RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

0.385 - 0.395

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

pangolin

1,018 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-10-20 12:38 | Report Abuse

too depend on casino , all eggs in 1 basket, at least take 3 years from now to recover back 4 qr loses and stand up 20c abv ,

Posted by callmehorny > 2020-10-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

R.R

techno88

39 posts

Posted by techno88 > 2020-10-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

Their remote game go to drain...

nasi555

18 posts

Posted by nasi555 > 2020-10-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

Company has seen worse times. Losses now all depreciation. Just need to wait for vaccine. Then fly.

gamblegod

162 posts

Posted by gamblegod > 2020-10-21 11:03 | Report Abuse

Flu vaccine so long and flu still there. Covid more powerful than flu, you think vaccine can solve all? Forget it!

gamblegod

162 posts

Posted by gamblegod > 2020-10-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

haha.. still dream about vaccine, vaccine won't solve everything, the expert already said that.

pangolin

1,018 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-10-23 00:07 | Report Abuse

C rgb should learn from mah sing ... build house go involve in glove , share price can go up 25c after, build slot Mac can produce glove also ma

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-23 00:10 | Report Abuse

Lol, Mah Sing got a very capable boss, huge warchest, and good connections in business. Very few can do what Mah Sing do. RGB? Pui la, can't even make one pair of gloves if you give it 100 yeats

pangolin

1,018 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-10-24 02:27 | Report Abuse

Like tat my rgb money all go to longkang la .... x make glove , x make mask , x make Covid vassicine,

Posted by casinoking > 2020-10-24 08:18 | Report Abuse

@Foker said 10000% correct! Deliver masks? U must be kidding! RGB even their own remote/online games, also fail badly and contribute nothing to the revenue.

Posted by casinoking > 2020-10-24 08:22 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing good at keeping their talents. Rgb talents all runaway, only left with those deliver nothing and suc boss ass managers. hahaha....

pangolin

1,018 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-10-25 00:55 | Report Abuse

better fast run away ..better listen to all sifu here , cut lose 50 per cent......

pangolin

1,018 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-11-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

If reach 10c,
worth to re enter ?
Just keep 6 months till back to 17c ,

ML Corp

58 posts

Posted by ML Corp > 2020-11-04 14:34 | Report Abuse

actually can diversify to other products with the specialist in repair , no need to wait and do nothing during covid 19 peiod. dont know what the management think.

Posted by casinoking > 2020-11-06 08:30 | Report Abuse

Future full of uncertainty for entertainment business, 10c? Even 5c also not there to enter. Diversity like mah sing? With their suc ass managers, u think can?

pangolin

1,018 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-11-06 23:36 | Report Abuse

like tat .. i better listen to all sifu advice , 8c only go in all my underwear ...

gamblegod

162 posts

Posted by gamblegod > 2020-11-09 08:27 | Report Abuse

Coming quarter result another big loss as expected! Even 2c I also don't want. I only want glove haha...

ML Corp

58 posts

Posted by ML Corp > 2020-11-09 11:56 | Report Abuse

all factor in already, lost as expected but wont be 2c as you predicted.

cbkia4896

933 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2020-11-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

Walao this also kena goreng with genm

Begineer

482 posts

Posted by Begineer > 2020-11-10 13:54 | Report Abuse

can come back and look at this counter next year

gamblegod

162 posts

Posted by gamblegod > 2020-11-10 20:05 | Report Abuse

Unsustainable, one day show only!

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-11-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

gamblegod - Are you holding any RGB share? Reading all your comments here you sound like not holding any and yet all of your comments here are cursing and negative opinion with RGB. Are you having some problem with RGB? Hope to see some sincere opinion and comments from others. Pure cursing of RGB here sounds like you hate RGB so much so that everything happen with RGB is bad. Just wondering what is your problem with RGB

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-11-10 21:44 | Report Abuse

Same with casinoking. Both of you are the same type of negative comments all the way. Actually are you two the same person? What are your problems with RGB? Please comment with more true facts instead of throwing all the bad comments without any support, something is not correct with both of you here

Good123

25,563 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-11-11 07:50 | Report Abuse

However, we have to bear in mind that the vaccine requires more data collection and would also need approvals.

“After the approval stage, it will need time to ramp-up production for it to be widely available, ” he told StarBiz, adding that the earliest expectation for the vaccine to be widely available would be in the third quarter next year.

Begineer

482 posts

Posted by Begineer > 2020-11-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

Ya, i think the vaccine will need at least few quarters before it can be distributed to world wide. Again even with the vaccine, people may still reluctant to travel as much. For tourism,gaming, retail to go back to pre- covid time, I guess we may need to wait till mid or end of next year

pokdie

39 posts

Posted by pokdie > 2020-11-13 08:15 | Report Abuse

Now the whole world, already transform to new way of life. You all still dreaming vaccine can bring us back to normal like 2019. Keep waiting...

