LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-10-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

Investsucess Trader.... accummulate?? u nk beli share aku x? I jual kat u???

0.05 / syer... pls buy from me thx aku blh cover remiscing fee jg,, u bayar 0.05/syer aku jual smua kat u nk x? pm me pls sy ada 10k lot... u beli smua terus aku quit lambo forum tqtq

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-02 20:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by bearcomebullgone > Oct 2, 2020 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

Investsucess Trader.... accummulate?? u nk beli share aku x? I jual kat u???

0.05 / syer... pls buy from me thx aku blh cover remiscing fee jg,, u bayar 0.05/syer aku jual smua kat u nk x? pm me pls sy ada 10k lot... u beli smua terus aku quit lambo forum tqtq.

@bearcomebullgone....The market was trading 0.025-0.03, why should i buy from you 0.05?

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

Next week will rise up to 0.035,time to accumulate now....

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

Wah piang. What an ugly nagger scenery again. Vomit.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-02 22:32 | Report Abuse

This is the sickest platform page due to some of the people here. Vomit.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

Anyone wanna talk something constructive here? Or keep the rubbish talk. Rubbish invites rubbish and we already have a rotten dead meat here. Pls clear urself and don't worry. This page is better without u. No one needs u any way.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

Is it all main share holders and management have dumbed their shares? Who is the PP buyers. Any ideas? As a newbie, can I take a vote if I using rakuten? Thanks

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-02 22:42 | Report Abuse

Can admin just remove this scenery. Damn annoying.

Posted by Williamyong > 2020-10-02 23:39 | Report Abuse

I think *scenery * has a good reason. Why should he be deleted? Everything you say must have a basis, not just guessing!

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-03 00:06 | Report Abuse

There is no need to delete anyone. Anyone can say anything he or she likes. Just enjoy the read coz it takes a lot of effort to write creative stories. Scenery is a not a "he".

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-03 09:21 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-03 09:34 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader no body is more untrue then you, when chart indicate down trend under EMA 12, 25 and 50, at 4.5 cts, you said it was bottom asked people to buy and hold for 5 yrs, then later lower again at 3.5 cts you still said it would go back to 4 and 5 cts.

Anyway, thank you for your lies that enticed dragonslayer aka buahciko aka 12dec1960 aka witchliar aka babidragonliar, to rush in to buy some more and stuck with high volume, and make his karma come true earlier than I expected. You all better pray hard that there will not be any consolidation.

By the way, are you hinting that you are a shemale? LOL...

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 09:40 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 09:41 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 09:41 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 09:42 |

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-10-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

I don't know who is dragonslayer and have not read his post. So can't make any judgement. But if this dragonslayer had expose that Lambo had conman management, conman directors then he is actually a saviour. I wish someone had told me that. Buah Ciku said these directors don't have a single stock in Lambo. This confirm that they are going to turn Lambo into a conman stock, do whatever they like to wipe out investors.

Can shareholders work to get rid and arrest these conman directors. I don't know much about rules and regulations. Can this be done?

1960 set TP at 30 sen and 50 sen. With conman management like these at the top, this is not happening, being wiped out is more likely. Only with change of good management that this is possible.

Can investors here see the danger and do something about it before being wiped out completely.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

smartgood, buahciko is 100% dragonslayer aka 12dec1960 aka witchslayer aka babidragonliar aka dragonslying etc, his making havoc here was to hard sell his cousin calvin's Netx.

Since you dont know him, so better dont give any fault comments about a rascal who has continued barking with shits and deleting people posts and mess up the whole Lambo forum for 5 mnths until nobody can posts. He has 20 fake id to do it Admin stopped him and he cant do it now, otherwise you will not be able to post.

Recent bull mkt only with penny stocks, these kind of stock is for goreng, take the opportunity to join at the beginning and sell when it show weakness. If you are late and bought high then you have to cut loss afap. Remember one mnth ago Elite and Sunkcost kept attacking me trying to stop me to warn you people that goreng over liao? They want you people to keep for 5 yrs. LOL...

