15 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2023-10-08 11:20

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-10-05 21:48 | Report Abuse

Don't blame DAP for your lapdog behaviour.
You sold the Chinese to the pirates.
Greed overtook and you only served your cronies and family members while neglecting majority. Cannot even solve a simple Chinese education issue and dragging it for decades. Hypocrite always forget that they are real hypocrites.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-05 21:56 | Report Abuse

Ubah --> Sama saja
Bersih --> Sama kotor
Ini Kali Lah --> Lain hari lah
Save Malaysia--> By do nothing good
CAT (competency, accountability, transparency) --> DOG (disgust, ominous, gg)

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-10-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

slap your own face

morals of politicians = morals of Rakyat

If you refuse to tell politicians, it is wrong to enter someone else house
and steal,
they dunno its wrong right?

Posted by Musang King > 2023-10-06 18:32 | Report Abuse

DAP NOW HAVING THE HIGHEST MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT IN THE COUNTRY. WHAT THE SHIT CAN THEY DO NOW? QUIET LIKE THE MCA BEFORE DESPITE HAVING THE HIGHEST NUMBERS OF MP. ALL POLITICIANS ARE LIKE DOGS. THEY BARK ALOUD WHEN THE DOGS SEE THE OWNERS OR THEIR SERVANTS. SAMA SAMA PUNYA. IN TERM OF QUALITIES AND MANNERS, MCA ARE BETTER. IN TERM OF WORKING FOR THE MALAYSIAN CHINESE , DAP FAIL BIG TIME. THIS IS A FACT. SEE DAP HAVE 9 MPS INSIDE DBKL OUT OF 10. WHAT CAN THEY DO? MAKAN GAJI DAN MP ALLOWANCES SAJA TAHU.

Posted by Musang King > 2023-10-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

GAJI BUTA ALL THE WAY. ESPECIALLY MP TAN KOK WAI. FOR SO MANY TERMS DOING NOTHING FOR THE CONSTITUENT. YET PEOPLE BLINDLY VOTE AND VOTE FOR THEM. TAKING ALL FOR GRANTED.

2,948 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2023-10-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

It seems until now, MCA has no idea why the Chinese shunned them. DAP did not promise voters bed of roses.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-06 18:41 | Report Abuse

I think MCA should just disband .

Their very existence only clouds the issues.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

people should learn from China.

its unity that brings the goods not constant and never ending debates and fighting.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-06 21:07 | Report Abuse

Well, local chinese already made their choice! Rather than vote for lapdog like MCA, it's better to vote for family dog like DAP!
Only difference, MCA walloped all government projects! DAP barely control anything except been favorite target of PN!

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

The non bumi especially the chinese must continue to support the Unity Govt loh!

Do not switch your support MCA n MIC.....bcos these parties have risk of defecting to PN loh!

Remember after GE 15 result.....MCA & MIC nearly supported Muhhiddin loh!

So becareful loh!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

The Lims instigated local chinese to believe that they must fight for equal rights! Problem is, in a way, local chinese do have special rights as equal as malays!
You see, only in Malaysia can you find chinese schools having the same level playing field with national schools! If you want to further your studies in public universties, then you have to sit for SPM or STPM! Which is acceptable!
Then you have the so called bumi rights! Where bumis are allocated lots to buy property! The reason was that if you don't have bumis lots, then most property will be walloped by local chinese!
And then you have investment in PNB where only bumis are allowed! Back in the days where the returns were in double digit, local chinese were screaming and shouting to be given similar opportunity! then of course nowadays, nobody want it since PNB can only offer peanuts!
Then of course the question of language! The Lims, tried to instigate that mandarin should be made national language! I mean, to begin with, majority of older local chinese such as myself don't even know what mandarin is! Why not make teochew part of national language! or hokkien! Or hakka! Which is widely spoken by older generation!
The truth is, the Lims has weaken local chinese influence politically! Today, local chinese are gamed! They have no choice! Vote for DAP and nothing else! And DAP can't switch to PN in case they have too! Instead, DAP will have to serve as family dog in PH!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

Hopeless Penis-sular is too broken to be the backbone of Msia. That's why I am proud to be part of the United Sarawak. Penis-sular gaduh, berpecah and all lose, we sarawakians win. Hehe........bodoh sombong orang sana

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-07 16:56 | Report Abuse

Actually Anwar already game the Lims! The Lims were not given any position! Have you notice how quiet Junior Lim lately! He can't bark, he can't bite! Have you even hear his tiny voice in parliment! Junior Lim has been the quietest lawmaker this term!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

Ya, they repay the voters' trust by turning a blind eye to everything, say nothing, and commit to nothing .

This defines worthlessness

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-08 11:20 | Report Abuse

Unlike MCA, MIC & UMNO....Dap is not so hard up for position loh!

As long as Unity Govt improve the wellbeing of msian & has corp governance & integrity, it already achieve dap objective more loh!

Dap knew.....that it cannot play to PN political game of bickering n fighting for position that will affect the Unity Govt mah!

Dap love Msia too much.....to affect the unity govt loh!