JAG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAG (0024)

0.26 - 0.275

11 people like this.

10,048 comment(s). Last comment by choop818 1 week ago

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

i guess is some bb trying to push down the price

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

well the bb did a good job.

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

hopefully the bb will push the price up again

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

gg.com

Posted by lastminute > 2014-11-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

what is bb, pls?

craptree

4,356 posts

Posted by craptree > 2014-11-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

lucky throw 21c

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

they are sending signal by 100 shares, these are their own party

Posted by lastminute > 2014-11-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

just maintain and don't panic. It will be up last minute. Tomorrow it will move up 2 to 4 bids

Posted by jackson2011 > 2014-11-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

buying signal...

187 posts

Posted by 913791 > 2014-11-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hi what is bb?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

re they trying create panic selling so that they can collect at lower prices?

Posted by lastminute > 2014-11-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

everything is possible in the stock market. many wiseman there

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

bb is BIG BOYS. They control the market. we follow the trend.

Posted by lastminute > 2014-11-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

for something to jump higher, it needs to go down and then push up to create momentum. stock also same. :)

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

as i said the 100 shares buying is to see what broker house code

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

lastminute. kinda optimistic huh.but indeed.hahahaa

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

There is only 2 ways it can go. The way I look at it the bb is collecting as much as possible with lower price before they start the big push. I have seen this happening to many stocks. Like what lastminute says if tomorrow move up again to 0.215 or higher, this can be the next speculative stock for the days to come like Sumatec and PDZ in their glory days. Just my 2 cents view.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

last queue WANT TO TO HUAT

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

but one question, is this how they works? bought price lower than 0.215 then drop all at 0.215 to create panic selling and pushing the price down luring the others to follow and when the price hit the target price that they want then they recollect at maybe 0.20? so in between they gain profit as well.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

it doesn't work that way... all those tons of trucks of loads of shares are all theirs. simple question who has all these big blocks? and by looking the drop of 2 prices in seconds, who has such power of block to keep selling without being listed in the shareholding list? it's a combination of accounts to be done so. A to B to C and so on.... big blocks are just illusion.

Posted by jackson2011 > 2014-11-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

Ya, like novamsc, they push it lower, and silence collect when price is lower once collect enough they will push the price again , luring ppl to chase new high.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

do u think they will willing to spend more money to buy up big blocks of shares ? It just a matter that you sell to me i sell to you at higher price and 3rd person come fetch it. So if i want to collect lower , same thing happened, and 3rd person panic will sell at whatever low price. So this is the process we all see today.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

diablo83..does that mean they are transferring their own blocks to different accounts in order to push down the price? but why dont they just offload their blocks like the ways i mentioned? still gt profit to gain i supposed..jackson u reply to diablo or me?? haha

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

ohhh..i see..like its a sweet trap for small fish like us..like magician and we are the stupid audience..but the ways i mentioned they do not need more money..as they already cash out right?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

syndicates do not operate like normal retailers, they control price range. Well, the buy and sell orders can be in reverse order. Just simple, if i have stocks paid in hand, today i sell loads off it and buy back same amount at lower price it counted as intraday. so i didn't have to quit my stock in hands, but i lower my cost using intraday profit gains. Thats one way, so the more volume i made, say i sell 5000 lots, and i buy back 5000 lots, it created 10000 lots volume today. but in true fact i didn't exit my 5000 lots in hand.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 17:49 | Report Abuse

thats what im saying..the intraday profit gains..thats for small fish like us right? so u mean the syndicates do not operate as the intraday method?? they are just transferring their own shares between themselves and let others to fetch it and gain profit or collect low price shares in the process?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

they usually do intraday as well. Its a combination of multiple skills to get it done, as we can see how many accounts and orders on the queue also represents the size of their scale and ability.

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

Good example see what happen to MEGB on Monday in the last hours. maximum push up and push down than game over. A sell to B than B sell to A than A sell to B again and once all got profit they push down the price, create panic than collect again for next rally. Retailers confused and if no holding power would have sold in the A- B Transaction if bought at higher price- sorry. A and B would have gains in their pocket despite pushing the price lower.

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

If the transaction is at a difference of 20% or more with extra high volume than UMA will come in.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 17:58 | Report Abuse

tools to monitor the strength of buying and selling signals are their most concern, if too much continuous signal strength and volume will trigger their alarm n alert them

Posted by jackson2011 > 2014-11-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

Good explaination, but how u two look at this stock in short term?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 18:06 | Report Abuse

uptrend i think

Posted by michaelwoo > 2014-11-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

Seems like programme selling on the cards. Prices moves too fast for you to act. All says that this counter is very bullish. But in the end prices down like shit. Bloody sharks.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 18:23 | Report Abuse

Can't deny the fact price is dropping, but trace back their previous trade behavior will give u image on what they are doing.

Posted by michaelwoo > 2014-11-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

Diablo83 - Will look into this counter pervious movement and their modes operandi.

Romjam

259 posts

Posted by Romjam > 2014-11-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

Aiya miss to pick up at .195. Shoot...

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-11-26 20:19 | Report Abuse

not well yet

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

as i said, chart is a only a reference guide, use at your own reference. If you know how to see chart, don't they know how to too? they are expert in chart too.

Posted by michaelwoo > 2014-11-26 20:56 | Report Abuse

diablo 83. Agreed with you. They knew that everybody knows how to read chart. The only disadvantage for us is that we do not have access to detailed intra day online chart. But they do and also have the privilege of programme buying or selling or High Frequency Trading.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 21:10 | Report Abuse

exactly, if you can obtain the raw data daily and historical trade frequency, you can get to the nearest of their plot. But of course, they aren't stupid. Only daily track of strength signal buy and dealer code can more detail to the plan, but that's beyond retail access.

Posted by michaelwoo > 2014-11-26 21:16 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed with you. That is why by the time we want to buy or sell, before we can do anything in front of the computer screen, the prices is already up or down within seconds.

Posted by little_snake > 2014-11-26 21:31 | Report Abuse

Conclusion?

cassyee

1,018 posts

Posted by cassyee > 2014-11-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

Conclusion is - waiting & holding ;)

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

diablo83..so u mean that the ta/fa is not as important d right as the sharks are the one who are controlling? our profit or loss is depending on them only?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

and diablo..how u think about the warrant gearing?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 22:50 | Report Abuse

ta/fa is important just that i mention it as own reference use, if u have own trade way to invest, i believe it is useful. But not all other retailers has the same buying position so it may not apply to them. "Borrowing" their trend of charting, and yes you are making profit out of it. If we tailed their trend we might cause ourselves in trap. Just my opinion.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 22:54 | Report Abuse

to be frank, warrants and loans are mostly dependencies on the tenure itself and we called it cohesive and dependency to the movement of the mother share but this only applied on the first half of the tenure, when tenure gets to maturity it loses the cohesion. So gearing is another sub reference to determine the gain and loss percentage. If you notice that it is parallel movement at the moment or half cts lag.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-11-26 22:55 | Report Abuse

haha.well said.so we just wait for the show tmr huh..see u again tmr..hope to hear the good news from u..mind to ask how long u been holding this counter? making profit or loss?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 22:57 | Report Abuse

this is base on my experience on the operation back on 2008 to 2010, you can see the call warrants are the trend of speculative. If you able to dig back the historical, the fundamentals of the operations are on the basis, only techniques vary applied during real-time. You can check during the split of TM into TM and TM International deal, and you notice the call warrants which we work on it.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-11-26 23:00 | Report Abuse

i just can say strong position. :)