JUST BUY EARLY AND HOLD TIGHT FOR THE LONG BOOM

5,269 posts

Posted by Sslee > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Many will end up as white elephant.

GS

275 posts

Posted by GS > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

When a thing is given too much attention, too high expectations, and too heavy value, it is not far from disillusionment.

54,132 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Go study Peter Lynch on 6 types of stocks to understand

1. The most powerful class is Cyclicals

Peter Lynch by specialising on Cyclicals beat Warren Buffet

Peter's Magellan Fund
13 years at 29% per year

Beaten

Warren Berkshire at 25%

54,132 posts

In 2020 April during Glove superbull i bought Rm1.73

At Rm3 to Rm4 already many skeptics were out saying too high to chase

They missed a golden opportunity

Supermax crossed Rm20.00

Up 1,000% 🚀

So how high will Hdd and DC power related bull 🐂 will go?

Tnb Rm90 Billions capex still ahead

We have just started
Or jobs not yet even awarded?

54,132 posts

Supermax crossed Rm20.00

Up 1,000% 🚀

We have just started

54,132 posts

Supermax crossed Rm20.00

Up 1,000% 🚀

We have just started

54,132 posts

Supermax crossed Rm20.00

Up 1,000% 🚀

We have just started

54,132 posts

Supermax crossed Rm20.00

Up 1,000% 🚀

We have just started

johnny cash

6,376 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

@Calvin
I just came since yesterday to this i3 site.
If given 4 choices what will be yor picks..
First choice i know hexcap, yor 2nd, 3rd and 4th choice please??

Wizman

53 posts

Posted by Wizman > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Bro Calvin, thanks for well-explanation that invest in JCY/notion/dufu bcoz of coming & future earnings not pump&dump. Still many ppl not understand/aware of explosive demand of hdd being use in DC, very new things to investors age 50-80yrs old, even young ppl also didn't discover potential growth of JCY/notion/dufu as earlier as sifu yourself - Msia & Spore 'Peter Lynch'! I hope one day, I be like you able to discover growth stock or new trend of stock investment and abe to write & post to educate innocent retail investors....

54,132 posts

Thank you Johnny and Wizman

I am just a student learning from everybody everyday

still got lots more to learn

Yes Johnny

1. Tsh Resources
2. Hexcap
3. Jcy
4. Dufu

Posted by Greenbull88 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Someone just know to buy Insas and every year writing long letter for the board to ask for more dividend. Old man will not understand what is HDD bull

54,132 posts

Greenbull88

insas has deep value like Dutaland and Mulpha

the big problem is the bosses not caring for shareholders and so trap them in value

One of stock market investing has got to do with Leadership and Leadership is prices

and they say everything rises or falls on Leadership

of utmost importance we must find good stocks and above all an honest competent leadership as well

54,132 posts

Good leadership is priceless

54,132 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/The-Big-Story/AI-s-looming-climate-cost-Energy-demand-surges-amid-data-center-race

AI need for energy will be

10X more

which means 1,000% more per 10'years

or 100% increase per year

that means energy use will double every single year for next 10 years

So?

Will benefit Hexcap as it has Transgrid Ventures

Goldberg

2,785 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING- Theta Edge

SERVICES & CIVIL WORKS
Telecommunication networks are the arteries through which information flows, businesses thrive, and communities flourish. It’s not as simple as erecting towers and laying cables; it’s about weaving a network fabric that connects people, places, and possibilities. With this understanding, we craft tailored solutions that seamlessly blend engineering innovation with civil construction.

With Theta as your partner, you’re pioneering the connectivity of tomorrow. Step into our realm of possibilities and be captivated by our visionary approach to your telecommunication infrastructure needs.

Telecommunication Structure (Towers & Poles)
Technical Site Survey & Design
Civil, Mechanical & Electrical (CME) Works
Telecom Installation – RAN & Microwave
Radio Frequency & Network Optimisation
Outside Plant (OSP) Fibre
Broadband Fiberisation (BBF)

OrlandoWeb3AI

4,826 posts

Posted by OrlandoWeb3AI > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

SSDs are about to become massive, thanks to WD

Western Digital shows off the highest capacity NAND flash memory yet at an investor event, paving the way for huge drives in the future.

OrlandoWeb3AI

4,826 posts

Posted by OrlandoWeb3AI > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

.... but it shows that high-capacity flash memory chips are already in development, and it’s likely to be only a matter of time before we start seeing larger-capacity drives for desktop PCs as well.

Ravi1969

281 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Flash memory has been around for more than 20 years. The cost is way more expensive than HDD and SSD. People were saying HDD was dead with the invention of the SSD. There is a reason why HDD is still around