11 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 4 days ago

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-22 15:54 | Report Abuse

Like G Residence building 24 hour day and night in year 2017

TODAY IN IKN NUSANTARA

BUILDING BOOM DAY AND NIGHT AS WELL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6iWzt2E6JY

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

Gsb was 9 sen
Few people wanted

Gsb (kerjaya prospek property) above 70 sen to 80 sen only then people take notice

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2024-01-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

GSB? That sleeping coma stock you promote in Investlah forum more than 10 years ago? Aiyo this one need shares consolidation 5 into 1 in order to make it 70 sen lah. Anyway I just check the chart TP=20sen did achieve in year 2021.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-25 22:56 | Report Abuse

Yes it doubled over 20 sen and after that Cold Eye bought back again

Cold Eye now fully loaded up Jtiasa

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2024-01-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

From 5 sen to 20 sen that is 400% return in 10 years. Started with one project in the beginning and now so many project completed consider very good growth company.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-27 00:20 | Report Abuse

Yes

I saw G Residence built from scratch to full completion

Now i see the rise of a New Capital Ikn Nusantara in East Kalimantan

This one far far better

And Tsh will excel

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

By July 2024 only 5 months away!

Launch of New Capital City IKN NUSANTARA, Indonesia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COV9LvNUrfI

JB RTS Spore - JB will be by Early 2027
(So IKN is 3 years earlier)

People all overlooked TSH with its 94700 acres in IKN NUSANTARA

Cost Rm5K per acre bought in 2008 (16 years ago)
Today is Rm1 Million over an acre

How can we not be bullish?

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

How nice to know TSH RESOURCES got 94,700 Acres Lands in IKN NUSANTARA

Book Value about Rm5,000 per acre (Current market value as high as Rm1 Million per acre

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P27JpoUUUsw

Investing like this now we know why Warren Buffet said, "I know I will be rich"

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9059) 2023 ANNUAL REPORT: SHOWS A WONDERFUL COMPANY WITH AMAZING CHANGES, By Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-04-25-story-h-182876873-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_2023_ANNUAL_REPORT_SHOWS_A_WONDERFUL_COMPANY_WITH_AM

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Calvin is not honest.

When a company lost money, he was already out, having sold earlier.

When the company is in the money, after very long period, his recommendation was a gem.

GSB was a gruesome business, dealing with CD business and property. The company was promoted as cash rich by Calvin because it sold a hotel for $12 million and as was usual, Calvin hyped this to the hilt. We know the story of how the first owner (GSB bears his name) sold out to this new owner. As far as Calvin's promotion was concerned, it ended then.

Well, kudos to the new management if they have turned around this company with new injection of fresh capital, assets, and new ideas.

I would not attribute this to the "slow and steady" win the race, as the title claimed.

It is possible and almost probable, should NETX turned out to do well, we will see another similar post on NETX.

Good morning to all.