19 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2012-11-26 23:41

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

EPF is doing alot of selling...gosh

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

EPF kenapa you jual la.. apa you tahu kita orang tak tahu..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

EPF jangan naughty la.. tell us la why u jual banyak saham.. please la kawan... apa you tahu kita orang that tahu...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

ok singh has left the house...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

hahaha... as said, EPF is an enigma, please read back, dont just tell everyone to read whilst you are not doing the same. singh. Have some respect for yourself.

and mama boy 1M168, if you can stop comment in Digi topic, please dont say i block (not blog, dumbass) you using the admin. You said i declare belong to me, where is your proof? no wonder you have to create nicks to follow the discussions you create! ha ha ha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 21:34 | Report Abuse

better copy, in case mama's boy deletes it!

Posted by 1M168 > Nov 26, 2012 09:29 PM | Report Abuse

brother .. dont step his tail again. Later he "fatt lang char" ask forum administrator blog u ah. I will stop comment on Digi topic.. bc that topic already declared by him "belong to KLOHSEE property"

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-11-26 21:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 26, 2012 09:32 PM | Report Abuse

hahaha... as said, EPF is an enigma, please read back, dont just tell everyone to read whilst you are not doing the same. singh. Have some respect for yourself.

and mama boy 1M168, if you can stop comment in Digi topic, please dont say i block (not blog, dumbass) you using the admin. You said i declare belong to me, where is your proof? no wonder you have to create nicks to follow the discussions you create! ha ha ha

---> got ppls follow me u also jealous? then please prove to others ..or use ur administrator power again.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 21:38 | Report Abuse

am i jealous of people following you when you cheat?

hahaha... obviously you dont read very well. your comprehension in english is a suspect! i will allow you to win, in case you really have emotional and fatt lang char problems! hahahahaha

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-11-26 21:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 26, 2012 09:38 PM | Report Abuse

am i jealous of people following you when you cheat?

hahaha... obviously you dont read very well. your comprehension in english is a suspect! i will allow you to win, in case you really have emotional and fatt lang char problems! hahahahaha

---> Please provide ur data to show me cheat. Ok? hahahaha

---> u really let me laugh lo the way u fatt lang char..

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-11-26 21:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by 1M168 > Nov 26, 2012 09:35 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 26, 2012 09:32 PM | Report Abuse

---> u said me create nicks to follow my own discussion? u tot im you ? so free ? This is not jealous ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 22:01 | Report Abuse

no no, you taught me that technique before. you forgot? i still keep my posting in same nick, and that's why my posting expanded to almost 5k. So the thought if you can tell me to create new nicks previously (from your deleted postings), it is not beyond you then to create your own followers! ha ha ha...

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-11-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 26, 2012 10:01 PM | Report Abuse

no no, you taught me that technique before. you forgot? i still keep my posting in same nick, and that's why my posting expanded to almost 5k. So the thought if you can tell me to create new nicks previously (from your deleted postings), it is not beyond you then to create your own followers! ha ha ha...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 22:04 | Report Abuse

hahaha... i see someone mental block already! ok la, go rest young man, your mama may be looking for you now!

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-11-26 22:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 26, 2012 10:04 PM | Report Abuse

hahaha... i see someone mental block already! ok la, go rest young man, your mama may be looking for you now!

-----> LIKE LIKE LIKE hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

good that you admit mama looking for you! time for potty training! ha ha ha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 22:09 | Report Abuse

osted by 1M168 > Nov 26, 2012 10:02 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 26, 2012 10:01 PM | Report Abuse

-----------------

that's why i say you are a cheat, if you dare to deny the above on your own grave!

winwinwin

137 posts

Posted by winwinwin > 2012-11-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

MBf Holdings Berhad ("MBfH" or "the Company") wishes to announce that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) had on 23 November 2012 rejected its application for a further extension of time of nine months from the date of completion of the proposed disposal by the MBfH Group of MBF Cards (M’sia) Sdn Bhd to AMMB Holdings Berhad (“Proposed Disposal”) to comply with the public shareholding spread. It is anticipated that the options available to make good the public shareholding spread are more feasible after the completion of the Proposed Disposal.

As the extension of time has not been granted, Bursa Securities may:-

a. Take or impose for a breach of paragraph 8.02(1) of the LR any type of action or penalty pursuant to paragraph 16.19 of the LR; and

b. Suspend trading in the securities of MBfH pursuant to paragraph 16.02 of the LR.

MBfH’s current public shareholding is 11.29% and its request for extension of time was to allow Tan Sri Datuk Dr Ninian Mogan Lourdenadin (“Tan Sri Mogan”) to place out his shares so as to enable MBfH to comply with the public shareholding spread requirement. Tan Sri Mogan has beneficial interest over 497,412,351 MBfH shares representing 86.14% of the issued and paid up share capital of MBfH, held through Tor Private Limited, Nadin Holdings Sdn Bhd, Impact Action Sdn Bhd and Market Share Investments Limited.

As of to date, the Company has yet to formulate a rectification plan. The Company is in discussions with an Investment Bank to advise on the rectification plan and will make the appropriate disclosures once such plans are firmed up.

This announcement is dated 26 November 2012.

winwinwin

137 posts

Posted by winwinwin > 2012-11-26 22:19 | Report Abuse

risk of suspension is getting real now....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 23:41 | Report Abuse

MBf died with old man Loy long time already! pity this once biggest finance house in Malaysia!

Loy's lieutenants actually let him down! left with just dodo son who was replace by administrator of company within two years if memory serves me right!