LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-30 17:05 | Report Abuse

When you buy this type of goreng stock you must be very alert, I already warned you people 1 mnth ago that risk coming, dont buy anymore even though not sold yet and I immediate sell off when they post the Edge's article bec I know it would cause price to drop.

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-09-30 17:22 | Report Abuse

kimak..... 0.025.... conman counter................................

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-09-30 17:27 | Report Abuse

LAMBO GROUP BERHAD..

My cost is at multitud of prices..
Had been buying at 4sen, 3.5sen and my last purchase done tday at 3sen.

Purchased done.. funds driedup.
HOLD.. Brace myself.. wait for the market turmoil to calm down..

Prepared for d worst.. And hope for the BEST.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-09-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

The edge is unethical paper. They help to press down the price. They are one of them.

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-09-30 17:47 | Report Abuse

aik... i stay in 0.08 , 0.075 , 0.07 , 0.065 , 0.055 , 0.035 ,now 0.03

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-09-30 17:48 | Report Abuse

now on paper still lost 200k.... siap liao...

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-09-30 17:49 | Report Abuse

Jialat lo .. NETX wanabe

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-09-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

many sifu call buy at 0.08.... then now diam diam liao...

BFA9039

114 posts

Posted by BFA9039 > 2020-09-30 17:59 | Report Abuse

8018voon. Do not buy and average down anymore bcos I can fell something wrong with this company and the management itself.

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-09-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

BFA9039. yes...now i stop to average down ady...

ID007

599 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2020-09-30 18:16 | Report Abuse

Fck lo. Avg few times till no bullet adi! Damn!

bibabiba

60 posts

Posted by bibabiba > 2020-09-30 18:21 | Report Abuse

have faith bro. im now sitting 100k at loss. i will keep it

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-09-30 18:24 | Report Abuse

apa lanciao counter conman ini....

fucku elitetrader apa mega sales ini???? promote lg ke??? pukima u beli sy pnye share nk x?? sy jual 0.05 bg u... u hold kasi rm1... fuck la promote lg..

conman counter.... tq kpd smua conman kat sini.... smua cerita pandai... allan.. sunk.. elite.. invest.. smua tipu.... fuk duit aku 50% loss....

jgn la tipu org lain lg.... duit cari susah... con org lain u happi ke???? nnt masuk neraka....

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-09-30 18:32 | Report Abuse

now just can sit diam diam ... waiting durian jatuh liao...

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-09-30 18:34 | Report Abuse

bearcomebullgone Yang paling teruk management. Semua orang disini kena tipu juga. Rugi teruk juga.

bibabiba

60 posts

Posted by bibabiba > 2020-09-30 18:38 | Report Abuse

jangan risau nanti this lembu taken over by Ali Baba then hoseh liao. dont need worry much , it willl make everyone rich

Posted by lversoncylee > 2020-09-30 18:42 | Report Abuse

Don’t give stupid comments la.. Alibaba.. already have Lazada liao la

bibabiba

60 posts

Posted by bibabiba > 2020-09-30 18:53 | Report Abuse

just hold okay

BFA9039

114 posts

Posted by BFA9039 > 2020-09-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

Alibaba is the weapon use by them to cheat us to buy this share. After that the money they use to buy focus and kstar. This 2 share price go up but Lambo go down until now.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-09-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

ko lian kena con till like that hahahahahahahaha already know this big bull will sure go holland one hahahahahahahaha i dont know why still got people naively believe some writers here write good story hahahahahahahaha the writers confirm is operator kaki la if not so nice keep ask u to average down since 0.08 cts??? hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2020-09-30 20:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow down to 0.02, then 0.01. Time to buy and hold for a chance to go up,..hold for 2-4 years sure up.

loss9696

82 posts

Posted by loss9696 > 2020-09-30 22:23 | Report Abuse

Calm down guys, I bought 0.1 last year, holding down to 0.005, then up to 0.8, now all the way back to home sweet home 0.005. As long as you are not 90 years old, I believe there is still a chance. Fighting.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-09-30 22:52 | Report Abuse

What should you do after a stock market crash?

Nothing. For long-term investors, the best thing to do when the stock market crashes is nothing. ...Resist any urge to sell stocks. ...Buy stocks (if you were going to anyway) ...Rebalance your portfolio after things have calmed down. ...

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-09-30 23:11 | Report Abuse

yg ckp beli beli ni... tgh tunggu breakeven sell ka ni???

aku nk sell jgk... buduhhhh... fucker conman counter

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-30 23:20 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:41 | Report Abuse

SHIT HEAD.. SCENERY.. SHIT HEAD..PP

PLEASE LAH..
STOP BEING STUPID.. U MAKE MY TOE ALSO LAUGH

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:42 | Report Abuse

Scenery.. Shit Head..

