REDTONE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REDTONE (0032)

+0.03 (2.97%)

1.03 - 1.05

25 people like this.

14,218 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 days ago

Maxam

900 posts

Posted by Maxam > 2020-01-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

More projects coming soon for Redtone?

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

I dont know anymore... say announce project in January... now chinese new year oledi.... still nothing.... quieter than dead water...... share price keeps dropping..... dunno what to do.....

13,757 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-01-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

I think its very good for Pakatan Government to fook the people of Malaysia.

we still have homeless, houses no electricity, houses no piped water, houses no sewage connections.

and we have Pakatan fooking the poor by spending RM50 Billion on 5G

with the RM50 Billion money siphoned out to buy 5G infrastructure, Dr Mahathir now decides to terminate Sabah and Sarawak Medical Officers to save money.

even middle income people cannot afford those 5G phones and data bills.

===> effectively those RM50 Billion for 5G is meant for Dr Mahathir and his cabinet members and government cronies worth billions to use their 5G handphones

thats a hell of a lot of money just for Ministers to use 5G handphones.

that means the Government is spending few hundred million for each minister to enjoy their 5G handphones.

13,757 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-01-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

how much does a 5G handphone costs?

who is going to buy those 5G handphones?

how much will those 5G data plan costs?

who is going to subscribe to 5G data plans?

I propose to Pakatan that we should set up 2MDB so that the homeless poor people can get "free money" banked into their bank accounts and they will not be aware of it.

13,757 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-01-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

how much does a 5G handphone costs? RM50 Billion

who is going to buy those 5G handphones? Dr Mahathir and Ministers plus cronies

how much will those 5G data plan costs? RM50 Billion

who is going to subscribe to 5G data plans? Dr Mahathir and Ministers plus cronies

unclelimhuat

1,104 posts

Posted by unclelimhuat > 2020-01-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

hehe i3lurker bro, relax relax, enjoy sweet holiday!!!

Posted by Tang Khangseng > 2020-01-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, the money will be spent for the drawing FDI which is more job creation in Malaysia and making sure we are able to catch up with the rest of the world. Without 5G, there is just too much we cannot do, for example industry 4.0, autonomous, Smart City are just few of them...of course, how much Redtone can get from there depending on how much value it can create. Betting on it for quick gain....I’m not sure if this is right thing to do, I felt I’m a bit late to catch up with those who bought earlier...still watching.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

tomorrow may panic sell,should able to buy below 50 cen.

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

time to suicide......

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-01-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

gone!
finish!
game over!

Woodswater

3,778 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-01-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/3bkmyv/can-you-kill-someone-with-farts-971

smallplayernia time to suicide......
28/01/2020 10:17 AM

Sell off ur holding to us first.

Ironman

11 posts

Posted by Ironman > 2020-01-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, please be realistic. Even developed country US, UK, Korea etc have all the issues you mentioned. Maybe money could solve all these problems, but only for short term, because the country is not developing, the problems will come back sooner or later.

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

@woodswater, I beg you I will sell all my shares to you for 54.5 cents each. Please help me out. I will suicide today.

Woodswater

3,778 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-01-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

smallplayernia @woodswater, I beg you I will sell all my shares to you for 54.5 cents each. Please help me out. I will suicide today.
28/01/2020 10:41 AM

54.5 seller is smallplayernia
49 or lower, buyers r woodswater only smallbilisplayer

One side hand cannot clap lol
Even i press buy at 54. 5 still remain 'Deal' at 49.5 lol
Put ur words into action, Farting!
Wakakakaka

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

@woodswater, retarded.

56,036 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-28 12:06 |

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-01-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

3 days before end of January... minister already talk so many times..

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-28 12:36 | Report Abuse

@ron90, even if they announce now, it won't help much with the share price, market too fearful of this wuhan virus.... i dont know what to do now, lose so much money.

56,036 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-28 12:40 |

Woodswater

3,778 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-01-28 13:32 | Report Abuse

Smallplayernia

How much u lost in Redtone untill urself becoming Retarded?

KINGCOBRA3

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA3 > 2020-01-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

bungkus!

