16 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2023-11-09 12:41

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-11-08 10:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is so peaceful because all Malaysians want peace, harmony n prosperity lah.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-11-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

Not true loh!

Just look at Saudi, UAE, Qatar the rich middle east countries, they now realized they want peace thats why they are less radical nowadays loh!

They realize giving peace, prosperity & well being to their citizens are very important loh!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-11-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

We also want peace n harmony in our August House, no more shouting n yelling, please. Thanks.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-11-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

Of course, we also want prosperity in our Bursa for all Malaysians !

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-08 12:43 |

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-08 13:19 | Report Abuse

Cause and effect....sometimes people mix up cause and effect

OnTime

2,074 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-08 13:25 | Report Abuse

peaceful or a slow boiling frog?

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-08 13:48 | Report Abuse

Very complex issues. Don't jump to conclusions.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-08 13:49 | Report Abuse

This kind of titles very dangerous

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-11-08 15:25 | Report Abuse

Ok. Thanks.

Riaz1954

1,232 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2023-11-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

KYY….I suggest you keep to your area of expertise. You seem to suggest that only Muslims wage wars! Your assertion is too simplistic and grossly bias almost to the extent of having anti Muslim bent in your thoughts! Need to be careful. How do you explain:

1 The first 2 world wars were fought by Europeans who were essentially Christians! These two wars have chalked up most deaths than all previous wars in total.
2. How would account for US initiated wars in Vietnam, Korea, Laos, Cambodia?
3. How about extreme hatred between Protestants and Catholics …particularly in Ireland and U.K..resulting in terrier activities!
4. How about extreme rivalry and next huge conflict between China and Taiwan? Same group of people!
5. How about war between india and China in the 1960’s and another major area of conflict in the future?
As you can see Muslims were not the cause in the above conflicts!
6. US and the west has invaded Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan ….and is the main reason for conflict as they have tried to defend their territory. The Afghans unlike many other Asian countries including China and Japan has not defeated US militarily …..yet the brave Taliban have done so, as they did against the Russians!
7. Muslim countries have been at the receiving end of Western aggression…the same which took Hong Kong from China!
8. Israelis which are agents of US have stolen and occupied Palestine lands ….and have committed genocide for last 75 years….but then you probably don’t care and blame Muslims. By the way Palestinians are Christians as well!
9. Indians with help,of Israel, US and West are terrorising

Dakewlest

1,747 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2023-11-09 02:11 | Report Abuse

Orang tua ni dah takde kerja lain ke?

WhatsUpUp

24 posts

Posted by WhatsUpUp > 2023-11-09 08:53 | Report Abuse

Jangan Tamak dan Cemburu orang lain punya hal dan kepentingan mereka... itu akan hilang niat jahanamkan semua.

chopstick

468 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2023-11-09 10:19 | Report Abuse

takada social dan entertainment life, life mungkin very boring

5354_

4,599 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-11-09 12:38 | Report Abuse

Russia-Ukraine war because of Muslim religion?