Mfariszan.. logically if u hold xox share now and xox share go up.. will your net worth go up? Hope it answers your question. But whether it will go up is unknown cuz price of kgroup might already be priced in.. so need to go look deeper. But if market just wanna goreng then yes it will go up and price depends on how irrational the market is.
Shark swallow alot of 0.10 today. So based on shark investment maths, it needs to go 0.115 to 0.135 round one, round 2 if cannot make it 0.15-0.175. My shark theory LOL
@dniap My observation indicate the shark disposed a lot at at 0.105 and 0.100. A lot of ikan bilis (small and big) bought from them including me. They created a big fake Q for buying at 0.095 with 70m shares is to lure ikan bilis to keep buying at 0.100.
Good thing is they did not dispose off desperately like in XOX counter today. Probably their average buying price is around 0.095. Hopefully they will push the price up again tomorrow beyond 0.12.
@HSIF88, mabye u didnt see the shark in action. I was pretty sure there was a large bite somewhere around 3-4pm. That is certainly not ikan billis action no matter how big. Let's see lor
KGroup suddenly become a gem by holding 347.9M XOX shares.. this translate into RM97M value based on 0.28 XOX closing price today. Their cost probably around RM20M, thus net investment profit in the book now is about RM77M as of today!
Their revenue last year is just about RM40M only with net loss of RM15M. They can just dispose off their share in the market and realise the gain but they seem to keep it as of now for potential upside of XOX business based on the press release.
Now they are in control of XOX based on percentage of shares. If XOX successfully been awarded the 5G in Malaysia, everyone will be eyeing XOX then. By then, the XOX shares might be valued at RM1 or more.. Sound good for KGroup future earning too.
If we think XoX has bright potential and upside in near future, KGroup will be even more then!
Just my 2 cents.. you decide whether to invest in this or not.
The Sun paper this morning says KGroup has 248.6m shares converted from IRCPS at a price of 5s for RM6.22m. Following this, KGroup is now the largest shareholder of XOX with 17.83% stake.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
xytraders
197 posts
Posted by xytraders > 2020-07-27 16:26 | Report Abuse
bomb no joke