28 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2024-01-10 19:31

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-09 15:20 | Report Abuse

Year 2024 the Madani govt should start to walk the talk. Let actions speak louder than words.

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

Start with Zahid

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-09 20:13 | Report Abuse

Righteousness exalts a nation !

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-09 21:02 | Report Abuse

tangkap Zahid then we know you mean business. otherwise it is just cakap cakap besar je

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-09 22:06 | Report Abuse

Zahid is just a small fish. The big ones are Daim and Atok..

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-10 07:50 | Report Abuse

zahid is the real test of anti-corruption cos he is part of govt whereas daim & atok are not part of govt
jailing of zahid will send a message that those in govt are not spared and govt must be clean!

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-10 08:02 | Report Abuse

Tip of the iceberg, you want to catch.
Iceberg Bottom 1 million times bigger, you don’t want to catch meh, you know who la…
7 generation’s descendants …Rm also can’t finish spending

tangkap Zahid then we know you mean business. otherwise it is just cakap cakap besar je
09/01/2024 9:02 PM

Zahid is just a small fish. The big ones are Daim and Atok..
09/01/2024 10:06 PM

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:10 | Report Abuse

as a PM what risk? political witch hunt.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

I agree with Daim its a witch hunt but a popular and vote getting witch hunt.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:12 | Report Abuse

I prefer PM focus on the future not on revenge.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

we did not vote for him for personal revenge.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

Not political witch hunts…
I suspect whoever he is hunting now is because the hunted are plotting Dubai moves to get rid of Pmx.
Pmx has no choice but to hunt whoever are plotting the Dubai move. Too bad, you can’t see the big picture behind the scenes…

qqq47660
as a PM what risk? political witch hunt.
10/01/2024 3:10 PM

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

Dubai move Chow kit road move, Sheraton 2, this PM cannot sleep at night.

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

Anwar's govt is as stable as a rock currently. Now we are counting how many big fish he could land during his term in office. Hopefully he won't disappoint us..

BILLC

2,029 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2024-01-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

Those corporate mafia like kv,cbl,pch should be cekup as well,,,,don’t let them run away,,,,,wakakaka,,,,

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

if u want to prosecute all rich men, then prosecute YTL too la.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

want to do this properly then don't seize a building during investigation and before any accusations of wrong doing is make. ... building can talk meh?

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

whole thing looks like a witch hunt and revenge as Daim says.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

renong UEM deal ,

this deal resulted in EPF taking over Plus. This is surely a good deal benefiting the country .

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

if you want to know why the building was seized, this is it.

Report: Former minister Daim’s building, Ilham Tower, seized by MACC after failing to disclose financial assets

https://www.theborneopost.com/2023/12/21/report-former-minister-daims-building-ilham-tower-seized-by-macc-after-failing-to-disclose-financial-assets/

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

MACC did not seize the asset just for fun. They know what they are doing here.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

MACC did not seize the asset just for fun. They know what they are doing here.
======

I think they know what they are doing its, politics not justice. after all its very popular with voters. even foreign funds seems more active after that.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

Foreign Funds confidence building by Pmx…cekup the big 🐊.
Now Foreign Funds are slowly back to Bursa

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

Only Pmx dares to disturb Menara Ilham… The best movie 2024… more movies to come???

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

I don't think dare is the correct word.

The correct word is revenge

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2024-01-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

1993 both daim and Anwar were active in the stock market

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2024-01-10 19:31 | Report Abuse