KINGCOBRA3

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA3 > 2020-01-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

redtone becomes BLACKTONE

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

closed 48 cents.... anyone want to suicide with me? Join me, we can share share buy a pack of charcoal and burn at home.

Posted by bursatrader2018 > 2020-01-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

@smallplayernia could be rock bottom after rebound how ? you still young, its a waste ..U shd pay dearly for your foolish gamble , not choose easy escape, man up !

wafryer

192 posts

Posted by wafryer > 2020-01-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

Now you know, Talk is cheap . Cock king everywhere

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

fundamentally speaking, redtone still got future or not? If I keep my head down, forget about my investment in redtone, and check back in a year, do you guys think redtone will rebound?

@bursatrader2018, you are right, but you also dunno how much I am losing. I lost all my hope I don't want to live anymore. I just want redtone to rebound so I can breakeven. Please god. Please.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-01-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

so big de.cake where can 1 ppl eat all kakaka..

Posted by JustForFund > 2020-01-28 18:17 | Report Abuse

No more bullet buy some more to average last week buying :(

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

i bought 30k today at 48.5.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

good chance to buy share,not only redtone but many other good bargin.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

doesn't make sense at all for the market to drop so much just because of the coronavirus.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-28 18:24 | Report Abuse

as the total infected cases will reach it peak very soon.

cicakman

6,964 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-01-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

VT and geng are more worried.

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-01-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

people selling other counters just to buy glover stock

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-29 02:10 | Report Abuse

i sold my unit trust before CNY.now got extra money to invest.able to buy another 70k share.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-29 02:12 | Report Abuse

too many chances in bursa right now.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-29 02:13 | Report Abuse

hard to choose haha

Posted by trading2019 > 2020-01-29 08:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, REDTONE will rise like a phoenix one day but the day has yet to come. It will drop further until the price hits a firm support. As of now, that support has yet to be seen. The likelihood of it getting the phase 1 contract is as thin as paper. Insiders already knew it and have been dumping since beginning of the year.

56,036 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

VERY OK IF YOU BUY NFCP FIBERISATION STOCKS LIKE OPCOM, NETX, REDTONE, BINACOM & SACOFA

THESE ARE INSULATED AND ISOLATED FROM WORLD MARKET CRASH

NFCP IS MALAYSIA GOVT PROJECTS

FINANCED BY INTERNAL FUNDS

FOR INTERNAL FIBER OPTIC EXPANSION

UNRELATED TO OTHERS

CALVIN ALREADY STUDIED HOW JOHN MAYNARD KEYNES SURVIVED AND PROSPERED DURING THE GREAT DEPRESSION YEARS OF 1929 TO 1939

HE BOUGHT US GOVT STIMULATION STOCKS OF INTERNAL INFRAR PROJECTS

SO NFCP IS MALAYSIA'S ANSWER FOR NETX 5 YEARS

RM50.3 BILLIONS FOR FIBERISATION

2019 = RM10 BILLIONS (NOT YET SPENT)
2020 = RM10 BILLIONS + RM10 B FROM 2019 = RM20 BILLIONS

2021 = RM10 BILLIONS

2022 = RM10 BILLIONS

2023 = RM10.3 BILLIONS

GO BUY REDTONE

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2020-01-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

tp 0.8 by march

Ck Lim

24 posts

Posted by Ck Lim > 2020-01-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

Huat ah!

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-01-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

buy buy ..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-01-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

i think the coronavirus should reach its peak in this week

Posted by Anthony_Invest > 2020-01-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

There will be more and more coronovirus cases. In fact this is better, because people will develop immunity to it. Bear in mind that not all people are dying from it. We can say this is part of nature selection. This is just a cycle and we will face another new virus after a few years.

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-01-29 16:47 | Report Abuse

if this evening got news..nganga la if no buy..huhu

Posted by smallplayernia > 2020-01-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

tp 0.8? Lol. If got 70 cents I also lari oledi. 80 cents sounds like dreaming to me

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2020-01-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

80cents is Sultan Johor entry price.....once it break we will moon!!...

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2020-01-30 10:49 | Report Abuse

look at the scale of nfcp 1 & 2 la. look further ahead. stop being so short term :)