IFCA MSC BHD-WA 2011/2016

KLSE: IFCAMSC-WA (0023WA)

219 comment(s). Last comment by trader1 2016-01-12 08:40

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2014-07-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

move on plssssss

Posted by Hussainy Yusree > 2014-07-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

buy cpt...TP 0.2 arini..wehuuuuu

Posted by Sophia Emma > 2014-07-30 10:35 | Report Abuse

KTB maw terbang... be ready..

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2014-07-31 11:37 | Report Abuse

woo, be sensitive my friend

Posted by Hussainy Yusree > 2014-07-31 11:43 | Report Abuse

suddenly shoot down..aiyoyoooo

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2014-07-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

that sound's better

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-08-02 01:40 | Report Abuse

Jongkang jongket can be a fun game to play ... But only if you could judge the jongkang and the jongket ranges reasonably well enough ...

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-08-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

buy mother better than warrant if the gap between mother and warrant is too near

mahazan77

55 posts

Posted by mahazan77 > 2014-08-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

Huh nasib bek boom hari ni... Klau kena force selling habis la.... Tq god

hjb88

5 posts

Posted by hjb88 > 2014-08-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

Why bursa cant see this warrant profile? What is the conversion price and exercise date?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-08 08:48 | Report Abuse

FX Lee: you play the wa of this counter too?

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-08-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

no i play mother share

mahazan77

55 posts

Posted by mahazan77 > 2014-08-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

Yoyo...yoyo... Ayoo..ayoyo

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-08-18 20:16 | Report Abuse

Will break 0.235 record ?

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-08-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

this warrant i think good for untung for starbuck la..... (^.^) but for mother good for beli kereta.... hahaha

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-08-19 20:32 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your info , rapidbeginner.

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-08-22 20:15 | Report Abuse

rapidbeginner , sell your tp at 0.23 ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-26 08:52 | Report Abuse

Hi FX Lee, how many % is consider near btw mother and wa?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

@FX Lee: alamak, i get at 275.. too high?

mysaham

304 posts

Posted by mysaham > 2014-08-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

favourite stock of many trader at this moment. yesterday up.. now waiting for the T+3 to finish. while waiting, hit & run.
this stock & warrant will fly high.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-08-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

beatiful life..... got untung any starbuck??? i think dim sum u also can makan oredi... today i re-enter at 0.27 & 0.26 hope can go for buffet dinner ... hehehehehe....

poyo

108 posts

Posted by poyo > 2014-08-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

i get at 0.26

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-08-26 20:41 | Report Abuse

rapidbeginner , ya ya ya... Untung Starbucks coffee duit.... Kikikikikakakaka.... But sold early yesterday at 0.235 but never mind lah , as long got earn oklah... Kikikikikakakaka... You also earn Starbucks coffee duit and dim sum duit? Thinking want to buy again today but scare will drop back as many contra player yesterday right? What is the enter price for IFCAMSC-WA ?

Raizanny

151 posts

Posted by Raizanny > 2014-08-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

Today sold all at 0.28 cent and plan to buy back at below 0.23 cent

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-08-26 23:17 | Report Abuse

^dream la go back to 23. Wouldn't even go back to .25

mmk79

1,829 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2014-08-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

Who d idiot keep throwing warrant? Where got warrant now so cheap almost 0 premium.

Mother naik, Idiot warrant tidur, mother tak ubah atau jatuh sikit saja, itu warrant terus vomit kao kao. Really tak faham

ashangs

20 posts

Posted by ashangs > 2014-08-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

Wah...dh mula naik

ashangs

20 posts

Posted by ashangs > 2014-08-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

Binggo 0.29

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-08-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

Who has bought around 3-4 sen are laughing hard now!

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-08-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

IFCAMSC-WA - Almost 1000% return within 4 months

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-08-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

Directors disposed all their warrants (16,827,981)

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1725641

alicia_ng

15 posts

Posted by alicia_ng > 2014-08-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

what will the above news impacted this counter?thx

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-08-28 21:58 | Report Abuse

Safer to invest in mother share instead of warrant just in case the stock price reverses. Eventually many will be trapped holding expensive warrants.

jepun_77

428 posts

Posted by jepun_77 > 2014-08-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

collect...collect...gonna fly...

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2014-08-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

Taka Safer to invest in mother share instead of warrant just in case the stock price reverses. Eventually many will be trapped holding expensive warrants.
28/08/2014 21:58

expensive warrants??? u sure or not... dont even have premium u say expensive..

beatmarket

123 posts

Posted by beatmarket > 2014-08-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

i call this...........warrant buffet *lameJoke*

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2014-08-29 19:50 | Report Abuse

I was first looking at this one when it was 10.5. Bought a hefty load at 20, then sold it back at 19 to chase something else. Bad call.

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-08-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

wohohohohoho.. so song. so song.

gorla

224 posts

Posted by gorla > 2014-08-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

will fly next week. .60 by end of sept.

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2014-09-01 01:18 | Report Abuse

80 cannot ah?

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-09-01 09:46 | Report Abuse

Dreamcon, it only show how low intelligent u r. Wakaka

Vizhai

394 posts

Posted by Vizhai > 2014-09-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

Still Can buy in now?

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-09-02 20:54 | Report Abuse

@ rapidbeginner , sell your stocks which bought at 0.26 and 0.27 ? Earn your buffet dinner ? I think set dinner you also can makan oh... Or makan abalone ? Kikikiki.....

