Since when Ucrest price go up to 0.800++...Joyhanam already become delusional? Keep quoting his infamous measuring his small cock but unfortunately never grew bigger..
Mr Joy, there are 3 things you never stop harping on in this forum: 1. Fishy 2. Illusions 3. Cock & Chicken stories
I suggest you go and see 1. ENT specialist and check you sense of smell - you smell everything fishy. 2. See an eye specialist to check your vision - you see everything as illusions 3, See a veterinarian and learn how to differentiate between cock and chicken...
Kamon Joy, since you talk about SD... you non stop shouting further limit downs and you are not holding any shares in SD....
Be realistic la ! people are holding millions and millions of SD shares, do you think they are going to allow that to happen ? do you think they allow you to determine what price it should be ?...dont think that you only have brain, others too are having brains, & having even bigger brains, if not they wouldn't be able to make their way up there as the owners of SD...who are you ?
Anyway, I made some quickies in SD and now totally out and don't follow anymore.... SD is in a mess, so, DON"T DWELL ON THIS CONSTRAINTS, don't waste time on it... move on to other counters, such as UCrest... hahaha
Investors are investors no matter how big or how small.
All of them expose to the same risk and return according to their risk perspective.what makes you think that those who are holding millions of share can ditate the market?
Have they not been taught the lessons of market force?.no one can ditate the market? Certainly not you and me nor tom,dick and harry
You are just an opportunist at the right time when the tide is with you...so called lucky bustard but it won't be long when you will experience the opposite in so long as you are in this market.
So there is no need to make mockery of others by boasting how great you are .....your complacency and arrogance is larger than your loss
Well, invest based on your own assessment and never say others are ignorant. I will hold tight. Approval is only DELAYED. But joyvest read different because joyvest has only cocky dicky fishy in the mind.
Mr.joyvest...pls focus on Focus dynamic shares as well....dropped so much from high price....tat is highly fishy stocks like u....at least ucrest not like tat lah mr.joyvest....it clearly shows tat u hv some personal agenda in tis counter....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
FaridIsland
1,341 posts
Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-06-15 18:34 | Report Abuse
Kasi chance laaa...Mr Joy sudah tua...sudah rabun maaa...