LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

ACE ... OF THE ACE MARKET

1 OF THE GEMS.. OF THE ACE MARKET

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

Solution Solution Solution

Not Complaining macam that Lambo Guardian
Those with solid capacity shall win back

Complaining , means no ball no bullet liaow.

Follow Lambo s girlfriend K star
Win kaw kaw

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2020-10-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

Smell good here this morning

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 12:31 | Report Abuse

Haiya! MR scenery.

Lying is always a sin,
I see Lambo up up d,
A lamboghini is in the making,
R u not saying say that

Lambo will not go up already.
I remember u said it will fall heavily,
All people now know u only like guessing only,
R u guessing to earn ur living?

Luckily, I trust u not,
If not, all my money will part with me,
A ciku,a drogonfly or a man from 1960,
R all better than you, yeah you, Mr scenery.

Bad bad scenery.
Liar liar scenery.
U scare people purposely.
For u always shout and make noise before this,
For u like to make fake prophecies.

Kiddng us all with the brain smaller than a bee's
Is what u can offer in this I3,
now that no people buy your story,
Go back home and enjoy ur afternoon tea.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-16 12:31 | Report Abuse

Confidence beaming with online market.

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-10-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

what happened to netx scenery?

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 13:01 | Report Abuse

BEWARE Bunny, careful u should be,
U will be fed with a scary single sided story,
LATER U will freak out and lose all ur money,
Leave the counter way too early.

Safety first go scroll all his aka story,
Hours later, u'llrealise he is just a drunk bangkali,
I am done with his senseless lies d,
Trying to con so many ikan bilis.

Posted by Edward Wong > 2020-10-16 13:20 | Report Abuse

netx,lambo,at...very poor image...with little confident...

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-10-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

Allan don’t waste your energy. Just abandon this platform for this counter. If this is not anonymous, people would have sent him a bullet in letter already.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 13:26 | Report Abuse

Below expectation at first, but a little good news and superb qr will be bombastic to skyrocket the price, as they exceed expectation easily.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 13:36 | Report Abuse

Go to download the apps.
Use the platform for some shopping.
Buy wine. Buy food support la.
Recommend to friends la.

Pay with grab, touch and go, and other ewallet. Feed back to them about their weakness.
More features are ready and More products are coming.

It should be making real progress soon. Trend is up so wanna invest Jump in low la. Don't jump in high, then lose out cut lost during kangaroo period. Got recycled and blamed lambo for what? Share price up and down normal ma. Want blame u blame the edge la. They purposely wrote the articles to warn u all and pursuade the share holders to throw tickets. Of course some weak heart trader will sell at a loss.

If u have faith in its business model hold it for a few years lo.
Baru keep a few months crying like a baby, for what? Better leave share forever.

No faith? Don't buy too much lor. Buy a little bit and see lor. If one year this lambo also no growth, cut lost and move on.

Easy. Who ask u all in? If wanna all in, calculate ur risk. Be an investor la.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

If people come and poop in ur house, every now and then, u shall leave the house. I will throw back whatever he leave here back to him right onto his face.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

Macd golden cross.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-16 14:36 | Report Abuse

Picking up speed.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

Virus 3.0 pushing for online purchase world. Stay home. Buy online.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-10-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

wow, up like LAMBORGHINI!

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-10-16 16:48 | Report Abuse

any good news for lambo ?

BFA9039

114 posts

Posted by BFA9039 > 2020-10-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

No. Price close at 3c. Unchanged

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-16 18:00 | Report Abuse

I roughly guess these psychos are scare like hell with my short posts; as I dont read people's attacking that will waste my time only, so I dont know what exactly they are talking about and I dont care.

They have kept saying that comments in forum wont affects prices, now what, am I so powerful or bec what I said could likely be true? You people evaluate yourself. I never give buy or sell calls.

Frankly speaking I joined the earlier play up 1 bit before last PP announced at 5 p.m. I supposed they played up to cash out bec the price already stagnant at 4 cts. The push up 1 bit buy and sell with big volume made it looked like it was coming; but when I found that they were not genuine buyers, I quickly sold back and only lost commission, that was a narrow escape.

In fact, they had done it many times, since ESOS, now I dont thrust them anymore. To keep quiet and let more victim to rush in to be stuck just bec of your attacks would be the last thing I would do. Nobody can stop me for telling the true. Of course, if the company can come out with some splendid news then the story will be different.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-16 18:53 | Report Abuse

3 sen not easy to get now.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 19:01 | Report Abuse

Lambo is going for a ride to at least 10 cent before going up again.

take the ride.
no more low price for you to collect.
U c, 3 cents no more.
Use ur brain, 3 cent can buy a company with great prospect making u tons of money.

Lambo is a gem.
It is shining.
It is going to shine even brighter now.
Good prospect of e-commerce.
Good prospect of new business model.
Good prospect of a market place that makes ur shopping safe and easy.
Good prospect to hold for long term.
Good prospect since it just cross macd.
Good prospect since more good people are coming back this forum.
Good prospect that scenery trolls are going to be flooded with more useful info.

Flykite

113 posts

Posted by Flykite > 2020-10-16 19:33 | Report Abuse

Allantanks. Thanks for your sharing.