I sold a bit too late making much less bec of the delay in goreng caused by buahciko aka dragonliar.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 11:56 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 12:21 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 12:37 |

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-10-03 12:55 | Report Abuse

Every time also see trash comment and conspiracy theory. Paranoid sold the counter still come here and kacao. Very obvious got hidden agenda. Keep disrupt proper discussion. Keep give aka sir name. If this forum is not anonymous, i would not be surprised if ‘it’ found dead in some ditch. Heck, some might even open a go Fund Me page for it

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 13:53 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 14:13 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-03 19:22 |

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-10-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

Scenery, I am more concerned about they consolidating. You can get out without loss is good for you. Many are trapped here. Last time the stock market don't have so much scammer. I lost interest in stock market already with so many conman counter.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-04 08:33 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...you treat judi ctr as investment ctr...that is your own mistake..bursa still have many good fundamental stocks...blame yourself for being greedy..buying cheap stock for fast gain...your are kakijudi...dont blame bursa lah....lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-04 09:38 |

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

Online shopping will be back. That's the new norm.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...online shopping is already a trend..no doubt about it...but..lambo apps can attract users or not is a queation mark ..do google searh top shopping online apps in Msia..you will know lah..not that simple like all speculating at here lah..too many competitors fight for the share market lah...what make lambo standout from the rest..I dont see anything outstanding also..even I go in the apps..I will never buy anything from the apps...nothing attractive at all...just my honest view...hope you all dont mind I comment like this. I will not use lambo apps as I dont feel secure with lambo share price at 1sen also can get one...thats the main reason...can I trust a company apps with such low price share price..definately no....lol..aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by silversurfer96 > 2020-10-04 10:09 | Report Abuse

I think the only thing that stand out is that you have option to pay with grab, touch & go and boost. The rest are either online bank in or credit card.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-10-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

Buah Ciku is so rude to be insensitive to other people's lost. You are here to attack Scenery only not to do anything constructive.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-04 11:17 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

Children quarrel are normal, nowadays old men quarrel as well...new normal....likes food deliver, cashless payment and online purchase....Hahaha....

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-04 11:31 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

But at 0.03 sell at 0.08 again, buy when everyone are selling....

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-04 16:02 |

Top Gun

65 posts

Posted by Top Gun > 2020-10-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

Can provide useful comments? Can give back the peace here?

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-04 20:23 | Report Abuse

Trading of stocks is when everyones are buying,you sell. When everyones are selling, you buy. These are how you make money in stocks market.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-10-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Buying now.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

Qbuy at 2.5 cent. Top up at 3 cent.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-10-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Buah ciku u pun agak agak don't spam this unless u did it purposely. Stop useless comment. Wanna fight u two exchange number go out fight.

Flykite

113 posts

Posted by Flykite > 2020-10-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

The last time sold at 0.065. Now Q at 0.025. May be buy at 0.03 if can't get 0.025. Have been trying since.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-05 13:38 | Report Abuse

look at buahciko's posts, this is how he had messed up the whole Lambo forum until people cannot posts when he posted as dragonslayer, that is why i said buahciko is 100% dragonslayer aka 12dec1960 aka witchliar aka babidragonslayer aka dragonslying.

He has become more gila until almost mad liao bec he has put all his money insider Lambo buying mils and mils of shares like his cousin Calvin did for Netx, if consolidate I think he will be the 1st one to jump. Karma! Karma! Karma! LOL....

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-05 13:44 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-05 13:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..when someone dare not to sumpah after so many times ppl ask him to sumpah...do you still believe such conman...ask yourself..anyone with brain one also can tell whether he is trustworthy or not...lol...this is a very simple test...an effective way to tell who is telling lie in the forum...aiyoyo...kikiki

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-10-05 13:47 |

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2020-10-05 21:52 | Report Abuse

Lambo back to starting point

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-10-05 21:58 | Report Abuse

sapu today...