16 comment(s). Last comment by smelati 1 month ago

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-03 07:49 | Report Abuse

the fact that someone used your name, means you are FAMOUS person!
anyway Happy New Year KYY!

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-01-03 08:07 | Report Abuse

Only scam groups will still make use of your "reputation" in stock mkt

5354_

4,600 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2024-01-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

Why KYY is famous not OTB or i3investor stock competition winners?

5354_

4,600 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2024-01-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

Subur Tiasa why KYY no more promote? Still a laggard compared to Ranhill, Teo Seng which KYY promoted before.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

If only KYY talk the talk and walk the walk then he would not have made so many expensive mistakes.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

Kyy first appeared in i3 forum year 2014 and promoted two stocks

Mudajaya
Jaya tiasa

Jaya TIASA was Rm2.40 and it went up to the high of Rm2.60 to Rm2.70 quite a lofty price then and so we did not follow

When we saw Shale oil emanating from USA we told Kyy to sell his Jtiasa

He sold like no tomorrow and Jtiasa crashed to the low of Rm1.20

At that time Jtiasa was full of debts and Cpo prices below Rm3000

Now Cpo ranges Rm3600 to Rm4300 and Jtiasa below Rm1.00

Plus jtiasa then had very high debt while it is now almost going debt free and cash rich

Also it's palm oil estates now 171,000 Fully matured at 14 years age

171,000 acres are about 97% of Singapore land mass of 177000 acres
All producing the most productive vege oil

Now this Jtiasa should see Real Value compared to year 2014 highs
As a yardstick when Kyy comes out to promote the stock is already too high to chase

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2024-01-03 16:22 | Report Abuse

kyy is a great man.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

For humility and sincerity very few could match Ah Bah in i3 Forum

👏
👏
👏

To Ah Bah

Posted by nancyteo896 > 2024-01-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

scammer. ask you to join group promising daily tips. talk big only, no tips released. Then ask ppl to pm them for more info. big scammer. per trade talking about 500k😅

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-01-04 07:03 | Report Abuse

Looks like KYY has a check list he uses for stock selection. Even then, this did not prevent him from some big mistakes. From my observation of his past actions, it was not easy for him to stick to his check list strategy. At times, he deviated, perhaps even carried away. In any case, these aren't important.

Protecting the downsides, ensures that the upsides take care of themselves.

KYY, thanks for sharing.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2024-01-04 08:35 | Report Abuse

Kyy already loss his reputation this few years as you will hear a lot of saying " When Kyy ask you to buy it is time to sell."

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-01-04 08:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by gladiator > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Kyy already loss his reputation this few years as you will hear a lot of saying " When Kyy ask you to buy it is time to sell."

Shit...it sounds familiar to me.....I think I was the first one to make such a remark

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-01-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

I guess this is the only legacy KYY left in I3.

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-01-04 08:52 | Report Abuse

Most importantly he taught a lot of waterfish here a good lesson that there is no free lunch in this world.

Everyone is for his own in stock mkt.

Amen.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

02-Jan-2024 Board Member Executive Director Appointment - MISS KU EK MEI on 01-jan-2024
02-Jan-2024 Board Member Executive Director Appointment - MISS KHOO LEE FENG on 01-Jan-2024.

KSL is a profitable company but the 3 Ku/Khoo brothers pay themselve RM10+ million per year and no dividend to shareholders.

Now their daughters are appointed as executive directors and how much KSL will pay them?

smelati

9 posts

Posted by smelati > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

sy pun kena. Orang menipu kata dia 'KYY'. This 'KYY' asked me to join advanced investor group and asked me to buy ALPHA. I didnt buy. Yang beli banyak sudah rugi banyak