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-11-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

pokdie - what do you mean cannot go back to normal life before 2019? Please elaborate and what has got to do with RGB here?

okgogo

8 posts

Posted by okgogo > 2020-11-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

Rgb will be next goreng stock. Clear all seller first

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-11-15 22:52 | Report Abuse

Sure goreng...
Genting singapore making profit

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-11-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

Genting up!!!!
RGB up!!!!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-11-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

Casino uppppp
RGB Up

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-11-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

Rgb 0.20 easily

Shines

2,794 posts

Posted by Shines > 2020-11-16 18:57 | Report Abuse

You says easily 20 sen, I say 15 16 sen also soooo difficult

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-11-16 21:20 | Report Abuse

20 sen should not be any problem, I dare not say easily but it is very achievable, Read the past chart it is always there to achieve, and most important is that, this will grow slowly and steadily. Once market fully recovered, then it is not 20 sen or anythihg near, it will not be steady anymore, it can go crazy to soar to a Ringgit or even Two. Gambling business is always not going to be vanished, moreover jackpot machines has element of entertainment and if you happens to go to any casino, the number of machines is ridiculous, and it is always having new models just like our handphone gadgets, always new features sets in as human is very innovative, alwayw got new ideas to play games because it is an important link of our life and hence new machines..will never be boring and henceforth the business will never die, will only growing and growing. Entertainment jelled with Gambling, will live forever

pokdie

39 posts

Posted by pokdie > 2020-11-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

20 cents? haha keep waiting...

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-11-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

pokdie 20 cents? haha keep waiting...
17/11/2020 10:28 AM

If you doubt, should give your reasons why instead of just comment without any reasons. For exchange of opinion to be professional and open minded and comment responsibly

Shines

2,794 posts

Posted by Shines > 2020-11-17 14:06 | Report Abuse

It came to this level from 20 sen, it is possible 20 sen but got to wait and wait.

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-11-17 16:18 | Report Abuse

Shines It came to this level from 20 sen, it is possible 20 sen but got to wait and wait.
17/11/2020 2:06 PM

Yes, need to wait,, should not be too long, in 6 months - BUT this is only my prediction based on what I observed with current Covid Vs Vaccine coming up.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-11-17 23:58 | Report Abuse

RGB buying momentum up

Posted by casinoking > 2020-11-18 06:10 | Report Abuse

Vaccine end covid? Forget it! Flu vaccine also can’t solve flu.

pokdie

39 posts

Posted by pokdie > 2020-11-20 19:11 | Report Abuse

These few days vaccine cheated stupid investors. Now quite like mouse haha...

LohNewbie

66 posts

Posted by LohNewbie > 2020-11-21 08:42 | Report Abuse

@ pokdie , @casinoking , @gamblegod - Do you own or hold any RGB shares?

Just curious to know what are you guys having in mind to this RGB counter with the unusual hatred and only negative comments as if there is some vendetta scheme going on?

If you are holding their shares, why do you want to hate RGB so much instead of having positive intention towards RGB?

If you are not holding any RGB shares, why are you here to attack them and keep saying bad about RGB? It should be none of your business isn't it? Unless you have personal conflict with them thats why you throw your curse to them over here, but if that is the case I think it will be very cowardice actioin, and you don't need to do this because it will hit you back by Karma.

Posted by casinoking > 2020-11-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Lohnewbie This website owned by u? Very ridiculous! first time i heard about gambling company talk about karma.

ppp888

46 posts

Posted by ppp888 > 2020-11-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

Karma? Cash flow more important. If losses are due to depreciation, then losses are not relevant.

Good123

25,563 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-11-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

Judi adalah haram :)

pangolin

1,018 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-11-27 23:47 | Report Abuse

nah beh !! without covid , share price down , with covid , down again , genting malaysia at least back to 2.5 from 2 , how long need to wait rgb reach 17c ??

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2020-11-28 00:49 | Report Abuse

QR doesn't look good, price should correct further down!

pokdie

39 posts

Posted by pokdie > 2020-11-28 06:26 | Report Abuse

@LohNewBie Look at the fact yourself! people already said QR continuous down, online game no hope and even slot machines selling also underwater. hahaha....

Peter2357

597 posts

Posted by Peter2357 > 2020-11-28 09:16 | Report Abuse

based on its NTA of 15cts ...still can hold ...
1stQ still make 3.6M profit....remember strong company can innovate n reinvent

Peter2357

597 posts

Posted by Peter2357 > 2020-11-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

2ndQ n 3rdQ making loses due to closure of casinos...but sales has been improving