LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 weeks ago

graphic

54 posts

Posted by graphic > 2020-08-28 20:24 | Report Abuse

Good news or.bad news?

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-08-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

How much is their ESOS exercise price first @@

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 21:09 | Report Abuse

graphic,it should be good news for esos of 5.5 ct when mkt price also 5.5 cts and for investor too.

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

There are lots of way to skin a cat.
Talking to ownself ,physco to create uncertainty and like nomad moving from place to place.

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-08-29 12:53 | Report Abuse

bila fly.... almost zzzzzzzzz

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-08-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader, thank you for reminding me that the time 12dec1960 aka dragonliar (dragonslayer) being stopped by the Admin with the time of price up was a coincidence; but that was also the time Lambo announced 30% private placement.

By right, it should drop as what happen to announcement of ESOS; without dragonliar barking it went up instead, so it was a solid prove of his barking causes price to drop. For your sensible retreat back and deleted your posts, I give you some respect, so I will delete my comments on you, as well.

I never really read what he wrote, my posts were not answering to his posts, but is my own judgement of situation that was why cow head not match with horse mouth. He loves to argue and fight with people, he become very excited and will continue non stop over months and years.

There was no way before Admin stopped that rascal bec he could delete your posts regardless of where you were. I even tried telling him I sold my shares and not turning up for quite sometimes, yet he continued non stop occupying the whole Lambo forum with shits. The only thing I regretted is I didnt report him to Admin earlier.

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-08-29 14:01 | Report Abuse

Actually hor, i have an advice for those who are reading this forum. Do u think those 2 fighting up thr have any effect on your strategy to buy/sell lambo shares?? If someone badmouth/praise for few times i ok lar.... but these 2 ppl fighting for MONTHS. They are syndicates/admins who r paid as full time job just to comment on forums. One limit up, they will get years of salary. So, smart investors, just be firm and stick to your plan. Dont get influenced, then you will earn in a long term.

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

I too have few hp excluding laptop with different ID.

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

Physcopath.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-29 21:08 | Report Abuse

EliteTrader - You should just ignore the paranoid. He needs see a psychiatrist

topkek

509 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-08-30 00:00 | Report Abuse

Seriously paranoid la this fella ..

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-08-30 01:22 | Report Abuse

then stop replying to my comments lo, if u keep reply means something fishy, blinds oso can see

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-30 01:26 | Report Abuse

topkek - IKR. Most of us don’t know who is this dragon guy. If you have any different opinion, you’re automatically “attacking” him or are some illuminati agent or an alt account of this dragon guy. He really needs to go seek some professional help. I wouldn’t even employ such a fragile neurotic person.

luckyzaii27 - I would say just ignore the sick man message and share information/opinion with others. Just skip when see that name. It’s either a paid person or some person with some mental health conditions

Peru1968

43 posts

Posted by Peru1968 > 2020-08-31 16:09 | Report Abuse

So boring. No value added discussion.

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-31 19:37 | Report Abuse

You can control the forum to stop the positive discussions and news but not the share price.
Currently don't refer here.They are taliking amongst themselves and ownslef.

bluebayou

84 posts

Posted by bluebayou > 2020-08-31 20:07 | Report Abuse

513,000,000 more PP to go,meanwhile keep on arguing

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-09-01 01:25 | Report Abuse

12dec is a pure joke. I straight stop reading once i see this name's comment. All capital letters seems wanna offend people, but everyone know u and scenery both like jokers quarrelling for something u create on nothing 我一百个问号????

Posted by LeftHand_of_God > 2020-09-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

foreverchung okok sorry boss i remove

IQGROUP gogogo

foreverchung @LeftHand_of_God as per my pm pls remove ur comment mentioning me thx if u want to remain
01/09/2020 10:06 AM

Posted by LeftHand_of_God > 2020-09-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

@pinkiepigz u better ask the boss himself here maybe u pm him in i3 first sorry =D

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-09-01 14:24 | Report Abuse

Wei Dont attract too much attention to IQGROUP , if today limit up limit freeze , and when limit freeze it might just attract the sharks

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-01 14:43 | Report Abuse

Focus is going to acquire another food company, if it is something good than Lambo will follow up, bec Lambo deal with their food delivery. Dont understand why its price go up so high, mkt cap 4.89 bil. what is going on? If just goreng, no much volume, how are Asiabio and Credit Suisse Group of HK going to dump? Very weird!!!