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:43 | Report Abuse

I hv make a fortune from Lambo

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:44 | Report Abuse

Now I'm holding new position..
Starts by back at 4sen and all d way down to 3sen tday

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:44 | Report Abuse

SCENERY.. SHIT HEAD..

DON'T BE JEALOUS.. WHEN OTHERS MAKE IT

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:45 | Report Abuse

Scenery.. Shit Head..

Go commit SUICIDE..
DON'T BE JEALOUS

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:50 | Report Abuse

Scenery.. Shit Head

Not only ur head full of Shit..

NOW U R SHOWING UR HEART ALSO FULL OF SHIT..

DON'T LET JEALOUSY.. MAKE U BECOME SIAW

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:51 | Report Abuse

Scenery.. Shit Head..

SO JEALOUS.. OTHER INVESTOR MAKE A FORTUNE.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:51 | Report Abuse

Scenery.. Shit Head..

Don't be jealous ok..

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-10-01 00:56 | Report Abuse

Scenery.. Shit Head..

Don't be so JEALOUS.. Wait u die of Heartache..

If u keep make others down..
U will be CURSED.. DON'T HOPE FOR BAD LUCK BEFALLS U..
WAIT U BECOME SWEY..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

this 12dec1960 aka dragonslayer aka buahciko lost until gila, barking people jealous of him bec of his idiot way of losing all his money, sure go bankrupt soon..

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2020-10-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

will it drop to 0.005...half a cent ???

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-10-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

ala... cukup la... jgn lg con org lain beli counter ni.... sy nk cut loss pn tk blh lg.... fucker conman counter

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-10-01 15:34 | Report Abuse

I didn't know that Lambo has the same directors as the other conman stocks. If I knew I would not have bought Lambo. I noticed that for the other conman stocks, they have this style. Issue a lot of shares, push down the price and then consolidate. If Lambo also consolidate, it would confirm their style. I think those that lost a lot of money here should write to Bursa to complain about these stock manipulaters. I think Bursa should impose a huge fine on these crooks and put them to prison for a very long time so that they can't harm more people.

I think it is possible that they thinking of consolidate Lambo shares because they are more interested in selling shares than growing the business. If consolidate the price will be adjusted upwards and the number of share lesser. With lesser shares, they could issue more shares again and this time at a higher price. So the worse case scenario could happen, Lambo price drop to 1sen or 0.005 sen and then consolidate. Why just keep quiet, sit still and do nothing and waiting to die? If not stopping them, they could just do the unthinkable. The Edge paper have come out report that these people manipulating shares and as a result wiped out a lot of investors especially retail investors. If Bursa still does not take action on these crooks, it does not reflect well on Bursa too. It would show that Bursa not protecting investors from being burned badly. It would also give a very bad name to Malaysian stock market.

With these conman management, it is dangerous to invest in Lambo for long term.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-01 15:35 | Report Abuse

Go hv a look at Lambo s girlfren k-star lah !

shud buy what lambo buy mah, simple logic.
no high level thinking needed.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

ec ec earn from lambo s girfren dont want

argue till green for wat ?

its your money that lambo took to feed on his new girlfren.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

Already Jio kaw kaw since last week

Crystal Clear Tip

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2020-10-01 21:26 | Report Abuse

I am not sure who is behind the penny stock. Likely that this fella like fast and furious racing car and badminton.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate,

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-10-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

accumulate to wait it consolidate ??

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-01 21:59 | Report Abuse

smartgood, the problem is not the companies, it is Bursa allowed them to keep on printing large amount of shares with ESOS, PP and RI then straightaway cash out to the public like printing money, without even have to let shareholders knows who they are.

Also allow them to consolidate so that they can repeat the same thing again and again. Bursa must be benefited from all these exercise. Netx doing this for the whole yr non stop now the collected over 130 mils of people's blood money, and they are going to ask for RI money now. The company is a daytime robber. There are many company like that but the worst is the group under Fintec.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-01 22:52 | Report Abuse

Bursa should limit the amount of shares issue within a limited time. Netx increase shares more than 100% within almost a yr and then after consolidate, they increase 300% of shares on the reduce amount plus 200% warrants. It is horrible.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-10-02 10:43 | Report Abuse

Please complain to Bursa about these crooks using this tactic to scam investors hard earned money. They issue a lot of shares then consolidate. Then again make money issue more shares again. They are not really doing business, more on using the listing status to scam investors selling a lot of shares. How can Bursa continue to allow this to happen? Only one person complain no power. I hope more people will complain. Please do something now before it is too late. Before all your money being wiped out. This is to help ourselves and also prevent more people from being harmed.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-02 11:27 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-02 11:33 | Report Abuse

You can complain to Bursa about these company's abuse of Rules and Regulation and also at the same time complain to SC, then it might work.

By doing this you need to gather all information about time and how they ESOS, PP, consolidate and RI. The best is to have a few to ask them to investigate, it takes a lot of time. Their investigation will take yrs like all other Govern Dept, don't expect anything soon.