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2020-10-16 19:45 | Report Abuse

Just include some badminton stars into the Board. It will flies.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

Solomon7
That is exactly what they need to do.
The current influencers are doing a soso job.
Lambo is a branded gem.
Do u put cheap Dunlop tyres on a lamboghini.
It sure affect the driving exp.
Hopefully, the ceo, the board director will do something about it.

I repeat, lambo is a gem.
Don't let people who wanna collect low to scare u away.

Go buy fresh vege from lambo now.
Go buy fresh meat from lambo now.
Go get some nice wine from lambo now.
Go get some authentic products with a peace of mind.
U can even get groceries from lambo.
It is moving forward, leaving behind those petty nay sayers.
May sayers won't understand the trend as they are busy making up story.
Their peanut size brain can't function and analyse things as normal people do.
Forgive them. Ignore them. Pity them. Pray for them and then forget about them as they onky learn three alphabet the whole their livea.

Aka aka aka aka.
And they can only count to five.
That is y they Wil keep saying consolidation as they can only count with one hand.

More Discussion should be made here.
Make this place a forum once again.

And I am really looking forward that they will collaborate with more Chinese merchants directly to sell more great stuff.
See t he bright side.
Rare chance.
No buy, no problem. Just no need to say worthless info here.
Low class nay sayers pls stay away from this forum.

No fundamental analysis don't talk and humiliate urself.
Fake and lame phophet, go back to ur cave.

Lambo gogogo

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 21:13 | Report Abuse

Currently, the macd is a bit below zero but the support at 2.5 cent is super strong and the break out of vwap to 3.2 cent is a positive sign.

Not a confirmed bullish pattern but surely it is a very beautiful upside trend after a three week's plateau 。

Be an investor. Download the apps and play with it. Feel bad about the apps, come here complain and let them know. Who know they may listen.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

Interest in small cap stocks emerges

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 21:52 | Report Abuse

Penny stock is so penny before they grow up strong. Pick the one with the fundamental and future.
I repeat : lambo is a hidden gem.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-16 21:55 | Report Abuse

By the way I just skip some comments cause won't even bother to read. Cheers to new commenters.

Elitetrader, that is a great sharing.
Uptrend but at a more fierceful momentum soon.

Fasten the seat belt.
Collect if u believe.
Let go if once u break even.
Buy more f da u have faith.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

Monday will be trading between 0.035-0.045, still not too late to buy.....then sell 0.08....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-16 22:57 | Report Abuse

Last time buy 0.015 sell 0.075, this time buy then sell 0.08, history repeats itself....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-16 23:12 | Report Abuse

WTF, you are not fit to be in the forum, you lied that you call the boss, and all sorts of bushits, and yo find faults and quarrel with everyones who post anythings. this is not your mother forum, We don't need you to teach us how to trade, we are better than you...

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-16 23:16 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-16 23:22 |

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-17 01:35 | Report Abuse

#skip scenery in this counter
#scenery lied.
#scenery hate every one here.
#scenery kacaau forum to make a living.

Ciku. I know u are a wise man. Share a bit ur view. For me, I think the momentum is there and this is just the start.
Will the share price shoota up again before agm. I think it will be fast and furious.
What u think. Just ignore that annoying fellow. Stop repeating or even read his lines.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-17 01:59 | Report Abuse

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-17 02:00 | Report Abuse

SCENERY- SHIT HEAD..

WHEN WE HAVE OUR REAL GOOD LAUGH.. FROM THE PRICE REBOUND..

SCENERY - SHIT HEAD..
PLS DONT SOUR GRAPE.. AND JEALOUS

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-17 02:01 | Report Abuse

SCENERY- SHIT HEAD..

SCENERY - SHIT HEAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

SCENERY- SHIT HEAD..

SCENERY - SHIT HEAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

SCENERY- SHIT HEAD..

SCENERY - SHIT HEAD..

12dec1960

761 posts

SCENERY- SHIT HEAD..

SCENERY - SHIT HEAD..

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-17 06:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Should pay least respect to the Lambo Guardian.
Although scenery is a fail self centric Guardian.

Dont tease him the Lambo guardian lah.
He has been on desparato for getting out from Lambo.

A real veteran shall never talk 3 talk 4.
They apply proper action and resolve issue and move on.
Only those green short term traders use mouth to trade.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-17 06:52 | Report Abuse

Pls never ever tease the Guardian of Lambo (scenery)
Dont hurt his love for Lambo.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-17 07:06 | Report Abuse

Feel empathy for our Guardian Of Lambo (scenery)
He is so cute though can talk up or talk down a share.

I offer him a solution since 2 weeks ago, to hoot kaw Lambo s new girlfriend
K-star.
I bet he has total out of bullet to tikam other counter.
Feel pity with his wrong strategy.
Hope he will recover over the times.

When he stop complaining in here, that's the time he grow up and start recovering.

Wish scenery our Guardian of Lambo best of all lucks.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-17 07:41 | Report Abuse

Scenery. Do not feel disappointed coz the person in charge you had called to guide them probably took a toilet break and could not entertain your call. I wish you good luck but you should decide if you are a trader or investor.