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2020-09-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

Next year change stock name & con again!?

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-09-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

20-30 mil profit in coming qtr

Sunyata

166 posts

Posted by Sunyata > 2020-09-01 17:59 | Report Abuse

Lambo cash rich?

topkek

509 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-09-01 18:40 | Report Abuse

If cash rich still need to issue PP asking for money ?

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2020-09-01 19:49 | Report Abuse

Lambo is not that rich cash company, but good thing about Lambo is low debt company. It is better than those big company with high debt. Lambo needs some capital to expend it business. Let's wait and see what Lambo got to offer if not the price will stuck here for sometime.

voon8018

44 posts

Posted by voon8018 > 2020-09-01 20:11 | Report Abuse

Yes, lambo this counter better many rubbish counter...

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-01 20:28 | Report Abuse

Fintec cash rich still issue PP.Therefore nothing big issue for Lambo too as long the used it for goods.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

Lambo still cash rich after buying Focus with the earlier Cash in hand, bec of money in from ESOS 30% and also present 10% PP, just add them together. If they sold of Focus, they can take back at least 50 mils.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-09-02 07:20 | Report Abuse

Should starts to rise after staying at 0.055 for so many days. rising back to 0.08 soon.....

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-09-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

Lambo engine kurang minyak hitam... cuti ....hahahah

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

too many old men here want it to slow slow wait until 10 yrs, nobody dare to promote scare being hantamn right and left. they should have put their money in fix deposit.

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2020-09-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

forum belong to me is mine, wasting capital here, everyday go play top 5 counter
made money fast

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

Kangaroo Counter jumping between 0.5 ^ 0.55 everyday

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-09-02 13:18 | Report Abuse

Its an Old Kangaroo. Barrier too high. 10 years will reach RM10. This year still RM0.05....

Sunyata

166 posts

Posted by Sunyata > 2020-09-02 13:37 | Report Abuse

Anyone thinks lambo going to do share consol?

traders888

142 posts

Posted by traders888 > 2020-09-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

any comment from any expertise,,,,is it ok to invest long term ?///
im new need some advise

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

Traders888 - Very long term yes. Short term find other counters to goreng. This counter we bounce like Kangaroos until some other PP news come along

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2020-09-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

Q 0.050 buy if drop more buy more, made your decision

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-09-02 15:18 | Report Abuse

Trader888. This is a super slow counter but since it had rebounded from its low, chances are it could move higher. Super sloooowly.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-09-02 15:25 | Report Abuse

I am also new here. Can I confirm in July the price is it still at about 2 sen?

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

smartgood - You know you can check the historical price right? It was 2 cents then jump up to 5 cents on 20th July. This counter won't remain a penny stock for sure. The question is when. Check out Edge talk on Lambo

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-09-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

I have missed the 2 sen ,I only bought in late August. I think e-commerce is growing very fast. My neighbours, relatives and myself all bought a lot of stuff online. Lambo the only e-commerce stock right now. If e-commerce become the theme, this stock will fly.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader - IKR. There many who have "limit up" & "hype up" mentality who disregard all business fundamentals. Shares are essentially investment in a business. They didn't take their psychiatric medicine or paid to be 50 cents army. Not all ignorance is a blessing

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

smartgood - It is still relative cheap now. Long term will fly. But don't forget, it is also competing with Lazada and Shopee. Lets observe how far it can go.

Canary

7 posts

Posted by Canary > 2020-09-02 18:29 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-09-02 20:37 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-09-02 20:42 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-09-02 20:49 | Report Abuse

later become brother of lazada and shopee....