15 comment(s). Last comment by izoklse 2023-12-10 21:55

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-09 09:20 | Report Abuse

fake reformist PMX trying to bluff the world, but he cannot bluff rakyat malaysia!

qqq47660

8,829 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-09 09:23 | Report Abuse

PMX ok la. lower your expectations every thing looks fine

icecool

4,894 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-12-09 16:31 | Report Abuse

PMX voters thought malaysia will be come like singapore ma

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

for GE16, speakup wont donate a single sen to PH! speakup wont vote for PH and PN! speakup will boycott GE16 and stay at home watch TV eat popcorn.

3,030 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2023-12-09 21:57 | Report Abuse

if you don't go out and vote, you literally lose the right to complain.

Posted by ShareFortuneTeller > 2023-12-10 05:01 | Report Abuse

Anwar - not the best but the better so far among the Malay.
1) PM Mahathir - 22 years of regime plus 2 years (PH) with Malaysia abundant resources failed to bring Malaysia into a rich and prosperous nation instead into a debt country. Our rich resources oil been contracted sales to Japan at very low price for so many years.
2) PM Abdullah - though not seem any contribution but not done any damages.
3) PM Najib - bring formidable damages by incurred 1 trillion debt.
4) PM Muyuddin - alleged questionable huge spending RM680 billions on covid.
5) PM Sabri - no notable changes but had drive investors away, eg. enforcing 61% bumiputra stake control on logistics.

By Anwar's time reporting on previous regimes' accumulation of debt has reached 1.5 trillions. This to a certain extent would weaken the Ringgit performance albeit the US strengthening US dollar by rising her interest rate apparently damaged the currency performance in Asia - China, Korea, Japan, etc....

The above are those events that were prominent to me and just my personal opinions only.

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-10 08:17 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/local-government-elections-the-forgotten-reform/
still think PMX is a reformist? think again!

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-10 14:18 | Report Abuse

@ShareFortuneTeller i will like to add:
6) PMX - a champion chameleon who talks big to the whole world about being a reformist, meritocracy, secular, justice to all; but at home does the opposite! Implements only small insignificant reforms ignoring the real major reforms.

klee

3,137 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-12-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

Speakup,so is sabri better than pmx? Is moo better than pmx? Would you like your children to live under Pas rule? Think with head,not with butt ya.

klee

3,137 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-12-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

Or maybe to speakup dr M is best of best.Hahaha.

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

All bad lah. PMX is the same, no difference. Only TAR is fair, just and I respect

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-10 16:48 | Report Abuse

I'm not gonna donate or vote to PH just because he is better than Hadi and PN. You don't earn my vote just for being the lesser evil.
No more!

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-12-10 17:19 | Report Abuse

just sit back and eat ur popcorns as i'm sure ur vote won't matter at all because the dark force is too strong comes ge16!

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-12-10 21:55 | Report Abuse

Im an UMNO guy and i started to like PMX administration and effort to build the country. My vote will be for PH, BN and any Unity government team. I hate PN rhetoric on racial and religious.