7 comment(s). Last comment by SorhaiFatCat 2014-05-19 13:38

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-11-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

Mana Ada System ?....

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-11-18 17:46 | Report Abuse

1000+ plus counters in Bursa and people still choose to invest in this sh**?

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-11-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

GLC never die ......lol.

the motto by the supporters....si bek be tahan....

to the management of MAS, you all have no shame taking back "gaji buta" every months to fed your family ?

don't let your staffs ever mention in front of public, how many months of bonuses they are taking home annually, how many free MAS airline tickets the staff are getting every 2 or 3 years for themselves & family members...you all don't deserve all these benefits when you cannot perform....

Posted by Chin Hoon Neo > 2013-11-19 07:37 | Report Abuse

sure die....

Posted by nissansuny1234 > 2013-11-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

what is actually meaning of this sentences "Net assets per share attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent ($$)0.2600"?
is it per share value 0.26

Tenangzin

67 posts

Posted by Tenangzin > 2014-02-07 00:28 | Report Abuse

I travel by MAS always comfortable. Why you all condemned ha?

Posted by SorhaiFatCat > 2014-05-19 13:38 | Report Abuse

One more RIGHTS ISSUE and send all passenger to Holland, kikiki....