LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 weeks ago

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

If they postpone the PP, I think can get a better price later. At this price too cheap.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

They will just do another PP in the future. It’s a trend now.

aman85

169 posts

Posted by aman85 > 2020-08-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

EASTLND (2097) same sub sector with KTB. Que very light potential limit up. EP:0.120, TP1: 0.25, TP2:0.415

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-08-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

The market is crazy now, PP holder push up, you can anytime push up 100% and make 100% straight away with present 5 cts easy job, do it! dont act like a little nope..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-08-26 16:45 |

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-26 17:57 | Report Abuse

Don't understand why don't take profit on focus.

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-08-26 18:21 | Report Abuse

today on next year, this share is soaring 1000%

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-08-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

when is lambos time ti limit up ??????

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-26 23:35 | Report Abuse

Cancel the PP maybe can limit up.

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-08-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

sideway again....

oldie99

15 posts

Posted by oldie99 > 2020-08-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

Market so hot. Operator still sleeping.

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Right to left,left to right.
Give exit at 5.5 to 6 cts for future smooth play up.

voon8018

44 posts

Posted by voon8018 > 2020-08-27 12:17 | Report Abuse

Huiz.... Left right left right....

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

Records shows that before MCO the FYR are excellence.
Therefore in midterm probably can produce very goods sets of results and TP of 13 to 15 cts.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-08-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

Lam bo is red chip meh ?
Wah lau ! scary ler !

Flykite

113 posts

Posted by Flykite > 2020-08-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

Red, blue, green or white chip. Lambo is in e commerce business. This sector of business is growing.

Posted by world of billionaire > 2020-08-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

1. VS
2. Appasia
3. topglove
4.supermax
5.IJM

Posted by world of billionaire > 2020-08-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

buy lambo drive lambogini

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-08-27 17:13 | Report Abuse

I see, OK I misunderstand you, there is something I suspected but I cant say it bec..

Posted by safewinner > Aug 27, 2020 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

i mention E is Elitetrader

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-27 18:01 |

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-08-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

When is QR coming out?

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-08-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Different people have different way of investing and trading,as long you make money is good enough.

Posted by lanunbitcoin > 2020-08-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

Cheers for xox.. topup here another 200k units @0.055.. parking here for 10 years haha accumulate @ 0.038 1.5million unit.. cheers for scenery still hold after making 550% in lambo haha

slient

231 posts

Posted by slient > 2020-08-27 22:01 | Report Abuse

Still wait ~ relax

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-28 00:39 | Report Abuse

Weird why so many people buy share expect returns within few weeks. Generally speaking share seldom up and down by a lot unless there is some very gd news

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

Lambo move so slow but last month, is it half this price?

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

Why e-commerce stock can be so cheap? Cannot compare with Amazon but Amazon stock is 3,000 plus USD per lot. I don't know how to calculate. Is it like converted to Malaysian ringgit if one lot, one thousand unit would require RM10 million plus to buy just one lot? To buy Lambo one lot just RM50.

Flykite

113 posts

Posted by Flykite > 2020-08-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

Sharks are also vulnerable because they swim along side with whales. They too understand not to antagonise them too much. Lest, they also will be eaten up.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

I bought some stuff from Lambo Place. The shipping charges much cheaper than Lazada and Shopee.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-28 11:47 |

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2020-08-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

stock movement from the impatient to the patient

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-28 12:01 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-28 12:07 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-28 12:17 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-28 12:44 |

ruban26

6 posts

Posted by ruban26 > 2020-08-28 13:32 | Report Abuse

How’s the quarter 2 report ?

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

This Scenery is a bit paranoid. Keep attacking and get attacked. If you cannot take disagreement please don’t be on this forum. How do you know i just join here? Moving forward i’ll ignore you.

A lot of us investing here don’t plan get big returns for some time. They have just launch a new business platform, they wont be making a lot of money so soon. It takes time (years) to grow it. Expecting a share to jump (limit up) like rubber recently is naive

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2020-08-28 14:30 | Report Abuse

Be wise be a gentleman,is public forum so simple why 2c no buy n can sell 7c
look like me no happy, me against everybody,play share don't play blame game

topkek

509 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-08-28 14:52 | Report Abuse

Some so called smartass do not know how to ignore trolls and easily get triggered.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

If a some random troll comment/spread rumors on the forum & people B/S according to it. They should not be investing stocks. Genting would be a better avenue. If the counter crash due to some random comments in a forum, the counter's fundamental's is in question. Should you be investing in the counter?

Anyone seen the LamboMove on the streets? I've seen them yet.

Posted by LeftHand_of_God > 2020-08-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

tbh.. i read backed this scenery guys comments all the way back till few months, he doesnt sound credible at all.. keep cow head no match horse mouth, he keep attacked a few ppl and mostly is the foreverchung and dragonliar guy.. keep fighting they three and recently 1960.. but i got follow the foreverchung telegram channel, took a gamble and bought IQGROUP??? wtf today really limit up wtf like really, but wait till i sell first then only i honor him and thank him la..

anyhow, back to lambo, becuz of this scenery guy i really dun dare to buy here, dunno true or not one day say buy lamboplace then next day say director call then say sell the warrant wtf

good luck to u gais

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-28 15:22 | Report Abuse

Paranoid will equate you to someone else when you disagree with him & he wonders why so many people attack him. Anyway lets ignore that & discuss things with fact and figure. Once no body give attention to this argument, we can trade in peace

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

smartgood - I bought some stuff from Lambo Place. The shipping charges much cheaper than Lazada and Shopee.

@smartgood - How much cheaper? If good deal, i'm gonna buy more there

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

Sunk, I usually bought from Lazada shipping charges for one item is at least RM4-50. At Lambo it is about RM2-00 or RM2 something. Today key in TQLAMBO got RM5-00 discount for orders above RM30-00.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-08-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

@smartGood - Thanks. Good deal. Some TGIF shopping then

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-08-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

Dragonliar (dragonslayer) came after I bought the shares, I didnt know this rascal would attack this forum so seriously with fake news of Chinaman company with fake account. if just 1 or 2 random troll rumors wont affects the counter but continuously day and night for 5 to 6 months with shits to attack the shares with the aim of causing price drop would definitely dampened the sentiment. this is where PA comes in, I doubt you have the ability to understand it.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > Aug 28, 2020 3:00 PM | Report Abuse

If a some random troll comment/spread rumors on the forum & people B/S according to it. They should not be investing stocks. Genting would be a better avenue. If the counter crash due to some random comments in a
forum, the counter's fundamental's is in question. Should you be
investing in the counter?

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-08-28 18:15 | Report Abuse

I don't know who is dragonliar but I also don't like people come to a forum talk bad about a stock until people panic sell.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-08-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

There are 2 little boys here keep spamming non stop, i just wonder are they jobless or they are too free or they are just kids here? Arguing nonstop, why don't face each outside, having a MMA fight like a man