6 comment(s). Last comment by ruslimz 2016-02-05 16:17

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2016-02-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

i do not recommend to buy this counter. why? then ask why last time pullback? and oil & gas condition now?

ken

655 posts

Posted by ken > 2016-02-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

I agree with greatful. This is another round of cheating..

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-02-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

I will never buy into management that cheated before. Ranhill kept quiet when Petronas cancelled its vendor license and the investment community found out only after Bursa reprimanded Ranhill for withholding vital information. No way I'm touching these crooks ever again.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-02-05 12:58 | Report Abuse

Anything with the name of Ranhill, don't ever touch it. The last i get scammed is Ranhill last privatisation...........farks.

Posted by always_steady > 2016-02-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

Same to me.
Though now i own no stock because sold all to keep cash, but i personally think this stock will be one of the worst stock trying to suck money from small investors/traders. The price may go up during IPO but I suggest do not greed or place hope to this counter. Sometimes, some counters are worth "not to own" though it has superb high potential. My personal thoughts. I might be wrong or it may go up high sky. I do not know. Trade at your own risk.

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2016-02-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

I think you dont know what you are talking about....use your brain lah. Ranhil is real this time going for listing without oil and gas assets.....Profit this year projected to be more than RM100m.....Berapa profit lu mau .....Bursa also sucks people's money what !!!!.....people lost millions in this market......suckkkkked.........