7 comment(s). Last comment by necro 2013-02-15 13:38

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

He holds 51,000,000 ordinary share of RM0.10 each in Smartag. why redesignation to non-excutive director?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 13:05 | Report Abuse

Sapa dia dan apa kepentinganya?kalo d jual pon d still untung lagi

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

Chairman gets shares for free la. he doesn't lose. They need him for cable/proxy to pek moh! Sarawak, notably Bintulu port, to Japan and east Asia will probably be a good revenue frontier for Smartag is this thing does indeed blow over. dunno if crude oil utilize RFID or not?

Just interesting to note, they manage to pull a Singaporean CEO in! an ex-Schlumberger lawyer! the other CEO previously is young guy and i think overwhelmed how to deal with govt agencies!

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/886116.jsp

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 13:24 | Report Abuse

Huhuhu i see..
Make me remind BIPORT...
what is your opinion on biport?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-15 13:35 | Report Abuse

didnt follow biport for a while. but if last impression (maybe 1 1/2 years ago) it was growing strength to strength, was it not?

still on a look out for cheaper banking stocks actually. QE3 will definitely have an effect on Malaysian economy after election!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 13:37 | Report Abuse

Banking loan growth will slow..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 13:38 | Report Abuse

Elk desa n RCE(MAKAN&ANGKAT)...
HAHAHA