18 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2024-01-25 20:42

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2024-01-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

A cat cannot become a lion just by changing faith.

Posted by investormom > 2024-01-23 21:13 | Report Abuse

His irresponsible words should remind all of us that words matter. He is a divisive and selfish leader who has had too much say for far too long. It is time for us to make his ideas and words irrelevant.

There are so many groups out there who have been and are still being brainwashed. They hear what they hear on a daily basis because they are not exposed to any other culture. This applies to all ethnicities in Malaysia.

The best thing that all of us can do is go out there and work on eradicating racism in our society. Speak and interact with people of all backgrounds. Be kind, be considerate, say hello, offer a hand, a smile, a story.

Hopefully in x years, our future generations will experience a different kind of Malaysia. One that recognises everyone for who they are: Malaysians.

25,078 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-23 21:30 | Report Abuse

Tun M destroyed malaysia, now it is PMX turn to destroy Tun!

fl888

7,533 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-01-23 22:14 | Report Abuse

Neither, Tun M has pure Indian blood no matter What he says….

beinvested

2,387 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-01-23 23:52 | Report Abuse

Actually, there is a principle in the Bible (Leviticus 5:1) which explained that a person will be considered has sinned and accountable to the wrongdoings of another if that person chose to remain mouth shut ( do not speak up). In the modern era, it refers to as "whistle blower". Your employer may charge you for not speaking up against a violation or corruption committed by your senior/junior which you are aware reasonably for that may concealment may bring serious damages/losses to your organization/family in the case of a member of a family.

Leviticus 5
New International Version
5 “‘If anyone sins because they do not speak up when they hear a public charge to testify regarding something they have seen or learned about, they will be held responsible.

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2024-01-24 01:32 | Report Abuse

Indeed , "A cat cannot become a lion just by changing faith " , Mahathir will be remembered as a
disaster to Malaysia !

25,078 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-24 07:46 | Report Abuse

Tun M the indian just want to show he is more malay than ordinary malays

Posted by CharlesT > 2024-01-24 07:53 | Report Abuse

Just a dying bastaxd

4,714 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-24 08:21 | Report Abuse

Why can't we see ourself as Malaysian with Multiculturalism and unique strength in our divesity in Culture, Religion, Language, Ethnicity and Race?

OnTime

2,074 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2024-01-24 08:24 | Report Abuse

tun m is just a shameless wannabe malay. as they say a leopard can't change its spots.

80gram

79 posts

Posted by 80gram > 2024-01-24 14:38 | Report Abuse

why does it matter? He's racist for sure

Birdie

55 posts

Posted by Birdie > 2024-01-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

It would be better if Tun M declares himself a Malaysian , rather trying hard to proclaim himself a Malay. It would do Malaysia a world of good, as others will follow, and a Malaysian race will be borned.

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

You think he will declare that he is a Msian?
I cut gugu lifestream if Our Ma did that declaration as a Msian.

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

This article is a masterpiece… opening our eyes wide open to Our 2 times PM genetics. No doubt in science, one cannot destroy the evidence of one genetic.

Posted by susai9938 > 2024-01-25 00:03 | Report Abuse

Dear Ms Erika
First of all the conniving chameleon Mahathir did not say “Indians are not loyal”. The venomous old snake said “Tamils are not loyal”. This way he protected his Malayalee community from the sweeping statement he made. Such is the cunning of this vile bigot.

Yes, this Manufactured Malay who became so thanks to the provision of Article 160 of the Federal Constitution which provides the definition of Malay. Consequently these manufactured Malays - mainly Indian Muslims - have stolen the rights and privileges of the ethnic Malays who remain ignorant, poor and subservient. Meantime Mahathir has poisoned and continues to poison the minds of the ethnic Malays by telling them that it is the Indians (non-Muslim) and Chinese that have stolen their rights. The fact is it this Mamak gang led by Mahathir that has raped and plundered the ethnic Malays and the nation since independence. The ethnic Malays should wake and realise how they have been fooled - since 31st August 1957. This is why the Mamak gang continues to stoke the fire of race and religion to frighten the ethnic Malays into thinking they need a crutch to lean on while the Mamak gang enriches itself at the expense of the ethnic Malays.

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

Archie Moore Louis
PMX from Malaysia needs your help to locate stolen money. You will be paid handsomely for your services.

Archie Moore Louis
The first thing you should do if you find yourself in the terrible position of losing or having your virtual currency stolen is get in touch with Trustgeeks Hack Expert professionals. They will provide you with a thorough initial examination and consultation because they recognize the stress and anguish that come with going through something like this. To create a customized plan for getting your lost money back, their staff will collect all the information they need at this point and pay attention to your worries. Trustgeeks Hack Expert provides various additional services. This includes giving you pointers on how to make your virtual currency more secure, contact Trustgeeks Hack Expert Via. Telegram: @Trustgeekshackexpert & WhatsApp +1 406 - 218- 6900

syazrell

18 posts

Posted by syazrell > 2024-01-25 19:04 | Report Abuse

He is a Muslim! Why are you guys so bothered about his race? Get a life.

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2024-01-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

So what if he is a Muslim? Nobody is bothered by him but he is bothered by non-Muslims and passing divisive comments. As a Muslim, why can't you advise him to be a good Muslim?