#Rule 1 Of News trading, NEVER Share your exact TP... The Last time I did that with VIS i got screwed .. luckily I post a broader range and manage to TP away at 0.74.... and look at where it is today.
So those with foreverchung , please learn from my mistake and dont post any news or TP , cause guys if Someone else knows your TP, they know the price they can pick and dump onto you guys later , I was lucky I didnt kena trap
Investsucess Trader - Too early to tell if it will become brother to Lazada and Shopee. Those two got Midas keep throwing in money. For it to be successful it need good advertising and a huge sum of $ to complete.
Flykite - Very easy to check. Check number of comments and date of first comments. Generally, new IDs with few comments are troll IDs. Just check the list of comments they provided to other counters if any.
Doushan - i personally think coincidence. Many people keep post their TP in the forums, many of them is fake TP as well. Those Sharks usually have their own TP and get many keyboard warriors to blow sentiments towards their goal.
canany, TQ. but those ID was not all from dragonliar but from his pondan friend duit and his calvin cousin. They are here helping him to get rid of the shits which had already caused a lot of people losing money and opportunity, by denying all. Ask yourself the following questions:
1. Would any logical shareholder want their shares to stay stagnant with the risks of dropping for a long time?
2. The first 2 cts ESOS was being hantamn until sellers thrown at 2 cts. the 2nd ESOS at 4.5 cts also being hantamn until sellers thrown at 4.5 cts.
3. The latest PP at 4.5 cts, dragonliar was unable to hantamn anymore, the price went up. this is solid proof that his earlier hantamn was the caused of price drop.
If only 1 case, you can say coincident but 3 together still coincident, and the last coincidence was so illogical, when announcement of 30% of PP was supposed to cause people to sell not buy. It meant, people will see the value without too much barking from a psycho person.
During that 5 months of havoc created by 12dec1960 aka dragonliar (slayer) aka witchliar aka babidragonliar aka dragonslaying aka etc.. Every post with same view as mine were taken as me and being deleted b4 Admin stopped him. Most of them dont turn up now, people are tired of having to fight with a psycho.
He and his gangs had come over here to ask us to sell Lambo and buy his liar cousin's Netx. I believe all would have seen what was going on in Netx since beginning of yr. Until now calvinliar's rumor of Netx getting project still not even heard of, instead they consolidate 50:1. It tells you everything of his willful intention.
paperplane, you made a lot no place to park your money?
Quote from Elitetrader,
You come to right place, buy Lambo, 5 cts lalong price, buy and keep for 10 yrs can go to RM10, become multi-millionaires dont need to work, goyang kaki playing with cucu can liao.. haha
EliteTrader & PaperPlane - Ignore the mentally ill. Skip the comment and discuss among ourselves would be more productive. Very obvious sick person didn’t take medicine. Lets not go low with people that is sick. We better than that
LeftHand_of_God - I agree. There those who give you facts and proper direction. Then there are those passive aggressive who bring victims to Holland. End of day, it's your money and investment; best to make informed decisions.
Both scenery n this 12dec can keep quiet? I have observed both of u want the price go up, but quarrel for something doesnt exist? Gt wat problem??mouth itchy??
Luckyzaii27 - Many paid keyboard warriors here. Most of them purposely pick a fight. Just ignore them and discuss amongst ourselves. Worse come to worse just report admin/skip reading this counter forum.
Sorry bro,the id with calendars/ date, you are merely scolding people,i don see any point or sharing/discussing information on share....i just beh tahan already with this kind of useless comment and i need scroll and skip and waste time....
I am a newbie here, i thought i can see some negative/over negative/positive/over positive opinion in a forum....thank you...
@SCENERY what in the world i suddenly become dragonliar/ 12dec?????????????? I JUST WANT YOU TWO TO KEEP QUIET AND STOP FIGHT. PEACE. SPREAD LOVE. JUST DON'T REPLY ANYTHING OK? STOP COMMENTING. THE PRICE WON'T BE AFFECTED BY ANY OF US. KEEP QUIET. NOTHING HAPPENS. STOP QUARRELING.
@12dec AND YOU DON'T ALWAYS USE CAPITAL THOUGHT THAT, "oh, capital seems to make angry emotion." That's a bullsh*t. YOU ALSO JUST STOP COMMENTING THINGS UNRELATED TO TECHNOLOGY/LAMBO NEWS. THANKS TO BOTH OF YOU, scenery and 12dec idk what so.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Flykite
113 posts
Posted by Flykite > 2020-09-02 21:12 | Report Abuse
The truth will prevail . We will able to see a clearer picture. Exactly who is who. Wow..... Better than going to a cinema