huhu.. lol

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-02-19 23:18 | Report Abuse

trying bait DaveSingh out ? lol

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-02-19 23:19 | Report Abuse

So bad leak gas already not enough pressure :)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-19 23:23 | Report Abuse

Dapat dividen kaa 7.69sen?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-02-19 23:25 | Report Abuse

hustle: lol, where is kcloh & kcchongnz ? quiet only recently

got 1 existing member at investlah forum (stockraider) resurfaced recently, quite humorous & positive on his postings . his investing methodology quite similar to kcloh & kcchongnz

worth to drop by and have a read :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-02-19 23:28 | Report Abuse

I'm sure they are busy hunting and analyze for potential counter now,will have a look later thanks bro :)

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-19 23:32 | Report Abuse

2.62/0.1268 = PE 20 huhu..

0.1269 dividend / davesingh average price 2.57 = 4.9% DY

but can they maintain the dividend in the coming year?

the EPS is 12.68 cents, but the dividend is 12.69 cents , how can they afford this? more debt lo..

what about the current and long term debt, if they use all the profit for dividend, how they clear their debt?

issue new shares, dilute the earning, huhuhu...

and the thing is 4.9% DY is not that excited.

if they can double their earning and maintain the dividend ratio, that will be 9.8% DY for d.singh, but what if the earning decline? and worse , the dividend ratio drop or they din even declare dividend?

more fund will buy into gasmsia? just like benalec? i highly doubt it.

anyway.. just my 0.02 , have a good night everyone..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-19 23:38 | Report Abuse

diluted Eps will be?
Hurmmm...quite a lot use debt to give dividen which will attract ehem investor like pantech and mediac

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-02-19 23:44 | Report Abuse

1 more BHIC sm species punya :)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-19 23:49 | Report Abuse

Dpt dividen gak la lan 3 ni?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-19 23:51 | Report Abuse

profit have down for 3 straight years, debt have up for 3 straight years.

i dont think they will issue new shares so early, but reduce of dividend ratio probably going to happen.

i thought d.singh is smart.. :( until i have a second thought... lol

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-20 00:02 | Report Abuse

Pening kepala untuk memilih pelaburan sekarang...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-20 00:07 | Report Abuse

must be eating too much high5 bread, bread gluten is bad for you ..

if you want to learn how to pick winner stocks or gain 10% daily, feel free to contact chiaplak teh and junjunforty :D ...

fat cat tips, buy kfima at any price below 1.9 , that will be one of the safest bet out there.... kikiki..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-20 00:16 | Report Abuse

ChiPekTeh already my fren in fb but he always post social welfare he do es for orphan...
What a nice old man...
♥♡♥

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-20 00:23 | Report Abuse

nice.. maybe u can ask for some tips from him? ;)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-20 00:26 | Report Abuse

he put his "manja" face on his fb wall,make me scary to msg him..ai why u told me to ask tips from him?u sudah kena kah?