding them responsible; chanting holy words but not carrying out their responsibilities nobly; crying father and mother when things go wrong, instead of focusing on the solution
What are real life skills that they learn in takfit schools?
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
26,988 posts
Posted by speakup > 2023-09-29 07:47 | Report Abuse
what is the BIG deal? if u dont like the price increase, boycott Gardenia and switch to Massimo or Sunshine brand lah! WHY DIE DIE MUST EAT GARDENIA?????? TAK MASUK AKAL!