Posted by dexterthecat > 2014-09-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

anybody still holding this warrant? any thoughts on short-term and long-term? if drop below 0.375 looks a bit worrisome.

dragonlim

405 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2014-09-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Hopefully will go north from tomorrow onwards ......

gorla

224 posts

Posted by gorla > 2014-09-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

.60 by end of sept.

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-09-25 19:06 | Report Abuse

@FXLee For your reading pleasure...

Posted by pdtan > Sep 25, 2014 06:42 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by FX Lee > Sep 25, 2014 01:19 PM | Report Abuse

Pdtan, another big time predictor.

correction to 44c is normal i posted in my support level 44c and resistance 48c.
...............................................................................................................................

OK, you said S1 0.44 is "normal" = natural,simple,easy,everybody here know one, as you posted :

Stock: [IFCAMSC]: IFCA MSC BHD Sep 22, 2014 09:49 PM

s1 : 44c
s2 : 41.5c
s3 : 40.5c

r1 : 48c
r2 : 50.5c
r3 : 52c)

eh! Sozai (sorry, i qoute this name-calling you did against others), these are those STRAIGHT(horizontal or angled) lines thousands of gurus ( like yours famous BrokerHouse Chartists RHB/HWANG/CIMB/Maybank/TA can draw on the charts or the software generated MA20.50,200, that you,me,and all those who followed up until e.g. 23/09 and 24/09 lost and panicked now into inaction/confusion/uncertainty when the price/market-trend turns(!!!) and no more continue uptrend in a straight-line like your next post suggest (because the all "simple/natural//normal" 44c disappeared from your list AFTER price have moved up):

Stock: [IFCAMSC]: IFCA MSC BHD
Sep 22, 2014 09:59 PM | Report Abuse

48 > 52 > 57 > 70c

in your mind,after the up-move 0.41 to 0.485, it is simple and natural, and "normal" for the price to move straightline up 48...052.....0.57...70...

But this "normal"/natural/understood/take for granted/no-need to say again ZIG-ZAG manipulation movement back to .44 is all-important as it predict advance-notice us of the impending trend-change, the panick/loss-sells by traders,prompt your constant check for any adverse news even during your busy bank-working-hours ,cause you to have down/depressed mood rest of the day serving your clients,no more high jubilant and bullish posts, no more smiling faces and jovial hearts...

eh, Sozai(sorry again,you called others this name), there is a BIG difference between Straightline/"Railtrack" vs the ZIG-ZAG Technical Chart Reading. All the house-charts that you used and copied and advertised will still lead you to many confused inter-winding days, and the high objectives/tp might not be real or materialised by the crooked syndicates. 27-30y.o. You are still young , you still got plenty of time to go back to school and learn this Route-Chart-Reading. Never heard of Route Charts for stock investing? Go sign up a night(since you are a fulltime bank officer) tutorial at the TUNDIAMMMMMMUMU School of Goreng at Jln Alor.

I cant teach you.... too angrify n irritating.... cos you are a typical arrogant,stubborn and never-humble-to learn rotten RABBIT . You may think that you are brilliant genius and never deserve the many setbacks and frustration in your past exams and bankcareer, getting angry and disobedient and thus offending your past teachers and current superiors at the bank. Be careful (frendly advice for karma) you may even loose your GF/new wife in future because of these poor EQ and HR management .

IF you happen to have suffered from any skin-diseases (eg like psoraisis),be careful, you are precisely that person i mentioned in the previous para.. never go look for any call-girl or questionable women (for karma purpose i kindly offer this advice) you may contract dangerous sex diseases like VD/AIDS and waste alot of moneys in medical cures...not worth it!!!

Also watch carefully the s1/s2/s3 that you set, cos as a finance-institution especially bank officer, you are not supposed to trade n post so actively during working hours...why?
#1 You boss and co-workers that you offended can use the stockplaying n postings as evidence that you play shares during working hours, and get you fired/sacked (instead of you resign) .
#2 A sudden unexpected stock crash will cause you to suffer big time and the Bank's fear that you may go into clients monies to cover your stock losses...i.e the breach of trust --all bank employers feared and customers feared, and all bank bosses always on the look-out. You are a Chinese-Ed in say a malay bank like cimb or rhb, so it is always very very easy to trace you ,even if you are at the branch and not HQ....

Sorry i have wasted long page/minutes straying into unsolicited advice from an important issue i.e. there is this different TYPE of chart reading that delve into studying the ZIG-ZAG PATH all syndicates used/ planned in advance and take as they MEANDER their way up,conning and outsmarting the ikanbilis!!!!

Oh well....you will never understand.....

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-10-02 23:14 | Report Abuse

Guys just to informed based from my view the chart is showing downtrend and we are facing global and local downtrend market ? It just started and more to come by next week and after budget announcement .. it may move more lower until end of the year ....

There is no bottom line after budget announcement until year end ... But regarding IFcams the fundemental is strong and good is nothing to worry if you buy and keep ...

I study the chart and other things that IFCAMS warrant may reach support at 0.285 by tomorrow or next week and once broken it may reach to second support at 0.245...there is no surprise if move more lower till third support at 0.20 if global and local market condition become more worse ..

This is my personal view and not reflecting any buy or sell call...Just take my comment as a reference only .Trade at your own risk ..

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-10-03 08:45 | Report Abuse

Ifcams warrant has been increased sinced june 2014 until today from 6 cent to 43 cent and equal to almost 600% increased .The price rising too fast so i expect the price may cool down and may fall below 25 cent before next move ..

inv3stor

41 posts

Posted by inv3stor > 2014-10-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

why are you giving so much of bad feedback to this counter? if you could have predict all the counters you wound not speak so much here.