REDTONE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REDTONE (0032)

-0.02 (2.13%)

0.91 - 0.94

25 people like this.

14,228 comment(s). Last comment by ryoyagod 2 weeks ago

marco

54 posts

Posted by marco > 2013-06-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

hope tmrw can sell all:)

cck321

2,947 posts

Posted by cck321 > 2013-06-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

He wants to make profit tomorrow....

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

mean sent to freezer?

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-06-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

What happened to confidence for TP rm1 for mother share and 80 sen for wa???
Another reason why shares done is usually summer holidays fund manager also take a break... Right?

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2013-06-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

打包后直接进冷冻库。

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

Abudance, still intact, we are hoping for the price, u see I am collecting slowly, 1 by 1, bit by bit and then when it booms, hope to be a millionaire soon :) LOL

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

hope dj perform well to9

cck321

2,947 posts

Posted by cck321 > 2013-06-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

Not recycle, rejuvenate !!!! Recycle sure die...

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2013-06-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

顶不住了!明天全部出完它。

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

cck321 dota kaki?

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-06-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

Hard to perform already..

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-06-11 18:00 | Report Abuse

Bought more at 0.685 and wa too...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-06-11 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hopefully that's the bottom....

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2013-06-11 18:13 | Report Abuse

Buy at reasonable level to keep it. It should give good return. My opinion

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-06-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

Yes juz buy and keep..

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2013-06-11 19:07 | Report Abuse

What I know is latest buy from VT that was on 4th June 2013 as he collected @ open market ranged of the day was 65cts to 74.5cts and closing price of 73cts. The other hand, Sultan Johor buys at Rm1.00. So, do you afraid of further drop? I don't think this small correction due to poor market globally will shake all of us. During reasonable price actually presenting ppl to accumulate. Judge yourself.

chua

672 posts

Posted by chua > 2013-06-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

Tonight so quiet. No one talk abt this ctr anymore. Where r all the VVIPs?

redbull88

148 posts

Posted by redbull88 > 2013-06-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

go to patimas's forum....the whole world is there having a good time...:)

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2013-06-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

Chua, vvips discuss how to goreng tomorrow

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

DJ performed badly. tomorrow should be red sea again

chua

672 posts

Posted by chua > 2013-06-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

thlim123, ya but don't over goreng until burnt..

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 22:37 | Report Abuse

Sorry...now is red sea session, no goreng session, all i can say is buy cheap and hold! :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

VT and director are seeking opportunity to sell, no goreng session le...too bad :( I am also stuck and trapped as well

Posted by Shannon Francis Bala > 2013-06-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

Agree with Alex. Buy an hold. no regrets. I have been buying since mother was 0.32. Only regret didn't buy enough then.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

but although I am trapped and stuck, my intention is buy & hold! 1 day it will bear fruit! :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

y u said VT and director are seeking opportunity to sell?

Posted by Shannon Francis Bala > 2013-06-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

July is coming. then Aug... Key months to watch out for Rocket REDTONE

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

agreed, believe too much speculation has blurred core REDtone biz performance :)

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-11 22:51 | Report Abuse

yes..alexleow...this too will pass..just a temporary situation..things will get back better then... the price is not badly bitten like be4 when it drops to 0.65...so i hold ..tomoro pick..fish is still in the well

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 23:04 | Report Abuse

iafx: they r hungry to sell then try to lure small fish to force sell, so that they can grab in cheaper price again!

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2013-06-11 23:12 | Report Abuse

Look at THHeavy, actually price dropping today also. It doesn't mean that Quek is gonna taking opportunity to sell his stake in THHeavy at high price

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 23:20 | Report Abuse

Just to blow water lah, tomorrow TP is 0.75 set last week, it looks like hard to hit already unless tomorrow got news up 0.06! Hehe :)

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2013-06-11 23:20 | Report Abuse

Alex Leow, if VT intents to sell at current price and buy back later at cheaper price, don't u think that he might have been taking risk for buying back at higher price? Who are the buyers? Don't forget Johor Sultan is aiming, don't forget ppl mentioning of the ex minister as well. Once absorbed in open market, when the anouncement of the winner of DTTB bid (high chance Redtone secure it), the Redtone will rocket flying. VT is a smart investor. :) Judge yourself

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 23:22 | Report Abuse

Technically, REDTONE chart is quite similiar to MYEG, so basically it will take a breather before it go up again. I believe MYEG can do it, REDTONE also can do it

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2013-06-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

Alex Leow, Technically speaking I am not good. But I appreciate your analysis. :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

Littleinvestor: Up to you to believe me or not. You have your point but the fact is true :) Believe it or not up to you :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

Alex, given director having esos right, and vtan's super wealth, they don't need to do that kind of dirty work at all. esp the DTTB bid going on, don't forget royal has 51% on this! u sure they want to play like that? :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 23:28 | Report Abuse

DTTB bid is going on, YES! is right but they also have the rights to play around with the shares since they r currently on the bid. Now is the manipulation time and cover a little bit of fundamental. Bad market will drop, opportunity to buy in, VT can sapu cheap price why not? Normal ma :) We as investors had opportunity to buy in, is good! Buy on low, sell on high! The trend goes on....

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 23:29 | Report Abuse

Just like Gimmy2u said....buy when everybody is selling and sell when everybody is buying. Just use this as reference. You will make money using this theory! :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-11 23:31 | Report Abuse

US markets on the rebound now, rebound nicely, going into positive territoty after dropping 100 points earlier :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-11 23:48 | Report Abuse

indeed the directors should not be too "busy" on their shares at this sensitive time, but saying they manipulate share price... not realistic, esp vtan, he can buy over REDtone in cash if he wanted to, don't think he would waste his time busy trading REDtone shares. :)

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2013-06-11 23:56 | Report Abuse

Iafx, tell u what. Just buy!

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-06-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

Gd opinion fr both Iafx and Gimmy , Alex also. Logically the logics is there hemmm ... smiles ...Hey guys DJ slowly rebound. Alex the wa 43.5c is it the lows for this week can go. Intend to buy tomorrow at this pce..ho ho ho

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-06-12 00:30 | Report Abuse

Gimmy pray hard for tomolo, do ur meditatn and make the DJ rebounds back so our REDTONE will bounce back but after our lucky no. done lol..

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-12 08:21 | Report Abuse

Read this article about ESOS, very beneficial to all of you :) http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/31328.jsp

Bigboy

243 posts

Posted by Bigboy > 2013-06-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

is very simple...dato wei (MD) playing game..last time year 2008 when he launch n government pass license wimax the price go up to 0.95 but later drop to 0.15 (2009,2011).Pass 4 year they in loss...Now look the price go up 0.775 for pass2 month from 0.38.... very high for them for last 2week...
if u can sell 0.69-0.72 is very good price....

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

bloody day again

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

sign of rebound?

Bigboy

243 posts

Posted by Bigboy > 2013-06-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

For wa price drop 0.525 to 0.43..be careful...
Sultan buy share in redtone network sdn bhd for par value rm 1.00
Sultan n VT invest for short term .... not for long term..