Thats why i wonder why he keeps portraying Redtone as a flawless counter which i have my reservation. But others keep appraising him and keep condemning me. are they as blind as bats ?? cant see but look only and cant listen but hear only
It is near yet so far. It is far but very near. If you want it low,try here. If you want it high,try here. If not interested ,NO holding or don't have,just leave.
I'm living in the world of fantasy I'm living in the world of fantasy after I have chosen a man to be my wife, I must stand by him no matter what ....this goes with share except you dont dispose of him.......
what is your instinct when you see a poisonous sheep in front of you ?
Posted by firerain > Jan 3, 2020 5:25 PM | Report Abuse i think most of the people here have their own target return when decided to invest in redtone,including me,cicakman,unclelimhuat,maxam and others,we all here since redtone is below 40cen,we are happy with our investment thats why we still holding our shares patiently,of course we will evaluate our position time by time,but definitely wont keep barking to small change in share price everyday like you do.
EPS:4.25 PE:12.47’ using PE 10, share price should be around 42.50c. I think I will wait….
jjohnchew Ho ho kon artist n gang acting promotion show...
See .. see ... see...
*** Netx 1 billion PP ex with price range 0.0126 to 0.0189 r started selling....yesterday just 60 million ... more to sell...
1) after loss 19 mil in 2018 ... 2019 fund raising 15.3 mil to upgrade GEM... only can be download by android hphone... Apple ios cannot download.. is worst than internet game...it is investment of tens of million...
2) Macquarie bank subscribed 500 million PP shares on 2018 .. is 13.7 % of issued shares 3.64 billion.. why is not a substantial share holder ?....
3) Executive Director is granted n ex SiS share 688 million on 2018 .. is 18.9 % of issued shares 3.64 billion... why is not a substantial share holder ?...
4) Another 1 billion PP shares in 2019 .. is 27.5 % of issued shares 3.64 billion..
5) FY19 financial year end is changed to Jan2020.. AGM on May2020... need to dispose those shares eagerly ...each day passing is getting closer...
6) Beware of Pump n Dump...
Why tell lie on cruise ship tour to promote netx .. Malaysia 2G la...Singapore 7G la but actual u r not on the ship per tv8 news on collision near koh samui...
Posted by jjohnchew > Jan 7, 2020 11:03 AM | Report Abuse
Calv. why tell lie abt yr cruise ship tour n use it to promote netx..saying malaysia 2G ...Singapore 7G lah... U posted cruise ship is near koh samui...tv8 news said a cruise ship is collided near koh samui..a US tourist is interviewed..no casualties... When ask calv...is it collided..he said no collision...then he said is the one in phuket...just tell lie to blow to promote ...
Jason Upton – We Are One In The Spirit Lyrics We are one in the Spirit We are one in the Lord We are one in the Spirit We are one in the Lord
And we pray that all unity May one day be restored And they'll know we are Christians By our love, By our love Yes, they'll know we are Christians By our love
We will walk with each other We will walk hand in hand We will walk with each other We will walk hand in hand And together we'll spread the news That God is in our land
We will work with each other We will work side by side We will work with each other We will work side by side And we'll guard each man's dignity And save each man's pride
All praise to the Father From whom all things come And all praise to Christ Jesus His only son And all praise to the Spirit Who makes us one
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Huat1
2,509 posts
Posted by Huat1 > 2020-01-04 10:05 | Report Abuse
Agree... Very good potential stock to invest in 2020.
All the best to REDTONE investors